€89.05 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 28 May 2015 Check-out 29 May 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
285 out of 285
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Very Practical
Business
Titusville Florida
9 Apr 2014

30 th Anniversary

We had a great time ! When we got there we had alittle confusion. Ths gate keeper said park by ths curb and someone will come and check you in. There were cars everywhere parked. So we waited about 5 minutes and noone came. So we went up and you have to check yourself in during the busy time. We could have waited a long time if we listened to him. Other than that it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adbeelq
Business
virginia
8 Apr 2014

coming back!!!

I had the best time ever! I felt like a king. I got the suit and decided to buy some groceries and cooked because they offer a full kitchen with all the utensils you can imagine. Cleaned a bit but never the day everything was back to new.. I loved it.. gym was pretty good for a hotel gym and the pools were great!! They always had different activities going on. It felt very organized and staff was genuine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Grocery store around the corner.. for snacks and food

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Average Bar hopper
Business
marietta, ga
5 Apr 2014

disney vacation

words can't describe! I loved this place! front desk was incredible helpful and nice. They play movies...good movies...nightly for free! The pools are awesome and provide towels. Room was always clean. I will be staying here again!! LOVE LOVE LOVE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

desk has good prices on disney tickets apparently

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MommaBee
Business
Miami, FL
31 Mar 2014

Disney Trip

Across the street from sea world! 15 minutes from Disney! We stayed in the one bedroom full kitchen and it was spotless and smelled clean!!! Great hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
snickerboy
Business
Green, Ohio
30 Mar 2014

Very pleased with this experience

Booked this hotel based on other users' reviews, and it certainly exceeded my expectations. Very nice hotel, convenient location, fun atmosphere, great pools and bar, lots of family activities. Staff was very professional and respectful. The price was reasonable too. I have already recommended this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

If you are going to Sea World, this hotel is affiliated and you can get special treatment. All you have to do is ask. Also there is a free shuttle to Sea World, which is practically across the street.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladyaia
Business
Austin, TX
27 Mar 2014

Second time not so special

We enjoyed our first visit to Hilton Grand Vacations Sea World Last April and decided to return and get another room for our family to stay in. We arrived late and had a great check in and all was normal and lovely. By the second day though we noticed changes. The carpet and kitchen floors was so filthy in our place that your feet were black and would show in the shower. There were hard water stains in the shower enclosure. The first day our family didn't get housekeeping and the next we didn't either. After housekeeping returned the next day (after we inquired at the front desk) the third day no housekeeping again. When we returned from our day out the next day, the door was left unlocked and unclosed. No items missing, but very unsettling. Most of the activities they offer had been reduced to sub-par. Just offer one if you can't afford anything decent. They locked up the shuffleboard sticks due to kids taking them. Food still the same at poolside, chilis at best quality. And the calls every day to visit their 90 minute program continued throughout the stay. We don't care for your Red Lobster or other token of appreciation for 90 minutes of our vacation, please stop calling us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are from Texas, Chuys has two locations near the hotel. One just opened two months ago a mile or so up the street and another in Kissimmee. The Kissimmee location is more authentic, the new one on International Drive was still lacking in some areas.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
traveler pro
Business
new england
18 Mar 2014

brief stay

check-in took 20 min despite 2 people in front of me, dark small room, in major need of upgrade or at least new paint; dead small insects/flies on the floor, stale air; would never go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarabellum
Business
Miami, FL
12 Mar 2014

Best Orlando Stay

Besides the great deal we got, we also had a great experience here. The hotel was just beautiful from the lobby, the property, and the room itself. Hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. Our room was very clean and looked great which we all know these days is hard to find without paying a pretty penny for. The location of the hotel was close to pretty much everything which made it easier to fit in all we wanted to. This hotel made our magical Disney vacation just a bit more magical. Although we didn't really spend too much time in the room we would definitely stay here again to really enjoy all the hotel has to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a short walk to SeaWorld and Aquatica with a short drive to Disney and Universal.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dianne Property Manager
Business
Woodbury, CT
10 Mar 2014

Grandparents delight

People Friendly and so nice. Grounds breathtaking beautiful. Room spotless and meets all your comforts possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of places to dine at

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
theElf
Business
Canada
9 Mar 2014

Location Location Location -

Hotel is a 4+ star resort, beautiful grounds, helpful staff and plenty of activities for children. We had a very nice stay and no hesitation in coming back again this year easy decision.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

If you have children try and book close to main complex, cuts down on walking time.

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes