Dublin to Las Vegas Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Las Vegas*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun
2
Thu 2 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun
7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Las Vegas:

June

Cheapest weekend flights in June from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu 30 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon 4 Jul
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €4.86

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu 2 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Wed 3 Aug
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn €4.31

Best one-week trip in June from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu 30 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Thu 7 Jul
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn €4.35

July

Cheapest weekend flights in July from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu 7 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Mon 11 Jul
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn €9.70

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu 14 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Fri 22 Jul
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn €9.49

Best one-week trip in July from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu 7 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Thu 14 Jul
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn €9.56

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu 25 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon 29 Aug
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn €4.71

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Sun 28 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air France
Air France
Return
Tue 6 Sep
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
Air France
Air France
Earn €4.48

Best one-week trip in August from Dublin to Las Vegas

Leave
Wed 31 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Air France
Air France
Return
Wed 7 Sep
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Dublin
(DUB)
Air France
Air France
Earn €4.53

Selected fares from Dublin to Las Vegas

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Mon 10 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sat 7 May - Wed 18 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue 10 May - Thu 19 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sat 22 Oct - Fri 28 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sat 14 May - Fri 20 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Thu 5 May - Mon 9 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Wed 12 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Fri 9 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue 3 May - Thu 19 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue 10 May - Mon 16 May

Round-trip fares

Flights from Dublin Airport

Flights from Dublin depart from the city's main airport, which is located 10 kilometres to the north of the city centre. It has two terminals, both of which are served by a range of transport options, although there is no direct rail link. To compensate, the airport has a range of bus routes to take passengers all over Ireland. The Air Link and Airport Hopper services are dedicated airport routes that run directly into the city centre.

Alternatively, it is possible to park at Dublin Airport, which has some 14,400 spaces allocated to long-term travellers and 3,600 short-stay spaces on offer, as well as provision for disabled parking. Regular travellers who are members of the Airport Club benefit from discounts in the short-stay car parks, as well as being fast-tracked through security.

Passengers on the flights Dublin offers can enjoy a range of shops in The Loop to keep them entertained before flying. The Click & Pick Up service also enables travellers to order duty free goods online and collect them at the airport, either on the way out or on their return journey. Passengers are also offered a host of restaurants and dining options, ranging from quick sandwiches to more leisurely sit-down meals and bars, including a champagne bar. For passengers seeking a comfortable and relaxing experience, the airport also provides executive lounges that can be used for up to three hours for a small charge. The facilities include a business centre with free Wi-Fi and complimentary refreshments and newspapers.

The best deals on flights from Dublin to Las Vegas can be found at ebookers.ie, where accommodation and car rental can also be arranged.

Arrival in Las Vegas

McCarran International Airport is remarkably close to Las Vegas, so depending on where visitors are staying in the city it is within easy walking distance. For most flights Las Vegas passengers will be bringing baggage so they will probably need transport between the airport and hotel. They can, therefore, hire a car at McCarran International Airport, take a taxi, bus or use the monorail.

Holidaymakers taking flights to Las Vegas will be visiting one of the greatest gambling and entertainment centres in the United States, if not the world. Not only is the city filled with plush casinos, some of the top entertainers in the world regularly appear at its venues. The Caesars Palace arena has even played host to major sporting events, such as world title fights.

Las Vegas is a city that operates at full throttle 24/7, allowing visitors to hit the slot machines and gaming tables around the clock. The city is a favourite among honeymooners and, in fact, many couples come to get married in its many wedding chapels. One of the most famous of these is the Graceland Wedding Chapel where the ceremony includes Elvis Presley impersonators. A Las Vegas holiday also offers plenty to see. One of the most impressive sights, and well worth a visit, is the 110 storey Stratosphere Tower. To book flights from Dublin to Las Vegas, as well as car hire and accommodation, visit the ebookers.com website.

Las Vegas hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/43532/69481597-Travelodge-Las-Vegas-Airport-NorthNear-The-Strip-Other-2-LP.jpg
5075 Koval Lane
2.9 / 5 54 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
€27.38

...We invite you to experience the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near The Strip on your next visit to Las Vegas.... Whether you are flying in or driving the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport...

From
€27.38
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/995/265995/2631759-Desert-Rose-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5051 Duke Ellington Way
4.4 / 5 183 reviews
From
€71.06

...Close to McCarran Airport Location....

From
€71.06
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/123/6123/69481597-Tropicana-Las-Vegas-a-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Other-7-LP.jpg
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South
3.6 / 5 101 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
€40.35

...McCarran International Airport (2.8 mi/4.5 km)....

From
€40.35
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/39812/69481597-Motel-6-Las-Vegas-Tropicana-Other-9-LP.jpg
195 East Tropicana Ave
3.2 / 5 120 reviews
From
€37.12

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana is located across the street from the MGM Grand. Casinos are within walking distance. Downtowns Fremont Street Experience is a short trip away. Enjoy our modern rooms....

From
€37.12
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/166875/2241284-Hooters-Casino-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
115 East Tropicana Ave
3.0 / 5 843 reviews
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
From
€19.37

...A modest-sized Vegas hotel located just one block away from Las Vegas Strip and one mile from McCarran International Airport, Hooters Casino Hotel is also home to the world's most popular...

From
€19.37
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/73331/2631759-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-Las-Vegas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
167 E Tropicana Ave
2.7 / 5 193 reviews
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
From
€18.58

Location/ location/ location. Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas is located directly across from the MGM Grand Hotel/ the Las Vegas Monorail Station/ and the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our two story...

From
€18.58

Dublin and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 4 kilometers

    Carriers