By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights to Dublin

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Dublin flights

Travel to Dublin

A trip to Ireland isn't complete without seeing Dublin, the Irish capital. If you're planning a holiday to Ireland, let ebookers help you find low-cost flights to Dublin. When you arrive, you'll find a laidback city filled with restaurants, shops, bars, landmarks and museums. With so many places to explore, there's something for everyone in Dublin.

Dublin Airport Information

Dublin Airport is located in Collinstown, approximately 6 miles from the centre of Dublin. The airport serves over 18 million passengers each year and offers both international and domestic flights. Numerous airlines provide flights to and from Dublin, including Swiss International Airlines, United Airlines and Turkish Airlines.

Transportation from the Airport

You can get from the airport into Dublin via bus, taxicab or rental car. Airlink buses offer a direct connection to Dublin. Tickets cost €6 per person. Taxicabs line up outside of Terminals 1 and 2 and run on meters, so the price you pay depends on the length of the trip. If you'd rather have your own transportation, you can purchase a package from the ebookers website that contains your flight and rental car. Hertz, Budget, Avis, Europcar and Dooley have airport locations to make picking up your rental vehicle easy.

Weather in Dublin

Dublin has a maritime climate that features mild winters and cool summers. If you're travelling to Dublin during the winter, pack warm clothes and a coat, because average temperatures range from 3°C to 11°C. Rainfall is evenly distributed throughout the year, and it rarely snows. The best time to visit Dublin is in May or June. These months have the most sunshine, and average temperatures range from 9°C to 18°C.

Highlights and Attractions

If you're a history buff, you'll find plenty of places to explore in Dublin. Malahide Castle is one of the only castles open to the public that isn't in ruins. Built in the 12th century by Richard Talbot, the fully restored castle is filled with Irish antiques and portraits. At Newbridge House and Park, a mansion that dates back to 1740, you'll find hand-carved furniture, a doll collection and a working Victorian farm. If you're looking for authentic Irish cuisine, visit Chapter One or Restaurant Patrick Guilbaud. Both places use only Irish ingredients in their meals. Alternatively, you can head to a pub like Porterhouse, O'Shea's Merchant or Stag's Head for a hearty Irish meal. If you enjoy shopping, you'll find bohemian jewellery, vintage clothing and books at the George's Street Arcade. For upscale shopping, head to Grafton Street. Other area attractions include Dublin Castle, Leinster House, the National Museum of Ireland and the Parliament House.

Planning a Trip to Dublin

With quaint pubs offering good food, mild weather and numerous places to explore, Dublin has become a favourite holiday spot among travellers from around the world. When you're ready to book your trip, visit the ebookers website to find flights to Dublin, sales on hotel accommodation, holiday packages and tickets to local attractions. The website has everything you need to plan every detail of your trip.

Best Anytime fares to Dublin

Cheap round-trip flights to Dublin

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dublin Mon 17 Nov - Mon 24 Nov airline logo Ryanair €60
New York Dublin Tue 11 Nov - Sun 16 Nov Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines €469
Kiev Dublin Wed 29 Oct - Thu 6 Nov airline logo Air France €289
San Francisco Dublin Tue 16 Dec - Tue 6 Jan airline logo US Airways €803
Bangkok Dublin Thu 13 Nov - Sun 30 Nov airline logo Air France €716
Tallinn Dublin Thu 20 Nov - Sat 29 Nov airline logo Lufthansa €235
Cairo Dublin Sun 26 Oct - Mon 3 Nov airline logo Air France €425
Sofia Dublin Fri 31 Oct - Fri 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Moscow Dublin Tue 9 Dec - Tue 23 Dec airline logo Air France €251
Chicago Dublin Sun 14 Dec - Tue 30 Dec airline logo United Airlines €629
Helsinki Dublin Tue 11 Nov - Wed 19 Nov airline logo Lufthansa €216
Dubai Dublin Tue 4 Nov - Sat 8 Nov airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines €576
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Dublin

Best weekend fares to Dublin

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
London Dublin Thu 20 Nov - Sun 23 Nov airline logo Ryanair €60
New York Dublin Fri 31 Oct - Fri 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kiev Dublin Thu 20 Nov - Sun 23 Nov airline logo Air France €199
San Francisco Dublin Fri 31 Oct - Fri 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bangkok Dublin Fri 31 Oct - Fri 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Tallinn Dublin Thu 27 Nov - Mon 1 Dec airline logo Lufthansa €235
Cairo Dublin Fri 31 Oct - Fri 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Sofia Dublin Fri 31 Oct - Fri 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Moscow Dublin Fri 12 Dec - Sun 14 Dec airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines €282
Chicago Dublin Fri 31 Oct - Fri 7 Nov Multiple Airlines Check rates
Helsinki Dublin Fri 21 Nov - Sun 23 Nov airline logo Lufthansa €305
Dubai Dublin Thu 6 Nov - Sun 9 Nov Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines €560
Back to menu Return to top