Last Minute Holidays, Hotels & Flights

Last minute holiday deals

Our cheap last minute holiday deals are on a variety of popular travel destinations and give you a choice of hotel ratings and airlines so you can select the last minute holiday deal that best suits you. This great flexibility, which is key to a last minute trip, allows you to tailor our last minute deals to suit your needs depending on how many nights you want to stay and which airport you’d prefer to fly from- making it just as smooth running as a trip long planned. With last minute deals at many holiday favorites from Malta and Rome to New York and Istanbul, we have last minute holidays around the globe with one guaranteed to be perfect for you with bargain flights and high class accommodation! These deals mean that you can surprise that special someone or that loving family member with an unexpected exciting trip away! With flexibility of dates and airports and the help of leading airlines and top hotels your dream holiday is a click away! So choose your cheap last minute deals and enjoy savings on your spontaneous holiday- book today and be away as early as tomorrow!

Last minute hotels

Last minute hotels

  • Looking for somewhere to escape to this weekend? Look no further! From great value city breaks to standards of accommodation from budget to five star, we can help you with your last minute getaway plans.

From €119.00

1 Vila Gale Ampalius

4 stars
4.2 / 5 3 reviews

Map

Set within easy distance of the marina and beach, Vila Gale Ampalius welcomes sophisticated travellers with an ideal holiday haven featuring tasteful accommodations and recreation facilities close... More

From €56.55

2 Clube Praia Da Oura

3 stars
3.6 / 5 29 reviews

Map

Save 25%

Conveniently situated on the golden beach of Albufeira, Clube Praia Da Oura offers an ideal holiday retreat for travellers in this lively Portugal region. This comfortable seafront resort features... More

From €147.00

3 Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa

5 stars
4.5 / 5 6 reviews

Map

Includes breakfast buffet and dinner daily

Relax at the multi-award winning Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa, Portugal, voted Portugal’s Leading Resort at the 2011 World Travel Awards. This contemporary Algarve hotel in... More

From €147.61

4 Tivoli Marina Vilamoura Hotel

5 stars
4.5 / 5 25 reviews

Map

Book 30 days in advance & Save 10% Non Refundable

Offering luxurious accommodation units set in a favourable location near the marina and pristine sandy beach, Tivoli Marina Vilamoura Hotel makes for an ideal haven for travellers spending time in... More

From €98.00

5 Eva Hotel - Faro

4 stars
4.2 / 5 16 reviews

Map

Free Wi-Fi

Holidaymakers exploring the historic city of Faro can retreat to the contemporary spaces at Eva Hotel - Faro. This chic hotel is ideally set in the city center, placing guests within suitable... More

From €53.25

6 Oura Praia Hotel

4 stars
4.3 / 5 9 reviews

Map

Save 20%

Situated 300 metres from Praia da Oura beach and Santa Eulalia beach, this resort features self catering apartments with furnished balconies. The air conditioned apartments have private... More

ALBUFEIRA SOL HOTEL APARTAMENTOS & SPA after a complete renovation with a new look and as a modern Hotel Unit providing its guests with comfort and service of the highest quality in All... More

From €168.48

8 Pestana Alvor Park Hotel Apartamento

5 stars
4.8 / 5 3 reviews

Map

FREE use of the Health Club

The Pestana Alvor Park is a recent and modern 4 star hotel in Algarve, it has a fantastic design and it's an ideal choice for your family vacation. This property is equipped with Outdoor/indoor... More

From €80.01

VILA GALÉ MARINA HOTEL: THE LOCATION OF EXCELLENCE FOR YOUR HOLIDAYS IN VILAMOURA The Vila Galé Marina Hotel can provide you with an unforgettable holiday in Vilamoura, one of the main tourism... More

Back to menu Return to top

Last minute flights

Last minute flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip fares
Dublin New York Sat 14 Nov - Wed 18 Nov €461
Dublin Bangkok Tue 22 Sep - Tue 13 Oct €501
Dublin London Sun 29 Nov - Wed 2 Dec €29
Dublin San Francisco Wed 16 Dec - Wed 30 Dec €564
Dublin Istanbul Tue 8 Dec - Fri 11 Dec €147
Dublin Kuala Lumpur Wed 11 Nov - Wed 25 Nov €504
Dublin Orlando Mon 7 Mar - Mon 28 Mar €447
Dublin Los Angeles Thu 21 Jan - Mon 1 Feb €517
Dublin Toronto Wed 3 Feb - Wed 10 Feb €385
Dublin Las Vegas Tue 12 Jan - Tue 19 Jan €465
Dublin Dubai Fri 4 Dec - Sun 13 Dec €374
Dublin Chicago Fri 27 Nov - Fri 4 Dec €466
Dublin Boston Mon 23 Nov - Thu 26 Nov €369
Dublin Johannesburg Tue 3 Nov - Sat 14 Nov €452
Dublin Paris Thu 1 Oct - Thu 8 Oct €45
Dublin Moscow Thu 19 Nov - Thu 26 Nov €188
Dublin Amsterdam Thu 21 Jan - Sun 24 Jan €81
Back to menu Return to top
  • Last minute hotels

    When wanderlust strikes, there's only one cure: Last minute holidays. And spur-of-the-moment travel only adds to the thrill. Feel like flirting with Lady Luck? Find last minute hotels, flights with ebookers.Or just skip town this weekend with last minute travel deals in cities like London, Manchester and Edinburgh

    We’ve chosen a selection of last minute flights, hotels offers that are perfect for an impulsive break. Our late deals aren’t even that expensive, as we know that some hotels are prepared to drop their prices at the very last minute. So what are you waiting for? Take advantage of one of our last minute offers before some else beats you to it!

    For the spontaneous (or procrastinating) traveler, ebookers is serving up the hottest deals on last minute hotels , holidays and flights.

Recent searches

Your trip

Hotel options

Hotel stay must be within date range of Leave and Return.

Room 1
Age Categories
*Ages of children at time of trip (for pricing, discounts)