Cheap Flights to Dublin

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Dublin flights

Travel to Dublin

A trip to Ireland isn't complete without seeing Dublin, the Irish capital. If you're planning a holiday to Ireland, let ebookers help you find low-cost flights to Dublin. When you arrive, you'll find a laidback city filled with restaurants, shops, bars, landmarks and museums. With so many places to explore, there's something for everyone in Dublin.

Dublin Airport Information

Dublin Airport is located in Collinstown, approximately 6 miles from the centre of Dublin. The airport serves over 18 million passengers each year and offers both international and domestic flights. Numerous airlines provide flights to and from Dublin, including Swiss International Airlines, United Airlines and Turkish Airlines.

Transportation from the Airport

You can get from the airport into Dublin via bus, taxicab or rental car. Airlink buses offer a direct connection to Dublin. Tickets cost €6 per person. Taxicabs line up outside of Terminals 1 and 2 and run on meters, so the price you pay depends on the length of the trip. If you'd rather have your own transportation, you can purchase a package from the ebookers website that contains your flight and rental car. Hertz, Budget, Avis, Europcar and Dooley have airport locations to make picking up your rental vehicle easy.

Weather in Dublin

Dublin has a maritime climate that features mild winters and cool summers. If you're travelling to Dublin during the winter, pack warm clothes and a coat, because average temperatures range from 3°C to 11°C. Rainfall is evenly distributed throughout the year, and it rarely snows. The best time to visit Dublin is in May or June. These months have the most sunshine, and average temperatures range from 9°C to 18°C.

Highlights and Attractions

If you're a history buff, you'll find plenty of places to explore in Dublin. Malahide Castle is one of the only castles open to the public that isn't in ruins. Built in the 12th century by Richard Talbot, the fully restored castle is filled with Irish antiques and portraits. At Newbridge House and Park, a mansion that dates back to 1740, you'll find hand-carved furniture, a doll collection and a working Victorian farm. If you're looking for authentic Irish cuisine, visit Chapter One or Restaurant Patrick Guilbaud. Both places use only Irish ingredients in their meals. Alternatively, you can head to a pub like Porterhouse, O'Shea's Merchant or Stag's Head for a hearty Irish meal. If you enjoy shopping, you'll find bohemian jewellery, vintage clothing and books at the George's Street Arcade. For upscale shopping, head to Grafton Street. Other area attractions include Dublin Castle, Leinster House, the National Museum of Ireland and the Parliament House.

Planning a Trip to Dublin

With quaint pubs offering good food, mild weather and numerous places to explore, Dublin has become a favourite holiday spot among travellers from around the world. When you're ready to book your trip, visit the ebookers website to find flights to Dublin, sales on hotel accommodation, holiday packages and tickets to local attractions. The website has everything you need to plan every detail of your trip.

Best Anytime fares to Dublin

Cheap round-trip flights to Dublin

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dublin Tue 13 May - Wed 14 May airline logo Aer Lingus €84
New York Dublin Mon 23 Jun - Wed 9 Jul airline logo Air Canada €682
Kiev Dublin Fri 9 May - Thu 15 May airline logo Air France €202
San Francisco Dublin Mon 26 May - Wed 4 Jun airline logo US Airways €692
Bangkok Dublin Wed 7 May - Wed 28 May airline logo Lufthansa €719
Tallinn Dublin Mon 2 Jun - Sun 15 Jun airline logo Lufthansa €278
Cairo Dublin Fri 23 May - Sun 1 Jun Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines €378
Sofia Dublin Sat 10 May - Sat 24 May airline logo Lufthansa €282
Moscow Dublin Sun 25 May - Wed 28 May airline logo Air France €252
Chicago Dublin Sun 18 May - Mon 9 Jun airline logo United Airlines €712
Helsinki Dublin Mon 28 Apr - Fri 2 May airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines €156
Dubai Dublin Thu 22 May - Fri 30 May airline logo British Airways €512
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dublin

Best weekend fares to Dublin

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dublin Fri 16 May - Mon 19 May airline logo Aer Lingus €89
New York Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kiev Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bangkok Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tallinn Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cairo Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sofia Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Moscow Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Dublin Thu 1 May - Thu 8 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Helsinki Dublin Thu 1 May - Mon 5 May airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines €291
Dubai Dublin Thu 29 May - Mon 2 Jun airline logo British Airways €512
Back to menu Return to top