By clicking, I agree to the terms

Flights to Zagreb

Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Best Anytime fares to Zagreb

Cheap round-trip flights to Zagreb

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin Zagreb Wed 16 Sep - Wed 30 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines €194
London Zagreb Fri 28 Aug - Fri 11 Sep airline logo Lufthansa €260
Prague Zagreb Mon 24 Aug - Fri 11 Sep Adria Airways Adria Airways €196
Stockholm Zagreb Tue 4 Aug - Tue 11 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bucharest Zagreb Tue 11 Aug - Tue 18 Aug airline logo Air Serbia €291
Budapest Zagreb Sat 29 Aug - Sat 26 Sep airline logo Austrian Airlines €232
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Zagreb

Best weekend fares to Zagreb

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin Zagreb Thu 3 Sep - Sun 6 Sep airline logo Lufthansa €298
London Zagreb Fri 25 Sep - Sun 27 Sep airline logo Brussels Airlines €193
Prague Zagreb Tue 4 Aug - Tue 11 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stockholm Zagreb Tue 4 Aug - Tue 11 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bucharest Zagreb Tue 4 Aug - Tue 11 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Budapest Zagreb Fri 31 Jul - Sun 2 Aug airline logo Lufthansa €501
Back to menu Return to top

Convenient Booking of Flights to Zagreb

Plan your next holiday getaway with the help of ebookers. The ebookers Price Guarantee ensures that you'll get bargain on flights to Zagreb, and with an ebookers account, you'll have access to many other great features, including mobile access to the entire ebookers site, live customer support, promo codes, and advanced notice of sales sent to your email inbox. With ebookers, making travel arrangements is convenient and stress free.

Detailed Information with Online Tools

When it comes to travelling, sometimes the details make all the difference. With ebookers, you'll have access to up-to-date travel alerts, airport terminal changes, seating assignments, and much more. You'll know exactly what to expect when you arrive at the airport, so you can relax and enjoy your flight to Zagreb, and the mobile app gives you the ability to access the information even after you've arrived at the airport. While you wait to board your plane, you can access the ebookers travel magazine and learn more about your destination from other travellers who have been there.

Find the Perfect Flight with Advanced Search Options

Don't be stuck taking an inconvenient flight. With ebookers, you can use the advanced search options to find flights to Zagreb that fit your personal preferences. You can easily narrow your search by selecting a specific date range, a preferred travel time, the type of cabin or class you desire, and even a price range that fits your budget. For added convenience, you can also make hotel and transportation arrangements so that when you arrive in Zagreb, you can get to your destination quickly and begin your holiday right away.