Last Minute Holidays, Hotels & Flights

Last minute hotels

When wanderlust strikes, there's only one cure: Last minute holidays. And spur-of-the-moment travel only adds to the thrill. Feel like flirting with Lady Luck? Find last minute hotels, flights with ebookers.Or just skip town this weekend with last minute travel deals in cities like London, Manchester and Edinburgh

We’ve chosen a selection of last minute flights, hotels offers that are perfect for an impulsive break. Our late deals aren’t even that expensive, as we know that some hotels are prepared to drop their prices at the very last minute. So what are you waiting for? Take advantage of one of our last minute offers before some else beats you to it!

For the spontaneous (or procrastinating) traveler, ebookers is serving up the hottest deals on last minute hotels , holidays and flights.

Last minute hotels

Last minute hotels

  • Looking for somewhere to escape to this weekend? Look no further! From great value city breaks to standards of accommodation from budget to five star, we can help you with your last minute getaway plans.

From €75.48

VILA GALE AMPALIUS HOTEL: LIVELY VILAMOURA EXPERIENCED RIGHT BY THE BEACH The Vila Gale Ampalius Hotel in Vilamoura is located in a busy area of tourism in the Algarve. Our hotel in Vilamoura is... More

From €42.45

This extensive resort is located in Praia da Oura in Albufeira and features 2 renovated outdoor swimming pools, tropical gardens and a bowling green. It offers direct access to Praia da Oura... More

From €86.00

Relax at the multi-award winning Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa, Portugal, voted Portugal’s Leading Resort at the 2011 World Travel Awards. This contemporary Algarve hotel in... More

From €100.00

4 Tivoli Marina Vilamoura Hotel

5 stars
4.5 / 5 15 reviews

Map

Book 90 days in advance & Save 20% Non Refundable

Surrounded by the famous marina and a private beach, Tivoli Marinotel is a reference for luxury tourism in the Algarve. A stage for large events, important meetings and the launch of new products. ... More

From €90.56

5 Eva Hotel

4 stars
4.1 / 5 13 reviews

Map

Free Wi-Fi

Hotel Eva in Faro is the ideal choice for your business or leisure purposes. It is located down town Faro, overlooking the harbour and Ria Formosa Natural Park. The hotel location's provides easy... More

From €42.45

Situated 300 metres from Praia da Oura beach and Santa Eulalia beach, this resort features self catering apartments with furnished balconies. The air conditioned apartments have private... More

From €98.61

ALBUFEIRA SOL HOTEL & SPA after a complete renovation with a new look and as a modern Hotel Unit providing its guests with comfort and service of the highest quality in All Inclusive. The Hotel... More

From €63.68

8 Pestana Alvor Park Hotel Apartamento

5 stars
4.7 / 5 2 reviews

Map

FREE use of the Health Club

The Pestana Alvor Park is a recent and modern 4 star hotel in Algarve, it has a fantastic design and it's an ideal choice for your family vacation. This property is equipped with Outdoor/indoor... More

From €75.48

VILA GALÉ MARINA HOTEL: THE LOCATION OF EXCELLENCE FOR YOUR HOLIDAYS IN VILAMOURA The Vila Galé Marina Hotel can provide you with an unforgettable holiday in Vilamoura, one of the main tourism... More

Back to menu Return to top

Last minute flights

Last minute flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Dublin New York Wed 19 Nov - Mon 24 Nov €421
Dublin Bangkok Mon 15 Sep - Mon 6 Oct €632
Dublin London Mon 30 Jun - Thu 3 Jul €60
Dublin San Francisco Wed 19 Nov - Thu 27 Nov €469
Dublin Istanbul Sat 1 Nov - Sun 7 Dec €185
Dublin Kuala Lumpur Mon 16 Jun - Tue 15 Jul €599
Dublin Orlando Sun 30 Nov - Sat 13 Dec €421
Dublin Los Angeles Mon 25 Aug - Mon 6 Oct €510
Dublin Toronto Mon 3 Nov - Fri 14 Nov €431
Dublin Las Vegas Fri 16 May - Wed 16 Jul €549
Dublin Dubai Wed 26 Nov - Mon 1 Dec €419
Dublin Chicago Fri 28 Nov - Fri 5 Dec €502
Dublin Boston Fri 28 Nov - Mon 1 Dec €414
Dublin Johannesburg Mon 1 Dec - Mon 22 Dec €578
Dublin Paris Mon 1 Sep - Thu 4 Sep €95
Dublin Moscow Tue 27 May - Tue 3 Jun €201
Dublin Amsterdam Tue 14 Oct - Thu 16 Oct €133
Back to menu Return to top
  • Terms and conditions

    Prices quoted are 'from' prices and subject to availability, room only on a twin share basis, all taxes included. Prices exclude payment card charges which may be payable in addition. See individual hotels for more offer details and cancellation policy.

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age Categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)