By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to New York

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

New York flights

Best Anytime fares to New York

Cheap round-trip flights to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin New York Thu 30 Apr - Wed 13 May airline logo United Airlines €502
Shannon New York Sun 3 May - Mon 11 May airline logo Air Canada €396
Cork New York Tue 12 May - Tue 19 May airline logo Air Canada €550
Chicago New York Mon 18 May - Wed 27 May airline logo United Airlines €168
San Francisco New York Mon 4 May - Wed 6 May airline logo United Airlines €283
Las Vegas New York Wed 8 Apr - Wed 15 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston New York Wed 8 Apr - Mon 13 Apr Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines €263
Buenos Aires New York Mon 20 Apr - Sat 25 Apr airline logo Aerolineas Argentinas €975
Copenhagen New York Tue 5 May - Sun 10 May airline logo US Airways €403
London New York Fri 8 May - Fri 15 May 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines €555
Miami New York Wed 27 May - Sat 6 Jun airline logo US Airways €192
Toronto New York Wed 29 Apr - Sun 10 May TAM Linhas Aeraes TAM €183
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin New York Fri 8 May - Sun 10 May airline logo Air Canada €523
Shannon New York Thu 7 May - Mon 11 May airline logo Air Canada €392
Cork New York Thu 28 May - Sun 31 May airline logo British Airways €562
Chicago New York Thu 14 May - Mon 18 May airline logo United Airlines €173
San Francisco New York Thu 30 Apr - Mon 4 May Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines €284
Las Vegas New York Wed 8 Apr - Wed 15 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston New York Wed 8 Apr - Wed 15 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Buenos Aires New York Wed 8 Apr - Wed 15 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
Copenhagen New York Wed 8 Apr - Wed 15 Apr Multiple Airlines Check rates
London New York Thu 14 May - Sun 17 May 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines €580
Miami New York Thu 2 Apr - Mon 6 Apr airline logo United Airlines €332
Toronto New York Fri 17 Apr - Mon 20 Apr TAM Linhas Aeraes TAM €172
Back to menu Return to top

New York is most certainly one of the world's greatest cities, and booking flights to New York with ebookers is one of the world's greatest ways of getting there from wherever you are. You'll find the best deals for air tickets and more with ebookers.

Getting to New York

There are three major airports in New York City, and they are easily accessible using public transportation: John F. Kennedy International Airport, Newark Liberty International Airport and La Guardia International Airport. Train and bus shuttles connect all three airports with the heart of Manhattan, and its famed subway system can get you right to the hotel you have booked with ebookers. Each airport also has authorized taxis and reliable limousine services that will take you right to your hotel in privacy and comfort. While parking in Manhattan and even in the surrounding parts of New York City can be difficult, you can arrange for a low-cost rental car with ebookers and pick it up at the car rental company's facilities at any of the three airports.

Staying in New York

Manhattan, the commercial, cultural, artistic, financial and tourist hub of the city, has hotels ranging from private homestays and bed and breakfasts to top luxury hotels. The outer boroughs, most particularly the downtown part of Brooklyn that is quite close to downtown Manhattan and its financial district, also offer opportunities for lodging that you can book at low cost with ebookers.

Enjoying New York

New York has practically everything any tourist from anywhere would want, as well as plenty of ways for business travellers to relax. When you book your hotel along with your air ticket at ebookers, you will have plenty of spare cash to get real deals at the famed department store and boutique sales in Manhattan, which take place all year round especially in the midtown fashion district. You will also find historic landmarks, ranging from colonial churches to Ground Zero, where the Twin Towers once stood. Nightlife, entertainment and dining in New York are second to none. You can take in the latest Broadway hit followed by dinner and celebrity stargazing at the famed Sardi's restaurant, or you can find a uniquely alternative performance along with vegan or organic delights in Soho or Greenwich Village. Stargazing of the astronomical variety is available at the famed Hayden Planetarium, which is merely one of the museums for which New York is famous. Don't forget to tour the different ethnic neighbourhoods that make up this city of immigrants and their descendants. Enjoy the cuisine and atmosphere of bustling Chinatown in Lower Manhattan and the culture of revitalized Harlem in the north of the borough, as well as the Korean enclave in Midtown Manhattan. Make sure you visit the restaurants, ethnic clothing salons and spice shops of Jackson Heights, a vibrant Asian mosaic just 45 minutes by subway from central Manhattan in the borough of Queens.

Successful trips to New York for business or pleasure begin with reserving the best deals on flights to New York, as well as hotels and other travel services, at ebookers.

Airports in New York NY, US

map of airports in New York
  • 1

    La Guardia (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 9.9 kilometers

  • 2

    John F Kennedy Intl (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 21 kilometers

  • 3

    Newark Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 16.9 kilometers