Dublin to Miami Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Miami*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun

Leaving Wed 1 Jun

Returning options:

2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun

Leaving Mon 6 Jun

Returning options:

7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
20
Mon 20 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Miami:

June

Cheapest weekend flights in June from Dublin to Miami

Leave
Thu 16 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Miami
(MIA)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon 20 Jun
Miami
(MIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €5.73

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Dublin to Miami

Leave
Wed 1 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Miami
(MIA)
Iberia
Iberia
Return
Wed 8 Jun
Miami
(MIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Iberia
Iberia
Earn €5.64

July

Cheapest weekend flights in July from Dublin to Miami

Leave
Thu 21 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Miami
(MIA)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sun 24 Jul
Miami
(MIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €9.19

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Dublin to Miami

Leave
Sun 3 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Miami
(MIA)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sun 17 Jul
Miami
(MIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €8.02

Best one-week trip in July from Dublin to Miami

Leave
Sun 3 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Miami
(MIA)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Sun 10 Jul
Miami
(MIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn €8.22

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Dublin to Miami

Leave
Mon 22 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Miami
(MIA)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Tue 6 Sep
Miami
(MIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €5.66

Best one-week trip in August from Dublin to Miami

Leave
Tue 23 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Miami
(MIA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue 30 Aug
Miami
(MIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn €5.72

Selected fares from Dublin to Miami

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Thu 12 May - Thu 19 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Thu 12 May - Thu 19 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Mon 9 May - Sun 15 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed 11 May - Wed 18 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Fri 13 May - Mon 30 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Mon 9 May - Mon 23 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed 11 May - Wed 18 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Thu 6 Oct - Thu 13 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed 21 Sep - Wed 28 Sep

Round-trip fares

Flights from Dublin Airport

Flights from Dublin depart from the city's main airport, which is located 10 kilometres to the north of the city centre. It has two terminals, both of which are served by a range of transport options, although there is no direct rail link. To compensate, the airport has a range of bus routes to take passengers all over Ireland. The Air Link and Airport Hopper services are dedicated airport routes that run directly into the city centre.

Alternatively, it is possible to park at Dublin Airport, which has some 14,400 spaces allocated to long-term travellers and 3,600 short-stay spaces on offer, as well as provision for disabled parking. Regular travellers who are members of the Airport Club benefit from discounts in the short-stay car parks, as well as being fast-tracked through security.

Passengers on the flights Dublin offers can enjoy a range of shops in The Loop to keep them entertained before flying. The Click & Pick Up service also enables travellers to order duty free goods online and collect them at the airport, either on the way out or on their return journey. Passengers are also offered a host of restaurants and dining options, ranging from quick sandwiches to more leisurely sit-down meals and bars, including a champagne bar. For passengers seeking a comfortable and relaxing experience, the airport also provides executive lounges that can be used for up to three hours for a small charge. The facilities include a business centre with free Wi-Fi and complimentary refreshments and newspapers.

The best deals on flights from Dublin to Miami can be found at ebookers.ie, where accommodation and car rental can also be arranged.

Travelling in Miami

Miami Airport has many different transport connections to much of Florida's most popular tourist locations, such as Walt Disney World. These areas can be reached via private car hire, bus service or pre-arranged hotel shuttles. Miami Airport also has a variety of shopping and dining options for those who would like to relax and grab a bite to eat before they set out to find their hotel and start enjoying their holiday.

Miami is a very popular tourist destination in the United States because of its year-round sunshine, vast selection of activities, and good transport connections. One of the most distinctive features of the city is the beaches, which get filled to the brim everyday with both locals and tourists alike. There is so much to experience in Miami, especially for people who are travelling with their families. Sports enthusiasts could enjoy watching Miami Heat, the world renowned basketball team from the region, whilst people who would prefer to visit theme parks could take shuttle buses or trains to the nearby Disney World, which is home to many of the world's best loved attractions and theme parks.

Here, at ebookers.com, we have a wide selection of different tools to help travellers to book their flights to Miami quickly and easily. We can help travellers who want to take flights from Dublin to Miami, sorting out everything from their accommodation to their car rentals in just a few easy steps. Arranging flights Miami has never been easier now that our ebookers.com service is on the scene.

Miami hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/959/36959/2241284-Miami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Airport Terminal Concourse E
3.1 / 5 153 reviews
From
€108.53

Guests wanting close access to Miami International Airport couldn't find a better location than the hotel right inside the airport....

From
€108.53
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/10570/69481597-Days-Inn-Miami-Airport-North-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4767 N.W. 36th St.
2.5 / 5 329 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
€42.57

...Budget-friendly stay near the airport with free shuttle, pool and restaurant....

From
€42.57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/027/21027/2241284-Ramada-Miami-SpringsMiami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5001 NW 36th St
3.3 / 5 58 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
€62.58

...Free airport shuttle and continental breakfast at this budget hotel.... Short-term travelers will find the basic comforts at this budget hotel near Miami International Airport, Magic City Casino...

From
€62.58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/752/13752/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-MIAMI-ARPT-CTRL-MIAMI-SPRINGS-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5125 N.W. 36th Street
3.8 / 5 64 reviews
  • Save up to 25% off
  • Save up to 25% off
From
€69.25

...In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport.... Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami...

From
€69.25
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/051/675051/2631759-Comfort-Suites-Miami-Airport-North-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
657 Minola Drive
3.9 / 5 37 reviews
  • Save up to 35% on your stay
  • Save up to 35% on your stay
From
€92.39

The Comfort Suites Miami International Airport will soon be the newest (2011) hotel to open in the airport area....

From
€92.39
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
656 East Drive
2.7 / 5 63 reviews
From
€78.58

Boutique Hotel located just one mile from the airport....

From
€78.58

Dublin and Miami airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Miami FL, US

Miami
  • 1

    Miami Airport (MIA)

    Distance from City Center: 9 kilometers

    Carriers