Dublin to London Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to London*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
28
Mon 28 Mar
30
Wed 30 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel London:

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Dublin to London

Leave
Sat 12 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sun 13 Mar
London
(STN)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.37

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dublin to London

Leave
Wed 9 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Thu 10 Mar
London
(STN)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.25

Best one-week trip in March from Dublin to London

Leave
Thu 24 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(LTN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Thu 31 Mar
London
(LTN)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.37

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Dublin to London

Leave
Fri 22 Apr
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Mon 25 Apr
London
(STN)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.39

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Dublin to London

Leave
Fri 22 Apr
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Mon 25 Apr
London
(STN)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.39

Best one-week trip in April from Dublin to London

Leave
Tue 12 Apr
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Tue 19 Apr
London
(STN)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.51

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Dublin to London

Leave
Thu 5 May
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sun 8 May
London
(STN)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.39

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Dublin to London

Leave
Thu 5 May
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(STN)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sun 8 May
London
(STN)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.39

Best one-week trip in May from Dublin to London

Leave
Fri 6 May
Dublin
(DUB)
London
(LGW)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Fri 13 May
London
(LGW)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.53

Useful facts about flights from Dublin to London

    • 52 direct flights are operating from Dublin to London today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 21m.
    • Air France flight 3133 (06:35 GMT, Avro RJ85 Avroliner) is today's earliest available flight from Dublin to London.
    • British Airways flight 5948 (20:50 GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's latest available flight from Dublin to London.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Dublin to London (Air France flight 3141, Avro RJ85 Avroliner) takes 1h 15m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Dublin to London (British Airways flight 831, Airbus Industrie A319) takes 1h 35m.
    • Flights from Dublin Airport (DUB) to Gatwick airport (LGW), Heathrow airport (LHR), London City Airport (LCY), Luton Airport (LTN), Southend airport (SEN), Stansted airport (STN) are available for this route.

Selected fares from Dublin to London

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Wed 9 Mar - Thu 10 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Sat 9 Apr - Sun 10 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Tue 20 Sep - Wed 12 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Wed 16 Mar - Mon 21 Mar

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Wed 6 Apr - Wed 13 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Fri 23 Sep - Mon 26 Sep

Round-trip fares