Dublin to Manila Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Manila*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
20
Mon 20 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Manila:

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Dublin to Manila

Leave
Wed 1 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Manila
(MNL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 8 Jun
Manila
(MNL)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €7.28

Best one-week trip in June from Dublin to Manila

Leave
Wed 1 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Manila
(MNL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 8 Jun
Manila
(MNL)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €7.28

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Dublin to Manila

Leave
Wed 13 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Manila
(MNL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed 24 Aug
Manila
(MNL)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €7.99

Best one-week trip in July from Dublin to Manila

Leave
Tue 12 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Manila
(MNL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Tue 19 Jul
Manila
(MNL)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €8.16

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Dublin to Manila

Leave
Sun 28 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Manila
(MNL)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Mon 26 Sep
Manila
(MNL)
Dublin
(DUB)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn €7.74

Best one-week trip in August from Dublin to Manila

Leave
Tue 16 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Manila
(MNL)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Tue 23 Aug
Manila
(MNL)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €7.87

Selected fares from Dublin to Manila

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue 10 May - Tue 17 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed 4 May - Wed 25 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Wed 1 Jun - Wed 8 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun 11 Sep - Sun 2 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Tue 3 May - Tue 10 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun 8 May - Sat 28 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MNL

Travel dates

Sun 24 Jul - Mon 8 Aug

Round-trip fares

Flights from Dublin Airport

Flights from Dublin depart from the city's main airport, which is located 10 kilometres to the north of the city centre. It has two terminals, both of which are served by a range of transport options, although there is no direct rail link. To compensate, the airport has a range of bus routes to take passengers all over Ireland. The Air Link and Airport Hopper services are dedicated airport routes that run directly into the city centre.

Alternatively, it is possible to park at Dublin Airport, which has some 14,400 spaces allocated to long-term travellers and 3,600 short-stay spaces on offer, as well as provision for disabled parking. Regular travellers who are members of the Airport Club benefit from discounts in the short-stay car parks, as well as being fast-tracked through security.

Passengers on the flights Dublin offers can enjoy a range of shops in The Loop to keep them entertained before flying. The Click & Pick Up service also enables travellers to order duty free goods online and collect them at the airport, either on the way out or on their return journey. Passengers are also offered a host of restaurants and dining options, ranging from quick sandwiches to more leisurely sit-down meals and bars, including a champagne bar. For passengers seeking a comfortable and relaxing experience, the airport also provides executive lounges that can be used for up to three hours for a small charge. The facilities include a business centre with free Wi-Fi and complimentary refreshments and newspapers.

The best deals on flights from Dublin to Manila can be found at ebookers.ie, where accommodation and car rental can also be arranged.

Travelling in Manila

Manila Airport is situated in within a stone's throw of the city, and is easily accessible by car and train. Most travellers to the region will use the trains, as the fares are very cheap, however, car hire is also reasonably priced and can be arranged from the hotel itself. There is a road, called the NAIA Expressway, leading directly to the city from the airport, which makes this option easier for travellers. One of the primary benefits of staying in the Philippines is the cheap accommodation that is often of a very high standard in class and service. This does not change near the airport and there are many hotels nearby that will cater for a range of budgets. A large number of travellers tend to pass through Manila Airport as it is very well connected to other parts of Asia.

The most important sport in the city is basketball, and the basketball team, Metrostars. Many tourists on visits to the city will often watch a game during the season. Travellers who would prefer to relax and learn about the history of Manila will be happy to know that there are a great many parks and recreation areas in the city, the most famous of which are the Rajah Sulayman Park and the Manila Boardwalk.

Flights from Dublin to Manila can be arranged using ebookers.com. We will be able to help travellers sort out their flights to Manila, car hire, and hotel booking with just a few clicks of a button. Using our flights Manila booking service is great for those who would like to save hassle and arrange everything from one place.

Manila hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/340/327340/2631759-Manila-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pas
4.4 / 5 9 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
€169.73

...Conveniently located across from Ninoy Aquino International Airport Terminal 3 in Newport City, the property features spectacular accommodations and is just 15 minutes from the Makati Business...

From
€169.73
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/971/959971/2631759-Resorts-World-Remington-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No. 1 Jasmine Drive, Newport Blvd., Newport City
3.4 / 5 29 reviews
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
  • Includes Fun Vouchers, Discount on Gaming Packages
From
€49.40

...24/7 free airport shuttle service every hour, on the hour....

From
€49.40
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/511/600511/2631759-Nichols-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo)
3.7 / 5 12 reviews
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
  • Book 14 Days In Advance & Save 20%
From
€28.24

Value for money, cleanliness and comfort are the main reasons why Nichols Airport Hotel is the hotel of choice by local and foreign tourists....

From
€28.24
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/600541/2631759-The-Mabuhay-Manor-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2933 Ortigas St cor FB Harrison St
1.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
€53.56

Warm. Familiar. Welcoming. Expect nothing but the best trademark Filipino Hospitality that you look forward tobeing away from home for so long only at The Mabuhay Manor, Pasay City.Our comfortable...

From
€53.56
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/471/1210471/2241284-Copacabana-Apartment-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
264 Epifanio Delos Santos Avenue, Pasay
3.2 / 5 5 reviews
From
€39.16

When spending holidays in Metro Manila, any traveler would want to be cared for by the best. And you can experience such in Pasay City, Philippines, home to one of the leaders in the serviced...

From
€39.16
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/780/217780/2631759-Copacabana-Apartment-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
264 Edsa Extension
4.0 / 5 2 reviews

...Copa Suites Manila is located five traffic-free minutes 4 km from Ninoy Aquino International Airport * along EDSA next to The Casino Filipino * Heritage Hotel and across Roxas Boulevard from SM...

Dublin and Manila airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Manila , PH

Manila
  • 1

    Ninoy Aquino Int'l airport (MNL)

    Distance from City Center: 4 kilometers

    Carriers