Last Minute Holidays, Hotels & Flights

Last minute holiday deals

Our cheap last minute holiday deals are on a variety of popular travel destinations and give you a choice of hotel ratings and airlines so you can select the last minute holiday deal that best suits you. This great flexibility, which is key to a last minute trip, allows you to tailor our last minute deals to suit your needs depending on how many nights you want to stay and which airport you’d prefer to fly from- making it just as smooth running as a trip long planned. With last minute deals at many holiday favorites from Malta and Rome to New York and Istanbul, we have last minute holidays around the globe with one guaranteed to be perfect for you with bargain flights and high class accommodation! These deals mean that you can surprise that special someone or that loving family member with an unexpected exciting trip away! With flexibility of dates and airports and the help of leading airlines and top hotels your dream holiday is a click away! So choose your cheap last minute deals and enjoy savings on your spontaneous holiday- book today and be away as early as tomorrow!

Last minute hotels

Last minute hotels

  • Looking for somewhere to escape to this weekend? Look no further! From great value city breaks to standards of accommodation from budget to five star, we can help you with your last minute getaway plans.

From €66.04

1 Vila Gale Ampalius

4 stars
4.2 / 5 3 reviews

Map

Beachfront retreat with recreation amenities close to local attractionsSet within easy distance of the marina and beach, Vila Gale Ampalius welcomes sophisticated travellers with an ideal holiday... More

From €22.08

2 Clube Praia Da Oura

3 stars
3.7 / 5 21 reviews

Map

Beachfront retreat with self-contained units near Oura Beach Conveniently situated on the golden beach of Albufeira, Clube Praia Da Oura offers an ideal holiday retreat for travellers in this... More

From €83.08

3 Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa

5 stars
4.7 / 5 5 reviews

Map

Includes breakfast buffet and dinner daily

Relax at the multi-award winning Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa, Portugal, voted Portugal’s Leading Resort at the 2011 World Travel Awards. This contemporary Algarve hotel in... More

From €100.00

4 Tivoli Marina Vilamoura Hotel

5 stars
4.4 / 5 20 reviews

Map

Book 30 days in advance & Save 10% Non Refundable

Lavish property in Vilamoura with private beachOffering luxurious accommodation units set in a favourable location near the marina and pristine sandy beach, Tivoli Marina Vilamoura Hotel makes for... More

From €55.85

5 Eva Hotel - Faro

4 stars
4.2 / 5 16 reviews

Map

Free Wi-Fi

Hotel Eva in Faro is the ideal choice for your business or leisure purposes. It is located down town Faro, overlooking the harbour and Ria Formosa Natural Park. The hotel location's provides easy... More

From €31.14

6 Oura Praia Hotel

4 stars
4.1 / 5 6 reviews

Map

Situated 300 metres from Praia da Oura beach and Santa Eulalia beach, this resort features self catering apartments with furnished balconies. The air conditioned apartments have private... More

ALBUFEIRA SOL HOTEL APARTAMENTOS & SPA after a complete renovation with a new look and as a modern Hotel Unit providing its guests with comfort and service of the highest quality in All... More

From €40.10

8 Pestana Alvor Park Hotel Apartamento

5 stars
4.7 / 5 2 reviews

Map

FREE use of the Health Club

The Pestana Alvor Park is a recent and modern 4 star hotel in Algarve, it has a fantastic design and it's an ideal choice for your family vacation. This property is equipped with Outdoor/indoor... More

From €66.04

VILA GALÉ MARINA HOTEL: THE LOCATION OF EXCELLENCE FOR YOUR HOLIDAYS IN VILAMOURA The Vila Galé Marina Hotel can provide you with an unforgettable holiday in Vilamoura, one of the main tourism... More

Back to menu Return to top

Last minute flights

Last minute flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Dublin New York Tue 10 Feb - Wed 25 Feb €439
Dublin Bangkok Mon 8 Jun - Mon 22 Jun €533
Dublin London Sat 23 May - Wed 27 May €39
Dublin San Francisco Tue 5 May - Tue 12 May €512
Dublin Istanbul Tue 14 Apr - Fri 17 Apr €167
Dublin Kuala Lumpur Mon 23 Mar - Mon 20 Apr €575
Dublin Orlando Thu 26 Feb - Tue 3 Mar €449
Dublin Los Angeles Thu 22 Oct - Mon 26 Oct €474
Dublin Toronto Thu 17 Sep - Wed 7 Oct €388
Dublin Las Vegas Tue 15 Sep - Tue 22 Sep €493
Dublin Dubai Sun 8 Mar - Wed 11 Mar €378
Dublin Chicago Thu 12 Mar - Wed 18 Mar €526
Dublin Boston Wed 4 Mar - Thu 19 Mar €440
Dublin Johannesburg Wed 3 Jun - Thu 18 Jun €529
Dublin Paris Thu 5 Feb - Tue 10 Feb €49
Dublin Moscow Fri 20 Feb - Fri 27 Feb €209
Dublin Amsterdam Mon 12 Oct - Fri 16 Oct €117
Back to menu Return to top
  • Last minute hotels

    When wanderlust strikes, there's only one cure: Last minute holidays. And spur-of-the-moment travel only adds to the thrill. Feel like flirting with Lady Luck? Find last minute hotels, flights with ebookers.Or just skip town this weekend with last minute travel deals in cities like London, Manchester and Edinburgh

    We’ve chosen a selection of last minute flights, hotels offers that are perfect for an impulsive break. Our late deals aren’t even that expensive, as we know that some hotels are prepared to drop their prices at the very last minute. So what are you waiting for? Take advantage of one of our last minute offers before some else beats you to it!

    For the spontaneous (or procrastinating) traveler, ebookers is serving up the hottest deals on last minute hotels , holidays and flights.

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age Categories
Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)