€42.34 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 5 Jul 2015 Check-out 8 Jul 2015

Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort

5 stars
View map of Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh,, P.O.Box 27, Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Sharm El Sheikh,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
16 reviews
Wonderful Place to Vacation

Excellent service with courtesy. I enjoyed the beach and the exercise classes very much. The dining... See full review

  • Penny Ruth
  • 30 Nov 2014
Good Place

Very good place to stay, however the price is a bit high. See full review

  • Meko96
  • 21 Oct 2014
The Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort welcomes guests with 5-star accommodations and a simply incredible beachside location, right on Naama Bay. Whether you're here for work or for play, you'll be thrilled with our hotel's close proximity to the city's exciting nightlife, as well as our range of fantastic outdoor activities, like scuba diving and snorkeling. Our beautifully appointed hotel rooms and suites feature plush bedding, flat-screen TVs, and 24-hour room service; many also offer private balconies, with views of the mountain, the resort's pool and lush gardens, or Naama Bay. Additional hotel amenities for your Sharm El Sheikh visit include complimentary Internet access in the public areas of the resort, an expansive, heated outdoor pool, a state-of-the-art fitness center. And be sure to sample some of the 5-star cuisine at our several on-site restaurants - from Japanese specialties to delicious Italian fare. The beauty of Egypt is yours to discover here at the Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort.

Amenities

  • High speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness centre or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Jogging track
Tennis
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business centre
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Cable or sat. TV
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Bath tub

Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort location and nearby area

Dining

Sharm Buffet Restaurant
Sample a range of mediterranean and international dishes at Sharm Buffet Restaurant, and treat yourself to fresh and innovative flavours here in the heart of Sharm El Sheikh.
Kona Kai & Sushi Bar Restaurant
Sharm’s original Sushi and Teppanyaki Restaurant offering the best Japanese cuisine in the City. Only the freshest of ingredients makes the cut at Kona Kai guaranteeing you quality in every mouthful.
Parmizzano's Italian Restaurant
Originality is the key in our Italian Restaurant on the Beach Promenade where our Chefs have prepared a menu to wow your taste buds. Offering the best of rustic Italian cuisine and serving everything from Pizza, Pasta, ,Steak and Sea food.
BEACH BBQ RESTAURANT
BBQ Restaurant served a irresistible selection of snacks, sandwiches and main meals suitable for you to enjoy throughout the day. Live entertainment is on offer nightly and our full stocked bar is open from 10am daily
Harry's Pub
The perfect venue to meet friends so grab an ice cold beer or treat yourselves to a refreshingly tasty cocktail while listening to the vibrant music and watching the lively entertainment.
Beach Pool Bar
When you're relaxing by the pool we're ready to serve the food to complement the experience. The Beach Pool Bar in Sharm El Sheikh offers a la carte snacks, pizza, ice cream, drinks, and a selection of cocktails.
Pergola Pool Bar
The Pergola Pool Bar offers a la carte snacks, pizza, ice cream, beverages, and a selection of cocktails. Enjoy gorgeous mountainside views of Sharm El Sheikh while you dine.
Mountain Buffet
Delicious buffet breakfasts and varying internationally themed dinners define this casual eatery at our Sharm El Sheikh hotel.
Marriott Bakery
The legendary Marriott Bakery gives you the opportunity to indulge in the tempting delights Ranging from fresh sandwiches & ice cream to our vast array of sweets, cakes &pastries– the perfect accompaniment to go with an ILLY Coffee!
Piano Bar
Perfect for a morning cup of coffee or tea and an inviting pastry or cake whilst reading the newspaper. The Piano bar transforms in the evening to a sophisticated cocktail bar – an elegant venue for a pre-dinner drink or a night cap

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers.ie

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
  • * includes taxes

Ratings and reviews for Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
KSA
3 Aug 2011

Good hotel but...

we are group of three persons and booked[...] a room for three persons but during check out the receptionist asked us to pay extra money for the third preson as he said,although it was mentioned clearly in our booking that number of guest = 3 they held us in the posterior room for almost 1 hour trying to find any word or sentence in our booking contract to let us pay this extra fees. thanks God our flight was at evening not shorlty after the check out time otherwise we might missed it. they treat thier guests as cash machine. I recommend this hotel but be careful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meko96
Business
Jeddah
21 Oct 2014

Good Place

Very good place to stay, however the price is a bit high.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
KSA
3 Aug 2011

Good hotel but...

we are group of three persons and booked[...] a room for three persons but during check out the receptionist asked us to pay extra money for the third preson as he said,although it was mentioned clearly in our booking that number of guest = 3 they held us in the posterior room for almost 1 hour trying to find any word or sentence in our booking contract to let us pay this extra fees. thanks God our flight was at evening not shorlty after the check out time otherwise we might missed it. they treat thier guests as cash machine. I recommend this hotel but be careful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Rockie B
Business
Berlin, Germany
6 Jun 2011

Not bad!

The hotel area is pretty nice and they have a nice beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes