€90.11 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 19 Apr 2015 Check-out 20 Apr 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
253 out of 253
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
harley don
Business
port st lucie fl.
22 Jan 2014

week end getaway

only one complaint,the room had a strong odor of Lysol spray. It was so strong we had to leave for a few hours with the door open.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DianaSJ
Business
Miami, Fl
21 Jan 2014

Excellent. Beautiful hotel

Very nice hotel. Highly recommended. Staff is very nice and polite. Very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Rons
Business
Ireland
19 Jan 2014

Orlando Couples Break

The hotel itself was beautifully, beautiful pool and helpful staff. The only two negatives were location- it's approximately 20 dollars in taxi to main areas to eat and go out- there's just the one restaurant and bar at the hotel so you are getting the taxi to other areas every night. The other one downside is the hotel is huge so you can be staying a good walk from the main reception, bars and pools. Worth it though I'd say! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Maggianos little Italy is the best place to dine, beautiful Italian and the place is buzzing every single night. There's lots to do around this area then that you can walk to- bars such as Cuba, ice bar, etc

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RodgerDodgerWDC
Business
WDC
19 Jan 2014

Nice Family Hotel.

My office accidentally booked this hotel for my business trip. Garden style apt lay out, main concierge desk is in a separate building than my room. Free internet was fast. No en suite offfice desk. Nice family hotel not well suited for the business traveler. Across from Seaworld. A bit off the (International drive) strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Qattari
Business
Qatar
16 Jan 2014

Nice hotel

I was so happy for staing in your hotel Best regards

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Nil

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
superkate
Business
orlando international drive
2 Jan 2014

Great Place To Stay

Great place to stay never stayed down this end before great location for the theme parks,we did not drive and found the I Ride fantastic the green line stopped outside the hotel and red line about 5 minute walk and the rooms were cleaned every day.If i had to say what could they ad to the hotel to make it even better i would say a nice big bar/lounge with entertainment if you did not fancy going out at night but this is only a minor detail,would like to go back to this hotel in the summer months......recommend it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bill56165454
Business
Miami
31 Dec 2013

Nice Hotel sub par room

hotel was nice room was very basic, tv wasn't working properly,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nyc68
Business
New York
24 Dec 2013

Great place to stay if you get a Suite room

HI, Hilton resort at seaworld is great! Just make sure you get a Suite, the studio is not as comfy and the bathroom is a major downgrade from the suite bathrooms. Location is great, 10-15 mins drive to all attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mommy12345
Business
Minnesota
21 Dec 2013

Perfect

Great experience, was there for a anniversary. Also family friendly, lots of activities for adults and kids. Beautiful rooms. Lovely scenery. Perfect location for attractions!! Con: Neighbors were loud and belligerent (conjoined room) so we switched rooms at 2:30am. Hotel made up for it by switching our room into a nicer one, but there was never an apology. I will stay again because location is perfect, buy staff could be a little better for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

If you are going just for Discovery Cove, Sea World, and Aquatica, no need to rent a car, they have shuttles and its literally waking distance!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hahahehe
Business
jacksonville, florida
19 Dec 2013

exellent

Its clean and nice, but not extremly good. I stayed my mom, she likes here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Sea world

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes