Dublin to Antalya Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Antalya*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun
2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun

Leaving Fri 3 Jun

Returning options:

4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun
7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
20
Mon 20 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Antalya:

June

Cheapest weekend flights in June from Dublin to Antalya

Leave
Fri 3 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Antalya
(AYT)
SWISS
SWISS
Return
Mon 6 Jun
Antalya
(AYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
SWISS
SWISS
Earn €3.10

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Dublin to Antalya

Leave
Fri 3 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Antalya
(AYT)
SWISS
SWISS
Return
Mon 6 Jun
Antalya
(AYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
SWISS
SWISS
Earn €3.10

Best one-week trip in June from Dublin to Antalya

Leave
Thu 2 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Antalya
(AYT)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu 9 Jun
Antalya
(AYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.14

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Dublin to Antalya

Leave
Sun 17 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Antalya
(AYT)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 3 Aug
Antalya
(AYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.41

Best one-week trip in July from Dublin to Antalya

Leave
Sun 3 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Antalya
(AYT)
SWISS
SWISS
Return
Sun 10 Jul
Antalya
(AYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
SWISS
SWISS
Earn €3.69

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Dublin to Antalya

Leave
Sat 27 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Antalya
(AYT)
SWISS
SWISS
Return
Sun 11 Sep
Antalya
(AYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
SWISS
SWISS
Earn €3.24

Best one-week trip in August from Dublin to Antalya

Leave
Wed 3 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Antalya
(AYT)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 10 Aug
Antalya
(AYT)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.54

Selected fares from Dublin to Antalya

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

AYT

Travel dates

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 1 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

AYT

Travel dates

Fri 13 May - Tue 17 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

AYT

Travel dates

Fri 6 May - Sat 21 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

AYT

Travel dates

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 1 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

AYT

Travel dates

Sun 26 Jun - Mon 4 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

AYT

Travel dates

Wed 6 Jul - Wed 13 Jul

Round-trip fares

Flights from Dublin Airport

Flights from Dublin depart from the city's main airport, which is located 10 kilometres to the north of the city centre. It has two terminals, both of which are served by a range of transport options, although there is no direct rail link. To compensate, the airport has a range of bus routes to take passengers all over Ireland. The Air Link and Airport Hopper services are dedicated airport routes that run directly into the city centre.

Alternatively, it is possible to park at Dublin Airport, which has some 14,400 spaces allocated to long-term travellers and 3,600 short-stay spaces on offer, as well as provision for disabled parking. Regular travellers who are members of the Airport Club benefit from discounts in the short-stay car parks, as well as being fast-tracked through security.

Passengers on the flights Dublin offers can enjoy a range of shops in The Loop to keep them entertained before flying. The Click & Pick Up service also enables travellers to order duty free goods online and collect them at the airport, either on the way out or on their return journey. Passengers are also offered a host of restaurants and dining options, ranging from quick sandwiches to more leisurely sit-down meals and bars, including a champagne bar. For passengers seeking a comfortable and relaxing experience, the airport also provides executive lounges that can be used for up to three hours for a small charge. The facilities include a business centre with free Wi-Fi and complimentary refreshments and newspapers.

The best deals on flights from Dublin to Antalya can be found at ebookers.ie, where accommodation and car rental can also be arranged.

Flying into Antalya

Flights to Antalya arrive at the Antalya Airport, which is located approximately eight miles from the centre of Antalya. The airport was built in 1996 to accommodate the millions of people who travel to Turkey's Mediterranean coast each year. It has two passenger terminals and serves over twenty million passengers annually. Several airlines offer flights to Antalya, including Air Berlin, Belle Air, easyJet, and Monarch Airlines. When you're ready to book your Mediterranean holiday, visit the ebookers website to find deals on flights, hotel accommodation, and rental cars.

Transportation from the Airport

You can get from the airport into the city by bus, taxicab, or Havas bus. It costs 1.75TL to ride the public bus and 10TL to ride the Havas bus. Taxicabs line up outside of the passenger terminals, and the fare from the airport to the centre of Antalya costs approximately 38TL. If you'd rather have your own transportation during your trip, the airport has car-rental desks to help you retrieve your rental car.

Climate in Antalya

The best time to travel to Antalya is during the summer when the weather is warm and dry. During this time, the average temperature ranges from 19°C to 34°C. Winters in Antalya are mild but wet. During the winter, the average temperature ranges from 5°C to 16°C, and it frequently rains. If you're planning a holiday to Antalya during the winter months, you should avoid November and December, when most of the rainfall occurs.

Highlights and Attractions

Antalya's beaches are the city's major tourist attraction, especially during the hot summer months. However, the city is also home to ruins, museums, and historic sites. When you're finished lounging around on the beach, visit Hierapolis and Pamukkale, Perge, and Termessos. Other local attractions include the Antalya Archaeological Museum, Koprulu Canyon, and the Duden Waterfalls.

Antalya hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/124/10124/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PLUS-Khan-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Kazim Ozalp Cad. No.55 Antalya
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
€74.08

...The BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel is located in the Antalya, Turkey city center, only a short distance from Antalya International Airport....

From
€74.08
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/329852/2631759-Hotel-Sherwood-Breezes-Resort-All-Inclusive--Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
Kemeragzi Koyu Kopak Cayi Mevkii Kundu
1.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • BOOK NOW AND SAVE 13%
  • BOOK NOW AND SAVE 13%
From
€213.48

The legendary class resort since 2005 on the beautiful coast of Lara, just 10 km away from Antalya Airport and 12 km away from the city center....

From
€213.48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/1087541/2631759-Royal-Wings-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Lara Tourism Center Antalya /Turkey
Not yet reviewed
From
€325.93

...At a distance of 17 km to International Antalya Airport and 15 km to Antalya City Center....

From
€325.93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/071/1362071/2241284-Royal-Holiday-Palace-Antalya-Hotel-Exterior-9-LP.JPG
Lara Tourism Center Antalya /Turkey
Not yet reviewed
From
€325.93

...to Antalya City Centre and 15 km to Antalya International Airport.Royal Holiday Palace is advantageous as guests due to the short transfer to Antalya Airport especially those with children....

From
€325.93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/021/680021/2241284-Rixos-Downtown-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Sakip Sabanci Bulvari Konyaalti
5.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
€115.84

Luxurious newly renovated Rixos Downtown Antalya is located on the world famous Konyaaltı Beach over the cliffs with an unsurpassed view of the Mediterranean Sea and Taurus Mountains. It is a...

From
€115.84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/684/339684/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-ANTALYA-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Akdeniz Bulvan,Konyaalti, Gürsu Mah.
5.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
€84.35

...Arrive by taxi or our hotel's chargeable private transfer service from Antalya Airport , 23km away....

From
€84.35

Dublin and Antalya airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Antalya , TR

Antalya
  • 1

    Antalya Airport (AYT)

    Distance from City Center: 8.9 kilometers

    Carriers