Shannon to Mauritius Flights

Cheap flights from Shannon to Mauritius*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun
2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun

Leaving Sun 5 Jun

Returning options:

6
Mon 6 Jun
7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
20
Mon 20 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Shannon to Mauritius

Leave
Sun 5 Jun
Shannon
(SNN)
Mauritius
(MRU)
British Airways
British Airways
Return
Sun 19 Jun
Mauritius
(MRU)
Shannon
(SNN)
British Airways
British Airways
Earn €23.70

Great Deals on Flights from Shannon to Mauritius

If you're looking for deals on flights from Shannon to Mauritius, look no further than ebookers.ie. We have a reputation for providing cheap flights from some of the best airlines, so try our easy-to-use search engine today and find a low fare that makes you smile.

Looking for a hotel or hire car?

At ebookers.ie, you can search for hotels and hire cars as well as finding your flights from Shannon to Mauritius, allowing you to tailor your holiday exactly to your needs. Simply select the combination you want on the dates you need and click search.

Earn airline miles when you fly

You can earn airline miles on selected flights from Shannon to Mauritius when you book through ebookers.ie. Just add your frequent flier number to the booking form and we'll do the rest.

Find answers to your travel questions

Ebookers.ie takes pride in making it easy for customers to find answers to their travel questions. If you want to check international visa requirements when booking flights from Shannon to Mauritius, go to our customer service homepage. If you can't find what you're looking for there, call one of our helpful customer service representatives.

Choose your own seat

If you have a preference for an aisle or window seat, or if you want to sit in a specific part of the plane when booking flights from Shannon to Mauritius, use ebookers.ie's online seat reservation facility, found in the My Bookings section of our site. When you check in for your flight, your plane ticket will automatically reflect your chosen seating arrangements.

Shannon and Mauritius airports and terminals

Airports in Shannon, IE

Shannon
  • 1

    Shannon Airport (SNN)

    Distance from City Center: 6.8 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Mauritius , MU

Mauritius
  • 1

    Sir Seewoosagur Ram Intl. Airport (MRU)

    Distance from City Center: 17 kilometers

    Carriers