Dublin to Shanghai Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Shanghai*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun

Leaving Wed 1 Jun

2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun

Leaving Mon 6 Jun

Returning options:

7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Shanghai:

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Dublin to Shanghai

Leave
Mon 6 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Shanghai
(PVG)
Air France
Air France
Return
Fri 24 Jun
Shanghai
(PVG)
Dublin
(DUB)
Air France
Air France
Earn €5.21

Best one-week trip in June from Dublin to Shanghai

Leave
Wed 1 Jun
Dublin
(DUB)
Shanghai
(PVG)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Wed 8 Jun
Shanghai
(PVG)
Dublin
(DUB)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn €5.22

July

Cheapest weekend flights in July from Dublin to Shanghai

Leave
Thu 28 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Shanghai
(PVG)
SWISS
SWISS
Return
Sun 31 Jul
Shanghai
(PVG)
Dublin
(DUB)
SWISS
SWISS
Earn €9.00

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Dublin to Shanghai

Leave
Tue 5 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Shanghai
(PVG)
Finnair
Finnair
Return
Tue 4 Oct
Shanghai
(PVG)
Dublin
(DUB)
Finnair
Finnair
Earn €6.07

Best one-week trip in July from Dublin to Shanghai

Leave
Thu 21 Jul
Dublin
(DUB)
Shanghai
(PVG)
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
Return
Thu 28 Jul
Shanghai
(PVG)
Dublin
(DUB)
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
SAS Scandinavian Airlines
Earn €6.35

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Dublin to Shanghai

Leave
Thu 18 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Shanghai
(PVG)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Return
Mon 3 Oct
Shanghai
(PVG)
Dublin
(DUB)
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Earn €6.50

Best one-week trip in August from Dublin to Shanghai

Leave
Wed 3 Aug
Dublin
(DUB)
Shanghai
(PVG)
SWISS
SWISS
Return
Wed 10 Aug
Shanghai
(PVG)
Dublin
(DUB)
SWISS
SWISS
Earn €7.09

Selected fares from Dublin to Shanghai

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Thu 5 May - Mon 9 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Wed 25 May - Mon 6 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Sat 28 May - Sat 18 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Wed 11 May - Wed 18 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Mon 6 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Wed 1 Jun - Tue 7 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Sun 22 May - Mon 20 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Wed 11 May - Wed 18 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Tue 31 May - Tue 7 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SHA

Travel dates

Tue 10 May - Tue 17 May

Round-trip fares

Flights from Dublin Airport

Flights from Dublin depart from the city's main airport, which is located 10 kilometres to the north of the city centre. It has two terminals, both of which are served by a range of transport options, although there is no direct rail link. To compensate, the airport has a range of bus routes to take passengers all over Ireland. The Air Link and Airport Hopper services are dedicated airport routes that run directly into the city centre.

Alternatively, it is possible to park at Dublin Airport, which has some 14,400 spaces allocated to long-term travellers and 3,600 short-stay spaces on offer, as well as provision for disabled parking. Regular travellers who are members of the Airport Club benefit from discounts in the short-stay car parks, as well as being fast-tracked through security.

Passengers on the flights Dublin offers can enjoy a range of shops in The Loop to keep them entertained before flying. The Click & Pick Up service also enables travellers to order duty free goods online and collect them at the airport, either on the way out or on their return journey. Passengers are also offered a host of restaurants and dining options, ranging from quick sandwiches to more leisurely sit-down meals and bars, including a champagne bar. For passengers seeking a comfortable and relaxing experience, the airport also provides executive lounges that can be used for up to three hours for a small charge. The facilities include a business centre with free Wi-Fi and complimentary refreshments and newspapers.

The best deals on flights from Dublin to Shanghai can be found at ebookers.ie, where accommodation and car rental can also be arranged.

Landing in Shanghai

As the showpiece city of China's rapidly growing economy, Shanghai is a fascinating destination for visitors to explore. Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport is one of two major airports serving the city, and is located eight miles from the centre. Booking your flights to Shanghai from Dublin with ebookers.com is the best way to save money. You can also look for accommodation and vehicle hire using the simple website and its innovative tools, bundling everything you need into one simple package.

Arriving passengers on the many flights Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport offers can choose from a variety of transport links. Terminal Two is directly connected to the Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. You can catch high-speed train services into Shanghai from the station, and access to the Shanghai Metro is also available from the terminals. Local bus services run to and from the airport, and there is also a large taxi rank.

The Shanghai Lujiazui skyline is an unforgettable sight. Dominated by skyscrapers, it will leave an impression on even the most seasoned traveller. Viewing the city from the heights of one of the buildings in the World Financial Centre is a great introduction to the vast destination. Shanghai comes alive at night, and the otherworldly Pearl Tower is lit up with an amazing light show. A walk along The Bund is the best way to experience this, or you could take a cruise along the Huangpu River. Book your flights from Dublin to Shanghai today using ebookers.com.

Shanghai hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/065/311065/2241284-Cypress-Hotel-Jin-Jiang-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
2419 Hong Qiao Road
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
€76.00

...Located in the fast-growing Shanghai Hongqiao area, the Cypress Hotel is a delightful 4-star hotel....

From
€76.00
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/762/86762/69481597-Ramada-Pudong-Airport-Shanghai-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1100 Qi Hang Road
3.8 / 5 26 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
€106.69

...This 370-room hotel is convenient for travelers with early morning flights out of Pudong International Airport.... A dedicated television channel provides up-to-the-minute flight information so...

From
€106.69
From
€25.70

...One station to hongqiao airport terminal 1, 2 station to the hongqiao airport terminal 2, 3 standing journey to hongqiao railway station by line 10....

From
€25.70
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/445741/2631759-Huntington-Terrace-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
No 728 Hongjing Road
Not yet reviewed

...Huntington Terrace Airport Hotel is a 4 star airport hotel which is located at 728 Hongjing Road.... quite close to Shanghai Zoo and Hongqiao Development Zone....

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/426/13426/2631759-Shanghai-Marriott-Hotel-Hongqiao-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2270 Hong Qiao Road, Changning District
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
€171.37

...Pudong International Airport (31 mi/50 km).... Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport (2.1 mi/3.5 km).... Five-star Shanghai business hotel near Hongqiao airport This five-star 313-room...

From
€171.37
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/911/475911/76042313-Shanghai-Marriott-Hotel-City-Centre-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
555 Xi Zang Road (Middle), Huangpu District
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Includes breakfast and spa treatment
  • Includes breakfast and spa treatment
From
€139.96

The best of Shanghai awaits both inside and outside of the doors of the Shanghai Marriott Hotel City Centre. Our new luxury property is situated in the heart of the city's downtown area, only...

From
€139.96

Dublin and Shanghai airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Shanghai , CN

Shanghai
  • 1

    Pudong Int'l airport (PVG)

    Distance from City Center: 32.1 kilometers

    Carriers