€54.38 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 13 Sep 2015 Check-out 14 Sep 2015

Motel 6 Riverside South

1 star
View map of 3663 La Sierra Ave, SR 91/Riverside Freeway at La Sierra Avenue, Riverside, CA 92505

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
8 reviews
Satisfied

Very clean. Security was great. Shopping center across the street very convinient. Price was... See full review

  • Aime M.
  • 4 Jul 2015
a one night stay

The room was very clean. I had enough towels to use. The only complaint would be that there was no... See full review

  • Ken G.
  • 14 Jul 2015
Motel 6 Riverside South CA is located off of SR 91/Riverside Freeway at La Sierra Ave. Area restaurants are nearby. Shopping and attractions are within a mile. Enjoy our outdoor pool. Rooms have a modern look and feel. Wi-Fi available for a small fee.

Motel 6 Riverside South location and nearby area

Recommended hotels

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Riverside South also booked these hotels.

★★
€48
3.4 / 5 54 customer reviews
€59
2.3 / 5 12 customer reviews
€56
3.3 / 5 6 customer reviews
€56
3.0 / 5 6 customer reviews
★★
€69
3.7 / 5 50 customer reviews
★★
€65
3.7 / 5 14 customer reviews
★★
€102
4.1 / 5 8 customer reviews
★★
€94
3.8 / 5 6 customer reviews
★★
€71
4.3 / 5 45 customer reviews
★★
€76
3.5 / 5 20 customer reviews
★★
€77
3.7 / 5 9 customer reviews
★★
€72
3.0 / 5 6 customer reviews

Motel 6 Riverside South Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 2 Queen Beds

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Cable or sat. TV
Telephone
Heated guest rooms
Turndown service
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

China Buffet
Adjacent.
Kountry Folks Homestyle
Adjacent
Carrows
1/8 mile.
Taco Bell
1/8 mile.
Black Angus
1/4 mile.
El Torito
1/4 mile.
Red Lobster
1/4 mile.
IHOP
1 mile.
Sizzler
1 mile.
TGI Fridays
1 mile.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers.ie

  • * includes taxes

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Riverside South

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Riverside South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ken G.
Single
N/A
14 Jul 2015

a one night stay

The room was very clean. I had enough towels to use. The only complaint would be that there was no Kleenex. And my room faced the freeway, so of course it was on the noisy side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Single

Review of Motel 6 Riverside South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aime M.
Couples
N/A
4 Jul 2015

Satisfied

Very clean. Security was great. Shopping center across the street very convinient. Price was decent. A lot of cops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Motel 6 Riverside South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Retired Phil
Family
Orange County, CA
9 Jun 2014

Location, elevation, sensation

I was told the room was recently re-modeled but they forgot to add a fridge, a coffee maker, a continental breakfast, and places to hang up towels and clothes in the bathroom. Ive stayed at cheaper places (I had to pay extra for a downstairs room because of my recent knee surgery) that offered all sorts of ameneties that Motel 6 did not offer. $3.00 for wi-fi? C'mon! On the plus side, it is close to shopping, and across he street is the Kountry Folks Restaurant which is absolutely amazing! Next time I stay in the area, I'll park my RV in the back lot, and enjoy my stay THAT way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

across he street is the Kountry Folks Restaurant which is absolutely amazing

Review of Motel 6 Riverside South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
good bye
Couples
Riverside, CA
17 Feb 2014

overnight stay

Nice clean room and it was a quiet. Easy to check in and out of. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Motel 6 Riverside South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
meadowbrook
Family
wildomar ca
10 Jan 2014

good hospitalit

They are very courteous and awesome security n customer service rooms are clean close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is close within walking distance

Review of Motel 6 Riverside South

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pedestrian
Couples
california
19 Mar 2013

My stay at motel 6 on la sierra

i had a good stay okay size room nice grassy area and allows pets. only drawback no fridge in room and old tvs but still a nice stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Motel 6 Riverside South

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bako Boys
Family
Bakersfield, CA
18 Feb 2013

Good room for the price

We were pleased with the room we were in. It was clean and close to the freeway and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Riverside South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Elk Point, SD
9 May 2009

Great location & value

Great location, clean, quiet and very nice landscaping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just across the street.

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes