Dublin to Dubai Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Dubai*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
2
Wed 2 Mar

Leaving Wed 2 Mar

Returning options:

5
Sat 5 Mar
7
Mon 7 Mar
8
Tue 8 Mar
9
Wed 9 Mar
12
Sat 12 Mar
13
Sun 13 Mar
14
Mon 14 Mar
18
Fri 18 Mar
20
Sun 20 Mar
28
Mon 28 Mar
29
Tue 29 Mar
30
Wed 30 Mar
31
Thu 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Fri 4 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon 7 Mar
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.87

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Wed 2 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 23 Mar
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.72

Best one-week trip in March from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Thu 3 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu 10 Mar
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.75

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Thu 7 Apr
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon 11 Apr
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.89

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Sat 23 Apr
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 27 Apr
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.73

Best one-week trip in April from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Thu 21 Apr
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu 28 Apr
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.77

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Thu 26 May
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sun 29 May
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.75

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Wed 11 May
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 18 May
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.69

Best one-week trip in May from Dublin to Dubai

Leave
Wed 11 May
Dublin
(DUB)
Dubai
(DXB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 18 May
Dubai
(DXB)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €3.69

Selected fares from Dublin to Dubai

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Mon 29 Feb - Wed 9 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Tue 1 Mar - Tue 8 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Sat 16 Apr - Sun 24 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Thu 19 May - Thu 26 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Tue 1 Mar - Tue 8 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Tue 1 Mar - Tue 8 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Fri 26 Feb - Wed 2 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Mon 22 Feb - Sun 28 Feb

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Fri 6 May - Wed 11 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

DXB

Travel dates

Tue 9 Feb - Wed 24 Feb

Round-trip fares

Dubai hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/701/327701/2241284-The-Address-Dubai-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Dubai Marina
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
€250.15

Standing tall in the heart of one of Dubai's most vibrant neighbourhoods, where crystal waters shimmer against modern architecture and luxury yachts moor alongside trendsetting restaurants, The...

From
€250.15
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/825/282825/2631759-The-Radisson-Blu-Residence-Dubai-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Plot No. 392-260, Street K
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
€156.47

...Radisson Blu Residence is 35 kilometers away from the Dubai international airport....

From
€156.47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/320991/76042313-Moevenpick-Hotel-Jumeirah-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
The Walk
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
€184.58

Guests looking for a chic and sophisticated retreat will enjoy the urban style of the Moevenpick Jumeirah Beach Hotel Dubai. Bold colors and wave-pattern flooring characterize the interiors of this...

From
€184.58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/841/726841/69481597-Ramada-Plaza-Jumeirah-Beach-Residence-Other-3-LP.jpg
Bahar 7 Jumeirah Beach Res
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
From
€95.12

...The hotel is located 2 kilometers from Internet and Media city, Palm Jumeirah and Emirates Golf Course, 20 kilometers from the Dubai World Trade Center and Exhibition Halls, and 45 kilometers...

From
€95.12
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/261/730261/2631759-Hilton-Dubai-The-Walk-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence
3.7 / 5 6 reviews
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
From
€164.80

Enjoy an extended stay at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Residences in Dubai, located on ‘The Walk,’ a bustling promenade in the heart of Jumeirah Beach. Accommodation options include contemporary studios,...

From
€164.80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/815/27815/2631759-The-Ritz-Carlton-Dubai-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
P.O. Box 26525
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
€282.31

Located on 350 meters of prime, private beachfront on the fashionable Jumeirah Beach is The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai and it is the city's most intimate luxury hotel. Here, you will find The Ritz-Carlton...

From
€282.31

Dublin and Dubai airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin

Airports in Dubai , AE

Dubai