Shannon to Mauritius Flights

Cheap flights from Shannon to Mauritius*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun
2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun
7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun
11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
20
Mon 20 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Finding Budget-Friendly Flights from Shannon to Mauritius

When you need to find discount flights from Shannon to Mauritius, Ebookers is the perfect solution. Our convenient travel planner tools make it easy to find the best price for your entire trip.

Cheap prices for domestic and international flights

At Ebookers, we are dedicated to providing budget prices on flights from Shannon to Mauritius. Our booking engine uses the latest in search technology, so you have access to the widest range of flight times and prices. To make it even easier to capitalise on low fares, we let you know when there are only a few seats left at certain prices. When you book with Ebookers, you don't have to worry about missing out on a low price.

Book travel extras

When you are looking for flights from Shannon to Mauritius, don't stop there. At Ebookers, you can also add travel extras to complete your trip. With a single search, you can add a hire car and a hotel room to your booking. Plus, we also offer special deals on cruises and package holidays, so you can find low prices for all of your travel needs.

Manage your travel online, anytime

With Ebookers, there's no need to worry when you need to make changes to your flights from Shannon to Mauritius. When you book with us, you can manage all of your travel bookings online. Need to update your details or switch to an aisle seat? Use the "My Bookings" section. You can even cancel your flights if your plans change.

Shannon and Mauritius airports and terminals

Airports in Shannon, IE

Shannon
  • 1

    Shannon Airport (SNN)

    Distance from City Center: 6.8 kilometers

    Carriers

Airports in Mauritius , MU

Mauritius
  • 1

    Sir Seewoosagur Ram Intl. Airport (MRU)

    Distance from City Center: 17 kilometers

    Carriers