Dublin to Rome Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Rome*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Rome:

June

Cheapest weekend flights in June from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Thu 16 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(CIA)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sat 18 Jun
Rome
(CIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €1.43

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Wed 15 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(CIA)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Fri 24 Jun
Rome
(CIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €1.19

Best one-week trip in June from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Tue 14 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(CIA)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Tue 21 Jun
Rome
(CIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €1.41

July

Cheapest weekend flights in July from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Thu 21 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(FCO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Mon 25 Jul
Rome
(FCO)
Dublin
(DUB)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn €2.32

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Thu 28 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(CIA)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Thu 1 Sep
Rome
(CIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €1.86

Best one-week trip in July from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Thu 28 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(CIA)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Thu 4 Aug
Rome
(CIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €2.27

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Thu 25 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(CIA)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Sat 27 Aug
Rome
(CIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €2.12

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Tue 30 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(CIA)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Wed 7 Sep
Rome
(CIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €1.40

Best one-week trip in August from Dublin to Rome

Leave
Tue 30 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Rome
(CIA)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Tue 6 Sep
Rome
(CIA)
Dublin
(DUB)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €1.58

Selected fares from Dublin to Rome

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Tue 18 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Tue 18 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Tue 18 Oct - Wed 19 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Tue 27 Sep - Tue 4 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

ROM

Travel dates

Tue 18 Oct - Fri 21 Oct

Round-trip fares