€68.88 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 14 Jun 2015 Check-out 15 Jun 2015

Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

3 stars
View map of 40 Hope Street, Belfast, BT12 5EE

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied Guest
Business
Dunoon, Scotland
18 Aug 2010

Unbeatable Location for the price

Excellent in every respect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rupe
Business
houston texas
9 Mar 2010

Review of Day Hotel Belfast

Good, low cost hotel with great location. Good restaurant, but better ones within walking distance. Clean rooms. Hard mattress. Quiet and friendly atmosphere. Recommeded if you are on a budget or just don't want to waste money on unnecessary luxuries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The shuttle bus from th International Airport only costs 10 pounds round trip. compared to 60 pounds by taxi. The bus station is right across the street from the hotel.

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st louis MO
22 Feb 2010

Very hardworking and accommodating staff

just passing through belfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Richland, WA
18 Oct 2009

Hotel in Belfast

Ferry was 8 hours late getting in so we checked in at 11:30 PM and checked out at Noon the next day. Was convenient and clean. Did get breakfast even though we were late and hadn't said we wanted it. Close to shopping and bus terminal (to Dublin).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs. CO
3 Sep 2009

Good value

There's still a lot of politically dominated signage in Belfast, but thta's life in NI. The city tour was good and worthwile-lots of Titantic connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado Springs. CO
3 Sep 2009

Good value

There's still a lot of politically dominated signage in Belfast, but thta's life in NI. The city tour was good and worthwile-lots of Titantic connection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stuart, Florida
26 Aug 2009

Great location

Arrived Belfast without a place to stay---checked a number of hotels and found them very expensive. Contacted Orbitz and in minutes had a room at Days Hotel, and when checking in, found that our price for the room was much lower than others were paying--the clerk was surprised at the amount we were paying. With the weak dollar, this was a big help for us. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aren & Erin
Business
Alaska
20 Aug 2009

great value all around

This is a great location and a great room for the price. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and fairly quiet. I have a feeling all beds in europe probably are going to be uncomfortable to me, but that was my only complaint about the hotel. A big positive for me was that the hotel bar was open until 1am every night, while most pubs around the area were closing at 11:45pm on weekdays. they had a restaurant, but no room service, which isn't a big deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bridge port pub, is a short walk. discount pub, good service and super cheap beer/drinks/food.

Review of Days Hotel Belfast City Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seibel family
Business
St. Louis, MO USA
19 Aug 2009

We endorse Belfast and the Days Hotel!

Despite the lack of a fitness center, we had a terrific experience in Belfast at the Days Hotel. The hotel is within easy walking distance to many of Belfast's downtown attractions -- shopping, dining, history, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes