By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Manila

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Manila flights

Best Anytime fares to Manila

Cheap round-trip flights to Manila

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin Manila Mon 1 Jun - Wed 17 Jun Emirates Emirates €774
Cork Manila Mon 11 May - Wed 20 May airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines €823
Shannon Manila Sun 17 May - Wed 27 May airline logo Etihad Airways €929
London Manila Wed 22 Apr - Wed 6 May 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines €702
Dubai Manila Tue 26 May - Mon 8 Jun airline logo China Southern Airlines €488
Singapore Manila Tue 12 May - Thu 4 Jun airline logo Jetstar Asia €120
Doha Manila Mon 1 Jun - Tue 9 Jun airline logo Etihad Airways €672
Hong Kong Manila Fri 12 Jun - Fri 26 Jun airline logo Philippine Airlines €109
Seoul Manila Wed 29 Apr - Sun 10 May airline logo AirAsia Zest €213
Kathmandu Manila Sun 26 Apr - Sun 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Manila Sat 6 Jun - Tue 30 Jun 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines €116
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Manila

Best weekend fares to Manila

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin Manila Sun 26 Apr - Sun 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Cork Manila Sun 26 Apr - Sun 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Shannon Manila Sun 26 Apr - Sun 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
London Manila Sun 26 Apr - Sun 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Dubai Manila Sun 26 Apr - Sun 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Singapore Manila Fri 1 May - Mon 4 May 4-1 version from Alfresco Malaysia Airlines €144
Doha Manila Sun 26 Apr - Sun 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Hong Kong Manila Sat 2 May - Sun 3 May airline logo Philippine Airlines €125
Seoul Manila Thu 30 Apr - Mon 4 May airline logo Xiamen Airlines €240
Kathmandu Manila Sun 26 Apr - Sun 3 May Multiple Airlines Check rates
Kuala Lumpur Manila Fri 24 Apr - Mon 27 Apr airline logo Jetstar Asia €267
Back to menu Return to top

Visiting Manila on a Budget

Before you leave for an adventurous Filipino holiday, let ebookers find you cheap flights to Manila. As it's a popular tourist destination, numerous flights arrive in Manila daily. Ebookers not only helps you find a low-cost flight but also helps you find sales and discount holiday packages.

Flights to Manila

Booking air travel reservations to Manila doesn't have to put a huge dent in your wallet. Ebookers searches flights in and out of Ninoy Aquino International Airport and Diosdado Macapagal International Airport to help you find a good deal. If you want to get the most out of your money, try to make your travel dates flexible. In addition, it's usually cheaper to book your flight and your hotel together.

Accommodations in Manila

Manila is a vast city that's divided into 16 different districts. Most people choose to stay in downtown Manila or in Makati. However, the prices of the hotels vary between the two areas, and staying in downtown Manila is usually cheaper. When you let ebookers help you find your hotel, you don't have to weed through the options one by one. The website quickly searches all available options to tell you which hotels have the best rates. Hotels in Manila aren't difficult to find, but don't be surprised if the hotel you choose has stringent security policies in place. It's common for security staff to search vehicles and scan bags when guests arrive.

Navigating the City

If you to prefer to explore metro Manila on your own, ebookers can help you find a rental car for the duration of your stay. However, the vast metropolitan area also has various means of public transportation. If you want an authentic Filipino travel experience, hop aboard a jeepney. After World War II, the people in the Philippines repurposed the jeeps left behind by the United States Army, turning them into passenger vehicles for public transportation. Traveling through the city via jeepney is one of the cheapest modes of transportation, and it's an experience you won't find anywhere else. The city also has bus and train transportation. However, buses are only allowed to travel on the main streets, so you might have trouble getting to certain areas traveling by bus. Chinatown, Intramuros and Malate feature all Kalesa rides as a form of public transportation. The old-fashioned horse-drawn carriages are a fantastic way to tour the area.

Things to do in Manila

Manila has a vibrant nightlife. Malate and Makati are both popular districts for bar hopping, but when you're traveling on a budget, you'll find cheaper options in Malate. Chinatown in Manila is the world's oldest Chinatown. It's filled with restaurants, the sound of Chinese music and the smell of incense. You can take a walking tour of Chinatown or simply browse the streets on your own. While Makati is mostly a business district, it also has a handful of sights to see, such as the American Cemetery and Memorial. In addition to booking flights to Manila, reserving a hotel room and renting a car, ebookers can help you purchase tours and attraction tickets in advance.