Cheap Flights from Venice

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Book a flight from Venice in seconds on Ebookers!

Thanks to Ebookers, you can find great prices on flights from Venice and also save some more money by booking your flight and hotel together. You can pick the perfect hotel and select the desired flight with no hassle and save up to 30% at the same time. Take the time to browse through our huge offer of packages and find the one that suits you best. While booking cheap flights, you will notice how easy and convenient Ebookers is. You can make price comparisons easily and select the most attractive offer to you. We offer choice from more than 450 airlines and 95,000 hotels worldwide and our specialised product teams liase with them all regularly to get the most attractive prices they can offer.

Your cheap flights from Venice

Our prices are already amongst the best in the market but you can save even more money! By subscribing to the Ebookers newsletter, you can benefit from our best deals and special offers on flight tickets as they become available. Another way to access great deals is to book your holiday in advance. Getting cheap flights from Venice has never been so quick and easy. Just sit and compare our offers on your computer and it will be easy to make the right decision for you. Atebookers’, our greatest desire is to keep customers satisfied, and we’ll do everything necessary to make your experience as pleasant as possible. Now book a flight from Venice and enjoy a superior service and great prices!

Best Anytime fares from Venice

Cheap round-trip flights from Venice

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Venice Dublin Tue 5 Apr - Thu 7 Apr airline logo Ryanair €123
Venice Cagliari Tue 15 Mar - Mon 21 Mar airline logo Ryanair €51
Venice Birmingham Fri 11 Mar - Fri 18 Mar airline logo Monarch Airlines €156
Venice Singapore Tue 23 Feb - Mon 29 Feb Emirates Emirates €466
Venice Kiev Fri 19 Feb - Sun 28 Feb Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines €193
Venice Nice Fri 11 Mar - Fri 18 Mar airline logo easyJet €78
Venice Minsk Thu 18 Feb - Thu 25 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Venice Rome Fri 19 Feb - Fri 26 Feb AZ Alitalia €131
Venice Luxembourg City Mon 7 Mar - Fri 18 Mar airline logo SWISS €246
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Venice

Best weekend fares to Venice

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Venice Dublin Fri 19 Feb - Mon 22 Feb airline logo Ryanair €168
Venice Cagliari Fri 12 Feb - Mon 15 Feb airline logo Ryanair €164
Venice Birmingham Sat 13 Feb - Sun 14 Feb airline logo Lufthansa €257
Venice Singapore Thu 24 Mar - Sun 27 Mar Emirates Emirates €774
Venice Kiev Fri 26 Feb - Sun 28 Feb Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines €254
Venice Nice Fri 25 Mar - Mon 28 Mar airline logo easyJet €111
Venice Minsk Thu 18 Feb - Thu 25 Feb Multiple Airlines Check rates
Venice Rome Fri 25 Mar - Mon 28 Mar AZ Alitalia €200
Venice Luxembourg City Thu 17 Mar - Sun 20 Mar airline logo Lufthansa €225
Back to menu Return to top