Dublin to Mauritius Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Mauritius*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun
2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun
7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
20
Mon 20 Jun

Leaving Mon 20 Jun

Returning options:

21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Mauritius:

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Dublin to Mauritius

Leave
Mon 20 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Mauritius
(MRU)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Tue 19 Jul
Mauritius
(MRU)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €7.55

Best one-week trip in June from Dublin to Mauritius

Leave
Wed 22 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Mauritius
(MRU)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Wed 29 Jun
Mauritius
(MRU)
Dublin
(DUB)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn €8.43

July

Cheapest weekend flights in July from Dublin to Mauritius

Leave
Sat 2 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Mauritius
(MRU)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Sun 3 Jul
Mauritius
(MRU)
Dublin
(DUB)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn €10.19

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Dublin to Mauritius

Leave
Tue 5 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Mauritius
(MRU)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Sun 24 Jul
Mauritius
(MRU)
Dublin
(DUB)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn €9.04

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Dublin to Mauritius

Leave
Fri 26 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Mauritius
(MRU)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Thu 15 Sep
Mauritius
(MRU)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €7.24

Best one-week trip in August from Dublin to Mauritius

Leave
Fri 19 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Mauritius
(MRU)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Fri 26 Aug
Mauritius
(MRU)
Dublin
(DUB)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn €10.04

Selected fares from Dublin to Mauritius

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MRU

Travel dates

Mon 26 Sep - Tue 11 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MRU

Travel dates

Mon 13 Jun - Mon 27 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MRU

Travel dates

Thu 23 Jun - Tue 12 Jul

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MRU

Travel dates

Fri 17 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MRU

Travel dates

Sun 12 Jun - Thu 16 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MRU

Travel dates

Fri 2 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MRU

Travel dates

Thu 1 Sep - Thu 15 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MRU

Travel dates

Fri 7 Oct - Sat 15 Oct

Round-trip fares

Low Fares on Flights from Dublin to Mauritius

When you are looking for low fare deals on flights from Dublin to Mauritius, look no further than Ebookers. Whether you are looking for international or domestic flights, our booking engine gives you access to the best prices.

Find the cheapest plane ticket options

The Ebookers flight-booking engine makes it easy to find the cheapest flights from Dublin to Mauritius. With a single search, you can see a variety of options from multiple airlines. From the departure time to the number of stops, we allow you to build a completely custom trip that fits your needs and your budget. Our flight results page lets you know when there are only a few seats left at each price, so you don't have to worry about missing out on a great deal.

Add hotels and hire cars

With Ebookers, you can book your entire trip from one place. When you are booking flights from Dublin to Mauritius, add on a hire car, a hotel room or both. By booking everything at once, you have access to the best deals available. Plus, you can manage all of your bookings directly from our online system, any time of the day or night.

Collect frequent flier miles

When you book with Ebookers on your favourite airline, you can still collect the airline miles on flights from Dublin to Mauritius. Simply enter your frequent flier membership number during the booking process, and we'll make sure it gets to the airline. After the flight, your account will be credited with the miles that you earned.

Dublin and Mauritius airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Mauritius , MU

Mauritius
  • 1

    Sir Seewoosagur Ram Intl. Airport (MRU)

    Distance from City Center: 17 kilometers

    Carriers