€51.28 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 18 Apr 2014 Check-out 19 Apr 2014

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

2 stars
3735 Iowa Avenue, Riverside, CA 92507
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
42 reviews
Surprisingly Good Rooms and Great Riverside Location

Surprisingly higher than anticipated. Their recent remodel made our room as good as the Doubletree... See full review

  • Super Von Duper Dad
  • 9 Dec 2013
Would Recommend

Nice Motel, convenient to down town, rooms were nice, See full review

  • NanSC
  • 2 Dec 2013
Dynasty Suites Hotel is just half a mile from the University of California at Riverside, and just under 2 miles from Historic Downtown Riverside, accessible from both the 215/60 and 91 freeways. This Magnuson Hotels affiliate offers spacious and plush rooms with free amenities such as wireless internet access, 27-inch flat-screen televisions with DVD Players, amenities baskets, microwaves, in-room refrigerators, coffee makers, hairdryers, and TempurPedic or 5-star Serta Sleeper mattresses in select rooms. Additional property amenities include deluxe continental breakfast, a 24-hour front desk, and free onsite parking. Dynasty Suites Hotel is central located just 2 miles from Historic Downtown Riverside and within walking distance of the University of California at Riverside. Additional regional attractions include the Riverside Convention Center and March Field Air Museum. Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside is just a short drive to health clubs, golf courses, and hiking trails. Guests can enjoy free wireless highspeed internet in public areas and in rooms, and the hotel offers free copy , fax and print service at the front desk. The front desk is open 24 hours.

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside Rooms

1 King Bed Nonsmoking
1 King Bed Nonsmoking
2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking
2 Queen Beds Nonsmoking

Amenities

  • High speed internet
General
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Internet
High speed internet
Room
Microwave
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.9768 -117.3404
Area served
Norco, Riverside, Anaheim, Mira Loma, Bloomington, Moreno Valley
Nearby airports
Riverside Municipal, (RAL), 10.20, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center, The Dynasty Suites Hotel is located in Riverside, CA with easy

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers.ie

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (42)

Ratings and reviews for Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Overall score

3.6 / 5
42 out of 42
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

3
sleepless in riverside
Business
riverside
8 Jan 2014

IT WAS OK, had been remodeled

unfortunately, I didn't have time to ask for a partial refund because I also didn't feel like asking to be moved at 2am because literally every 5 seconds until day break; there was a sound like a cabinet door slamming overhead room 103.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

4
Super Von Duper Dad
Palm Springs CA
9 Dec 2013

Surprisingly Good Rooms and Great Riverside Location

Surprisingly higher than anticipated. Their recent remodel made our room as good as the Doubletree Del Mar the night before. would choose this hotel in a second again next time in Riverside

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Christmas Exhibition at the Mission Inn nearby

Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

4
NanSC
Port hueneme, ca
2 Dec 2013

Would Recommend

Nice Motel, convenient to down town, rooms were nice,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

3
Okeedokeeles
San Jose, CA
29 Nov 2013

Great hotel and amenities, but just one complaint...

Everything was great, except the floor. Room was clean, bed was comfy, and it was nice to have the small couch and desk space. The toiletries and breakfast provided were better than other similar places that you would pay the same price for. Unfortunately, the carpet was really dirty. They need to do a good carpet cleaning since after the first night of walking around we noticed our feet were getting black dirt on them. We wore slippers the rest of the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Great deal and close to restaurants.

Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

3
His Majesty Steve McQueen
Philadelphia, PA
2 Mar 2013

Utilitarian Lodging

Our stay was fine. There was a liquid soap/lotion dispenser above the bathroom sink and an identical "shower gel"/shampoo dispenser in the shower. The "shower gel" was the same as the liquid soap. Little strange. Parking was a drag. The spaces were few and small, and apparently drivers on the west coast take the space delineation lines as a mere suggestion. Otherwise not a bad stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a 7-Eleven almost across the street from the hotel.

Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

4
Ryan Fong
China
12 Nov 2012

High performance

location is well and the staffs are friendly, everything are comfortable save for the facilities are old a little bit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

2
Tambra and family
Business
Reedley, California
26 Jul 2012

Wasn't what we were expecting

We chose this hotel because of its location to the Riverside University, other reviews we read and the fact they had a continental breakfast. We had booked for 2 days and upon arrival it seemed very clean and nice, but after being there awhile and kicking our shoes off to get comfortable we soon learned that our feet and socks had become very black from the filth in the carpet. The beds were not at all comfortable for us to sleep in our backs hurt a lot the next day and the bathroom sink did not drain well. A/C however works great but very loud. On our second morning I got up and went to get coffee from the office and requested coffee creamer and was told by the guy behind the counter, "what ever we have out there is all we have" in a I'm to busy to help you tone. "We have milk in the refrigerator if you want cream for your coffee". I don't care if the price is just right or its a perfect location we will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To the University

Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

2
BowPuppy
Honolulu, HI, USA
9 Apr 2012

Not quite what I was expecting...

While I really can't complain about the location or the room's cleanliness, I can state that this hotel was not what was advertised. Advertised: two queen beds and a pull-out sleeper sofa. Reality? Two queen beds and very little room beyond that. Advertised: Pool. Reality? a pool the size of a hot tub isn't a pool. It's a hot tub that has been turned into a pool. There were so many things that could have been done to make this room worth the price, but for the price, save yourself some money and go stay at a Motel 6 where the less-than-average amenities are expected--not where they're promised and not delivered upon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

3
valerie p
las vegas
26 Mar 2012

Great Bargain

Hotel clerk very professional and courtesy Also help me fine restraunt I was looking for at 9:30 at night If in area would stay there again bed was very comfortable also had many choices for dining in walking distances.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Reviewer score

4
Trimath
Hanford, CA
20 Feb 2012

Great value!!

This is a gem of a hotel. The room was extremely clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. Much better than I had expected for $74 per night. We liked the fact that you could walk across the street for a meal and a movie. Easy to get to off of the freeways and in perfect driving distance from the soccer complex. I would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fat Burger was right across the street!!

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes