Venice to Cagliari Flights

Cheap flights from Venice to Cagliari*

June 2016
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
Wed 1 Jun
2
Thu 2 Jun
3
Fri 3 Jun
4
Sat 4 Jun
5
Sun 5 Jun
6
Mon 6 Jun
7
Tue 7 Jun
8
Wed 8 Jun
9
Thu 9 Jun
10
Fri 10 Jun

Leaving Fri 10 Jun

Returning options:

11
Sat 11 Jun
12
Sun 12 Jun
13
Mon 13 Jun
14
Tue 14 Jun
15
Wed 15 Jun
16
Thu 16 Jun
17
Fri 17 Jun
18
Sat 18 Jun
19
Sun 19 Jun
20
Mon 20 Jun
21
Tue 21 Jun
22
Wed 22 Jun
23
Thu 23 Jun
24
Fri 24 Jun
25
Sat 25 Jun
26
Sun 26 Jun
27
Mon 27 Jun
28
Tue 28 Jun
29
Wed 29 Jun
30
Thu 30 Jun

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

June

Lowest roundtrip airfare in June from Venice to Cagliari

Leave
Fri 10 Jun
Venice
(TSF)
Cagliari
(CAG)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Tue 14 Jun
Cagliari
(CAG)
Venice
(TSF)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €0.97

Best one-week trip in June from Venice to Cagliari

Leave
Fri 10 Jun
Venice
(VCE)
Cagliari
(CAG)
Alitalia
Alitalia
Return
Fri 17 Jun
Cagliari
(CAG)
Venice
(VCE)
Alitalia
Alitalia
Earn €1.31

July

Lowest roundtrip airfare in July from Venice to Cagliari

Leave
Tue 19 Jul
Venice
(TSF)
Cagliari
(CAG)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Tue 26 Jul
Cagliari
(CAG)
Venice
(TSF)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €1.21

Best one-week trip in July from Venice to Cagliari

Leave
Tue 19 Jul
Venice
(TSF)
Cagliari
(CAG)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Return
Tue 26 Jul
Cagliari
(CAG)
Venice
(TSF)
Ryanair
Ryanair
Earn €1.21

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Venice to Cagliari

Leave
Sat 20 Aug
Venice
(VCE)
Cagliari
(CAG)
Alitalia
Alitalia
Return
Mon 29 Aug
Cagliari
(CAG)
Venice
(VCE)
Alitalia
Alitalia
Earn €1.64

Best one-week trip in August from Venice to Cagliari

Leave
Sun 7 Aug
Venice
(VCE)
Cagliari
(CAG)
Alitalia
Alitalia
Return
Sun 14 Aug
Cagliari
(CAG)
Venice
(VCE)
Alitalia
Alitalia
Earn €1.64

Selected fares from Venice to Cagliari

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip fares

Departure:

VCE

Arrival:

CAG

Travel dates

Fri 10 Jun - Tue 14 Jun

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VCE

Arrival:

CAG

Travel dates

Sat 14 May - Thu 19 May

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VCE

Arrival:

CAG

Travel dates

Fri 2 Sep - Fri 9 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VCE

Arrival:

CAG

Travel dates

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VCE

Arrival:

CAG

Travel dates

Sun 7 Aug - Sun 14 Aug

Round-trip fares

Departure:

VCE

Arrival:

CAG

Travel dates

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 24 Sep

Round-trip fares

Venice Marco Polo Airport

Venice is a world-class city that many holidaymakers enjoy each year. It is revered for its historic waterways, stunning architecture, and delicious food. Venice Marco Polo Airport is the main airport near Venice and is located just five miles north of the city centre. It is the fourth largest airport in Italy, with over eight million travellers passing through it each year. Major airlines that serve this airport include Air One, Alitalia, Aegean Airlines, Air Berlin, Air France, British Airways, and Delta Air Lines. Use ebookers to browse travel packages and secure discount flights to Venice.

Transportation from the Airport

Getting into Venice is a little tricky since it is surrounded by water. Once you arrive at the airport you can hire a water taxi after taking a courtesy shuttle to the water dock. Expect to pay from €40 to €70, depending on your exact destination. If you will be traveling around other parts of Italy, you can secure a rental car at the airport.

Weather in Venice

Venice generally has a temperate climate, making it a popular destination anytime during the year. The spring months average a high around fifteen degrees Celsius, while the summer months average high around twenty-five degrees Celsius. The summer time is the busiest travel season for Venice, and it can get very humid during this time. The fall months average high temperatures around twenty-one degrees Celsius, while the winter average is around eighteen degrees Celsius.

Major Attractions in Venice

Venice offers an abundance of attractions for visitors. Every visitor should take a tour of the Grand Canal, which is the main water thoroughfare in the city. It is lined with stunning Renaissance palaces that are a pleasure to view. Museum lovers should check out the Naval History Museum and the Arsenale di Venezia. Book your trip to Venice through ebookers to save time and money.

Cagliari Elmas Airport

The Cagliari Elmas Airport is located on the island of Sardinia, Italy, and it is approximately five miles from downtown. The airport provides service to over four million passengers each year. Various airlines offer flights to and from the airport, including Air Berlin, Air One, Lexair, Lufthansa, and Sky Work Airlines. Travellers planning a trip to Cagliari can use ebookers to locate the best deals on flights to and from Sardinia.

Transportation from the Airport

There are several methods of transportation for individuals going to and from the airport. The cheapest way to travel is by bus, and the cost is around €0.67. Tickets can be purchased at the both the arrival and departure stages before boarding the bus. Taxis are located outside the main terminal. They offer metered rides and are available twenty-four hours a day. Several rental car agencies are located within the main terminal, and cars can be pre-booked before you arrive in Cagliari.

Weather in Cagliari

The best time to visit Cagliari is during the spring and summer, when the temperatures are warm enough for sightseeing. The coldest months of the year are January and February, with daytime highs around fourteen degrees Celsius. The warmest months are July and August, where daytime highs average twenty-nine degrees Celsius.

Things to Do in Cagliari

Travellers to Cagliari can choose from a wide variety of things to do. The Island of San Pietro is an excellent place to go for shopping and fishing. It is one of the most popular spots in the area. The Tower of San Pancrazio offers a panoramic view of the city, and it is one of the oldest towers in the area. For those who enjoy architecture, The Royal Palace displays beautiful paintings and other artefacts from the region. Use ebookers when planning your next trip to Cagliari to locate the best deals on travel packages and accommodation.

Cagliari hotels near airports

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/501/1044501/2241284-Arbatasar-Arbatax-Sardinia-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Porto Frailis, 11
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
From
€100.00

A four-star hotel in the center of Arbatax, near the tourist harbor....

From
€100.00
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/841/166841/2631759-Holiday-Inn-CAGLIARI-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Viale Umberto Ticca
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
€76.36

Enjoy a comfortable stay at the modern Holiday Inn Cagliari hotel, a few minutes' drive from Cagliari-Elmas Airport and Cagliari's historic centre....

From
€76.36
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/017/275017/2631759-T-Hotel-Cagliari-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Dei Giudicati 66
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Book and Save 14%
  • Book and Save 14%
From
€97.60

...You will know the city and the surrounding area, made up of culture, events, and sea sports.Other amenities are airport transfer, baby sitting service, banquet facilities, bar, business centre,...

From
€97.60

Venice and Cagliari airports and terminals

Airports in Venice, IT

Venice
  • 1

    Marco Polo Airport (VCE)

    Distance from City Center: 7.9 kilometers

    Carriers

  • 2

    Treviso airport (TSF)

    Distance from City Center: 26.5 kilometers

Airports in Cagliari , IT

Cagliari