Klagenfurt to Amsterdam Flights

Cheap flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam*

March 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Tue 1 Mar
2
Wed 2 Mar
3
Thu 3 Mar
4
Fri 4 Mar
5
Sat 5 Mar
6
Sun 6 Mar
7
Mon 7 Mar
8
Tue 8 Mar
9
Wed 9 Mar
10
Thu 10 Mar
11
Fri 11 Mar
12
Sat 12 Mar
13
Sun 13 Mar
14
Mon 14 Mar
15
Tue 15 Mar
16
Wed 16 Mar
17
Thu 17 Mar
18
Fri 18 Mar
19
Sat 19 Mar
20
Sun 20 Mar
21
Mon 21 Mar
22
Tue 22 Mar
23
Wed 23 Mar
24
Thu 24 Mar
25
Fri 25 Mar
26
Sat 26 Mar
27
Sun 27 Mar
28
Mon 28 Mar
29
Tue 29 Mar
30
Wed 30 Mar

Leaving Wed 30 Mar

Returning options:

31
Thu 31 Mar

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu 24 Mar
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun 27 Mar
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.62

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Wed 30 Mar
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun 3 Apr
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.42

Best one-week trip in March from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Sun 6 Mar
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun 13 Mar
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.65

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu 21 Apr
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun 24 Apr
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.35

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Sat 30 Apr
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Tue 3 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.33

Best one-week trip in April from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Fri 29 Apr
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Fri 6 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn €3.36

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu 26 May
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun 29 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.47

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Sat 7 May
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sat 28 May
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.37

Selected fares from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

KLU

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Sat 30 Apr - Tue 3 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

KLU

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Thu 26 May - Sun 29 May

Round-trip fares

Find Low-Cost Flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

When you want to find sales on flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam, look no further than Ebookers. With a top-notch flight search engine and access to unparalleled travel deals, we provide the best prices for flights and travel services.

Cheap plane tickets

At Ebookers, we are committed to providing the cheapest fares for flights, hire cars and hotels. When you are looking for flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam, we can help you find the right flight at the right price. Our advanced search engine scans hundreds of travel providers and returns the lowest fares available. We'll even let you know when there are limited seats at a certain price, so you can take advantage of sales.

Full travel booking services

When you want to complete your trip to Amsterdam with a hotel or hire car, Ebookers can help. You can add both options to your trip when you book flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam. To make planning even easier, we offer the option to add a wide range of extra travel services, from airport transfers to city tours. You can even plan a cruise with our booking engine.

Fast, responsive customer service

If you need extra help booking your flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam, or if you want assistance changing your travel details, our customer service agents are here to help. You can call or sign in and chat online with an Ebookers agent at any point during the booking process. Our friendly staff are available to help with any questions you might have.

Amsterdam hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/792/347792/2631759-Hotel-Chariot-Aalsmeer-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Oosteinderweg 243
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
€65.10

...The hotel is a mere 10 minute drive from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and approximately 20 minutes from Amsterdam's lively city centre.The privately owned Hotel Chariot, is a hotel perfectly...

From
€65.10
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/010/32010/69481597-Sheraton-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Schiphol Boulevard 101
4.4 / 5 21 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
€97.36

...Elegant comforts await at Amsterdam’s premier airport stopover Situated in the heart of the bustling Schiphol Airport, the Sheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel & Conference Center is an oasis of...

From
€97.36
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/092/194092/2631759-Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
STATIONSPLEIN ZW 951
4.2 / 5 41 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
€67.17

...At the gateway to Amsterdam's Schiphol Airport, Steigenberger Airport Hotel presents a package of services, comforts and amenities sure to please both business and leisure guests....

From
€67.17
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/967/40967/2631759-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
SCHIPHOL-RIJK BUSINESS PARK
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
€74.72

...Free airport shuttle service....

From
€74.72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/981/1015981/2631759-Park-Inn-by-Radisson-Amsterdam-Airport-Schiphol-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Beechavenue 142-160
3.8 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
€60.38

Hotel features 150 bedrooms, 4 meeting rooms and new concept restaurant, bar & lounge. The hotel is designed in accordance with the Park Inn by Radisson service standards and aimed to provide our...

From
€60.38
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/929/65929/2631759-ibis-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Schipholweg 181
3.8 / 5 12 reviews
From
€47.85

...Hotel ibis Amsterdam Airport: located at Schiphol Airport, close to the center of Amsterdam....

From
€47.85

Klagenfurt and Amsterdam airports and terminals

Airports in Klagenfurt, AT

Klagenfurt
  • 1

    Klagenfurt Airport (KLU)

    Distance from City Center: 3.2 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Amsterdam , NL

Amsterdam
  • 1

    Amsterdam-Schiphol airport (AMS)

    Distance from City Center: 11.3 kilometers

    Carriers