€87.32 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 30 Jul 2015 Check-out 31 Jul 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
292 out of 292
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Willsmom
Business
New Jersey
21 May 2014

Family Vacation

Property was beautiful. I was given the option of newly renovated but FAR from pool(would have to drive to pool)or older unit but right by pools. I went with older and it was a mistake. Floors were filthy, remotes didn't work on any TV & air conditioning was acting up so I had to call maintence 3 times before it was fixed. One day they never cleaned so we had no towels and when I asked for them- they gave me a trash bag full and left them on floor. When I called for service everyone was extremely nice, and we walked to Sea World which my kids enjoyed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask for Sea World line passes!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zanta
Business
Boston
21 May 2014

Short but sweet

A truly enjoyable experience. The only regret was the short stay. Hope to go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
silly ba
Business
Houston, Tx
19 May 2014

Amazing

wordless but very nice good stuff good facility safe

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poohsan
Business
Albany, NY
5 May 2014

Good hotel

Hotel staffs were nice and friendly. The room was clean and spacious. There were enough amenities. You can watch a movie in the hotel theater which is great in bad weather condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Xena warrior princess
Business
Wisconsin
29 Apr 2014

Not our kind of hotel

The room was nice but had to walk to far to get to the lobby. When you have to walk that far in the heat every day it's a lot. There was never an employee with a golf cart around. The maids left dirty towels and garbage in the hallways all night. Made reservations and ended up staying at a timeshare hotel, which we got a phone call with a person who wouldn't take no for an answer when we told them we weren't interested. The pools were nice and the restaurant was adequate . The people at the front desk miss informed us about bus time schedules.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newbee Vacationer
Business
Jersey City, NJ
25 Apr 2014

Great location for Seaworld and Disney!

Great customer service. Very prompt replies to concerns. Within 1 mile of Seaworld, could have literally walked if it wasn't so warm! Only a 10 minute drive to Disney. The grounds were beautiful. The pools were beautiful and clean. The surrounding lake made for a peaceful get away. Really made you feel like you were on vacation. Plenty of activities for kids. Only 2 cons from the trip. One was the weird smell of the water from all the sinks both in the bathroom and kitchenette. The maintenance people claims its Florida water that smells that way, but that wasn't too convincing. Kept my patio door open the whole time to air out that smell. Two was the timeshare presentation. Took up 2 and a half hours of my morning. The places were great and all but I didn't like spending my time that way. I wish that I would have been told of the length of time required. I would have said no.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The rooms have utensils and plates with either a full kitchen or kitchenette. If you'd like to save on food there is a Walmart 7 minutes away, stock up and have some meals in the hotel room.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Eduardo C
Business
São Paulo
11 Apr 2014

Good location

Good location e structure. The housekepping had some schedule problems, as I asked to be in the morning, but most days was only about 6 PM. The parking lot is small and sometimes you have to park far from your room. From all, a good place to stay in Orlando!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Very Practical
Business
Titusville Florida
9 Apr 2014

30 th Anniversary

We had a great time ! When we got there we had alittle confusion. Ths gate keeper said park by ths curb and someone will come and check you in. There were cars everywhere parked. So we waited about 5 minutes and noone came. So we went up and you have to check yourself in during the busy time. We could have waited a long time if we listened to him. Other than that it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adbeelq
Business
virginia
8 Apr 2014

coming back!!!

I had the best time ever! I felt like a king. I got the suit and decided to buy some groceries and cooked because they offer a full kitchen with all the utensils you can imagine. Cleaned a bit but never the day everything was back to new.. I loved it.. gym was pretty good for a hotel gym and the pools were great!! They always had different activities going on. It felt very organized and staff was genuine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Grocery store around the corner.. for snacks and food

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Average Bar hopper
Business
marietta, ga
5 Apr 2014

disney vacation

words can't describe! I loved this place! front desk was incredible helpful and nice. They play movies...good movies...nightly for free! The pools are awesome and provide towels. Room was always clean. I will be staying here again!! LOVE LOVE LOVE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

desk has good prices on disney tickets apparently

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes