Dublin to Sydney Flights

Cheap flights from Dublin to Sydney*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue 1 Mar
2
Wed 2 Mar
3
Thu 3 Mar
4
Fri 4 Mar
5
Sat 5 Mar
6
Sun 6 Mar
7
Mon 7 Mar
8
Tue 8 Mar
9
Wed 9 Mar
10
Thu 10 Mar
11
Fri 11 Mar
12
Sat 12 Mar
13
Sun 13 Mar
14
Mon 14 Mar
17
Thu 17 Mar
19
Sat 19 Mar
20
Sun 20 Mar
21
Mon 21 Mar
22
Tue 22 Mar
23
Wed 23 Mar
25
Fri 25 Mar
26
Sat 26 Mar
27
Sun 27 Mar
28
Mon 28 Mar
29
Tue 29 Mar

Leaving Tue 29 Mar

30
Wed 30 Mar
31
Thu 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Flight and hotel Sydney:

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Dublin to Sydney

Leave
Fri 18 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
Sydney
(SYD)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon 21 Mar
Sydney
(SYD)
Dublin
(DUB)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €8.61

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Dublin to Sydney

Leave
Tue 29 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
Sydney
(SYD)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Thu 14 Apr
Sydney
(SYD)
Dublin
(DUB)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn €8.57

Best one-week trip in March from Dublin to Sydney

Leave
Tue 8 Mar
Dublin
(DUB)
Sydney
(SYD)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Tue 15 Mar
Sydney
(SYD)
Dublin
(DUB)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn €8.67

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Dublin to Sydney

Leave
Wed 27 Apr
Dublin
(DUB)
Sydney
(SYD)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon 23 May
Sydney
(SYD)
Dublin
(DUB)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €8.52

Best one-week trip in April from Dublin to Sydney

Leave
Sun 17 Apr
Dublin
(DUB)
Sydney
(SYD)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Sun 24 Apr
Sydney
(SYD)
Dublin
(DUB)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn €8.70

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Dublin to Sydney

Leave
Fri 13 May
Dublin
(DUB)
Sydney
(SYD)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun 15 May
Sydney
(SYD)
Dublin
(DUB)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €8.75

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Dublin to Sydney

Leave
Mon 2 May
Dublin
(DUB)
Sydney
(SYD)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun 8 May
Sydney
(SYD)
Dublin
(DUB)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €8.38

Best one-week trip in May from Dublin to Sydney

Leave
Mon 16 May
Dublin
(DUB)
Sydney
(SYD)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Mon 23 May
Sydney
(SYD)
Dublin
(DUB)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €8.38

Selected fares from Dublin to Sydney

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon 2 May - Mon 9 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Tue 29 Mar - Thu 14 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Mon 2 May - Mon 9 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Tue 24 May - Thu 2 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Tue 24 May - Thu 2 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Tue 19 Apr - Tue 17 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Tue 22 Mar - Tue 12 Apr

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Tue 14 Jun - Tue 21 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Tue 10 May - Tue 17 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

DUB

Arrival:

SYD

Travel dates

Sun 21 Feb - Wed 9 Mar

Round-trip fares

Flights from Dublin Airport

Flights from Dublin depart from the city's main airport, which is located 10 kilometres to the north of the city centre. It has two terminals, both of which are served by a range of transport options, although there is no direct rail link. To compensate, the airport has a range of bus routes to take passengers all over Ireland. The Air Link and Airport Hopper services are dedicated airport routes that run directly into the city centre.

Alternatively, it is possible to park at Dublin Airport, which has some 14,400 spaces allocated to long-term travellers and 3,600 short-stay spaces on offer, as well as provision for disabled parking. Regular travellers who are members of the Airport Club benefit from discounts in the short-stay car parks, as well as being fast-tracked through security.

Passengers on the flights Dublin offers can enjoy a range of shops in The Loop to keep them entertained before flying. The Click & Pick Up service also enables travellers to order duty free goods online and collect them at the airport, either on the way out or on their return journey. Passengers are also offered a host of restaurants and dining options, ranging from quick sandwiches to more leisurely sit-down meals and bars, including a champagne bar. For passengers seeking a comfortable and relaxing experience, the airport also provides executive lounges that can be used for up to three hours for a small charge. The facilities include a business centre with free Wi-Fi and complimentary refreshments and newspapers.

The best deals on flights from Dublin to Sydney can be found at ebookers.ie, where accommodation and car rental can also be arranged.

Touch down in Sydney

Sydney is a fantastic city that is just waiting to be explored. With so much to do, visitors will be itching to get started as soon as their plane touches down on the airport's tarmac. Flights to Sydney originate all over the world, and a variety of transport links serve the airport. Buses are available, and Route 400 will take you directly into the city. The Airport Link train service is another simple option. The speedy, double-decker trains can ferry you to the city centre in a little over ten minutes. Hiring a car from one of the six different providers in the terminal buildings is also easy.

Once you have left the airport behind, it is time to get out and explore the city. Sydney is one of the most popular destinations in the world, thanks to its combination of glorious beaches and world-class landmarks. The first thing to do is to head to Sydney Harbour Bridge. The structure can be climbed or simply admired while enjoying an ice cream. Sydney Opera House is also located close by. Elsewhere, Luna Park and the Australian National Maritime Museum are both worth a visit.

Flights Sydney will leave sports fans drooling, as it is home to a variety of different venues and teams. Sydney residents are crazy about rugby league and cricket, so you may be able to catch a game at the impressive ANZ Stadium or Sydney Cricket Ground. EBookers.com will help you to arrange your flights from Dublin to Sydney at the lowest possible price.

Sydney hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1101801/2241284-Rydges-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
8 Arrivals Court
4.3 / 5 46 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 15%
  • Book Now & Save 15%
From
€111.49

...Opening in 2013 as part of the new International Airport precinct.... Rydges Sydney Airport offers business and leisure travellers greater choice, convenience and comfort.... While this new 4.5...

From
€111.49
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/181/1356181/2241284-Ibis-Budget-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5 Ross Smith Avenue
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
€67.90

ibis budget Sydney Airport is the perfect location for a quick overnight stop for both Domestic and International travelers, or those on business or visiting family in the surrounding Botany and...

From
€67.90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/535/72535/2631759-Stamford-Plaza-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Cnr of Robey and O Riordan St
3.7 / 5 56 reviews
  • Book 15 Days in Advance & Save 10%
  • Book 15 Days in Advance & Save 10%
From
€107.82

...Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport is winner of Australasia's Best Airport Hotel award.... Located minutes from airport runways, the hotel's sound-resistant glass windows assure a restful night's...

From
€107.82
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/092/81092/2241284-ibis-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
205 O Riordan Street
3.2 / 5 29 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
€92.18

Ibis Sydney Airport is located less than two kilometres from the international airport terminal and only 15 minutes from Sydney CBD....

From
€92.18
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/206/81206/2631759-Mercure-Sydney-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
20 Levey Street
3.5 / 5 21 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
€80.70

...Guests work off the long flight by exploring nearby Cahill Park or Two Valley Trail's walking and bike trails.... Repeat business and leisure travelers passing through Sydney often make the...

From
€80.70
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/008/322008/2241284-Quality-Hotel-CKS-Sydney-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
35 Levey Street
4.5 / 5 0 reviews
From
€99.04

...Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport offers guests the seclusion from the noisy airport region, whilst providing the convenience of modern accommodation at an affordable price.Location....

From
€99.04

Dublin and Sydney airports and terminals

Airports in Dublin, IE

Dublin
  • 1

    Dublin Airport (DUB)

    Distance from City Center: 9.1 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Sydney NS, AU

Sydney
  • 1

    Kingsford Smith airport (SYD)

    Distance from City Center: 9.2 kilometers

    Carriers