Klagenfurt to Amsterdam Flights

Cheap flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun
2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun
7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
20
Mon 20 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun

Leaving Wed 22 Jun

Returning options:

23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Wed 22 Jun
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Wed 29 Jun
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.22

Best one-week trip in June from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Wed 22 Jun
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Wed 29 Jun
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn €2.22

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Leave
Thu 25 Aug
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Wed 31 Aug
Amsterdam
(AMS)
Klagenfurt
(KLU)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn €2.76

Selected fares from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

KLU

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Thu 8 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

KLU

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Fri 14 Oct - Mon 17 Oct

Round-trip fares

Departure:

KLU

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

KLU

Arrival:

AMS

Travel dates

Wed 22 Jun - Wed 29 Jun

Round-trip fares

Personalise Your Package for Flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam

You don't have to waste a lot of time trying to plan your holiday accommodation and flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam when you visit Ebookers. With a variety of packages available on the site, you can easily book cheap holidays.

Flight and car packages

When you choose packages for flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam that include a rental car, you can enjoy the freedom of knowing you will have a way to get around when you arrive. You will also enjoy knowing you got the best deal possible on the rental car through Ebookers.

Flight and hotel packages

Finding a bargain on a hotel can be challenging. When you take advantage of ticket packages that include hotel accommodation and tickets for flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam, you will realise finding a good deal on a room isn't difficult. Ebookers works hard to find deals that fit in with your holiday budget. You can rest easy knowing you will have nice accommodation at a cheap price when you get to your destination.

Flight, hotel and car packages

When you book a package that includes flights from Klagenfurt to Amsterdam, hotel accommodation and a rental car, you will get the best value for your holiday budget. Because you will have all the holiday basics covered by purchasing this package from Ebookers, you can spend your time enjoying local restaurants and attractions.

Amsterdam hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/792/347792/2631759-Hotel-Chariot-Aalsmeer-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Oosteinderweg 243
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
€65.10

...The hotel is a mere 10 minute drive from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport and approximately 20 minutes from Amsterdam's lively city centre.The privately owned Hotel Chariot, is a hotel perfectly...

From
€65.10
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/010/32010/69481597-Sheraton-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Schiphol Boulevard 101
4.4 / 5 21 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
€97.36

...Elegant comforts await at Amsterdam’s premier airport stopover Situated in the heart of the bustling Schiphol Airport, the Sheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel & Conference Center is an oasis of...

From
€97.36
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/092/194092/2631759-Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
STATIONSPLEIN ZW 951
4.2 / 5 41 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
€67.17

...At the gateway to Amsterdam's Schiphol Airport, Steigenberger Airport Hotel presents a package of services, comforts and amenities sure to please both business and leisure guests....

From
€67.17
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/446/37446/2241284-Hilton-Amsterdam-Airport-Schiphol-hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Schiphol Boulevard 701
3.5 / 5 28 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 25% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 25% off
From
€104.25

Hilton Amsterdam Airport Schiphol is ideally located via covered walkway, within 100 metres of a shopping plaza and 15 kilometres from Amsterdam city centre....

From
€104.25
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/967/40967/2631759-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Amsterdam-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
SCHIPHOL-RIJK BUSINESS PARK
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
€74.72

...Free airport shuttle service....

From
€74.72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/981/1015981/2631759-Park-Inn-by-Radisson-Amsterdam-Airport-Schiphol-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
Beechavenue 142-160
3.8 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
€60.38

Hotel features 150 bedrooms, 4 meeting rooms and new concept restaurant, bar & lounge. The hotel is designed in accordance with the Park Inn by Radisson service standards and aimed to provide our...

From
€60.38

Klagenfurt and Amsterdam airports and terminals

Airports in Klagenfurt, AT

Klagenfurt
  • 1

    Klagenfurt Airport (KLU)

    Distance from City Center: 3.2 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Amsterdam , NL

Amsterdam
  • 1

    Amsterdam-Schiphol airport (AMS)

    Distance from City Center: 11.3 kilometers

    Carriers