Cheap Flights to Zagreb

Flights Hotels Flight + Hotel

Flight type

Round-trip One-way
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Book a Weekend Trip to Zagreb

Booking a weekend trip to Zagreb is simple when you've got ebookers on your side. Use your computer or mobile phone to search for deals, book low-fare flights, and keep track of your reservations.

Plan a Weekend Getaway

If you're ready to get away for the weekend, ebookers can help you make plans quickly and easily. Simply choose your weekend, your budget, and flight time you're willing to take, then get customized recommendations that let you choose your favourite short getaway. Take a look at the interactive map to get ideas if you aren't sure where you might want to go. You can choose a bundled package or just book a flight and see how things go from there. Sort your search by price, departure time, or arrival time to find just the right weekend options to Zagreb for you.

Get Extras to Make travelling Easier

Waiting around in the airport can be boring, but you can look up airport lounges before you go so you know where to wait in comfort. On ebookers, you can also find information about airport parking and transportation options, and you can even book a rental car before you head to the airport. Tours, attraction tickets, and airline transfers are also available on ebookers, so you can start your journey to Zagreb completely without worry. When you're travelling internationally, you can get visas for the countries you'll be visiting and international travel advice from people who have already been there.

Best Anytime fares to Zagreb

Cheap round-trip flights to Zagreb

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin Zagreb Tue 26 Aug - Fri 5 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines €292
London Zagreb Sun 7 Sep - Sat 13 Sep airline logo Lufthansa €276
Prague Zagreb Sun 27 Jul - Thu 31 Jul airline logo Lufthansa €363
Stockholm Zagreb Mon 25 Aug - Thu 11 Sep airline logo Germanwings €210
Bucharest Zagreb Sat 9 Aug - Thu 14 Aug airline logo Austrian Airlines €322
Budapest Zagreb Sat 26 Jul - Sat 2 Aug airline logo Qatar Airways €204
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares to Zagreb

Best weekend fares to Zagreb

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip fares
Dublin Zagreb Thu 28 Aug - Mon 1 Sep airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines €381
London Zagreb Fri 1 Aug - Fri 8 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Prague Zagreb Fri 1 Aug - Fri 8 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Stockholm Zagreb Fri 1 Aug - Fri 8 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Bucharest Zagreb Fri 1 Aug - Fri 8 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Budapest Zagreb Fri 1 Aug - Fri 8 Aug Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top