€44.84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 15 Mar 2015 Check-out 16 Mar 2015

Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

3 stars
View map of 40 Hope Street, Belfast, BT12 5EE

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
44 reviews
Nice Price and Quality

Was looking for a hotel within Belfast city center, at a price that won't break the bank. Saw the... See full review

  • Deeone
  • 4 Nov 2014
Really nice hotel

This hotel was a lot more than i expected for the price i paid. Maybe that is because i was just... See full review

  • SherandMom
  • 29 Oct 2014
Days Hotel in Belfast offers great value for money in a superb location in the City Centre. Just off Belfasts Golden Mile, many of the city's shops, restaurants, attractions and nightlife are right on your door step. In addition to the 250 non smoking ensuite bedrooms which include complimentary tea and coffee making facilities, Modem points, Power shower and hair dryer, the hotel also provides a restaurant, bar, and a large meeting room. Within 5 minutes of hotel are some of Belfasts major attractions: the City Hall, Grand Opera House, the Waterfront Hall, Queens University Belfast, Odyssey Arena and the Ulster Museum. We provide free Wi-Fi. The hotel is ideally located for all transport links as it is right beside the Great Victoria Street Station, Central Station is just 2 minutes away, and the City Airport and Ferry Terminals are within 10 minutes drive.

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Aurora Building: 0.4 km
  • Cathedral Quarter: 0.8 km
  • Grand Opera House: 0.8 km
  • Royal Victoria Hospital: 1.1 km
  • Odyssey Arena: 1.1 km
  • Shankill Road: 1.3 km
  • Botanic Gardens: 1.5 km
  • Ulster Museum: 1.5 km
  • Windsor Park: 2.3 km
  • Malone Road: 2.8 km
  • Cave Hill: 6.4 km
  • Sir Thomas And Lady Dixon Park: 6.7 km
  • Stormont Castle: 6.7 km
  • Belfast Lough: 14.2 km
  • Carrickfergus: 16.2 km
  • Aurora Building: 0.4 km
  • Cathedral Quarter: 0.8 km
  • Grand Opera House: 0.8 km
  • Royal Victoria Hospital: 1.1 km
  • Odyssey Arena: 1.1 km
  • Shankill Road: 1.3 km
  • Botanic Gardens: 1.5 km
  • Ulster Museum: 1.5 km
  • Windsor Park: 2.3 km
  • Malone Road: 2.8 km
  • Cave Hill: 6.4 km
  • Sir Thomas And Lady Dixon Park: 6.7 km
  • Stormont Castle: 6.7 km
  • Belfast Lough: 14.2 km
  • Carrickfergus: 16.2 km
  • St. George'S Market: 38.2 km
  • Stranraer: 67.3 km

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers.ie

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Hotel Belfast City Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs. CO
3 Sep 2009

Good value

There's still a lot of politically dominated signage in Belfast, but thta's life in NI. The city tour was good and worthwile-lots of Titantic connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stuart, Florida
26 Aug 2009

Great location

Arrived Belfast without a place to stay---checked a number of hotels and found them very expensive. Contacted Orbitz and in minutes had a room at Days Hotel, and when checking in, found that our price for the room was much lower than others were paying--the clerk was surprised at the amount we were paying. With the weak dollar, this was a big help for us. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aren & Erin
Business
Alaska
20 Aug 2009

great value all around

This is a great location and a great room for the price. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and fairly quiet. I have a feeling all beds in europe probably are going to be uncomfortable to me, but that was my only complaint about the hotel. A big positive for me was that the hotel bar was open until 1am every night, while most pubs around the area were closing at 11:45pm on weekdays. they had a restaurant, but no room service, which isn't a big deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bridge port pub, is a short walk. discount pub, good service and super cheap beer/drinks/food.

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seibel family
Business
St. Louis, MO USA
19 Aug 2009

We endorse Belfast and the Days Hotel!

Despite the lack of a fitness center, we had a terrific experience in Belfast at the Days Hotel. The hotel is within easy walking distance to many of Belfast's downtown attractions -- shopping, dining, history, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes