€68.86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 30 Aug 2015 Check-out 31 Aug 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Debby P.
Business
San Francisco
7 Jun 2015

Awesome stay

I reserved two rooms, one suite and one standard, and the suite had a jacuzzi and a kitchen. I highly recommend the suite, as the standard room was a little small. The staff member was able to arrange the rooms be adjacent and connected for us, so everyone (party of 5) could enjoy the the shared space and jacuzzi in the room. Hotel is right next to SeaWorld and close to Disney, which is very continent for us to go to places. Also, breakfast and service from Coral Reef were excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SavVic
Business
ANNANDALE
17 May 2015

Awesome couple trip

It was incredible. The location is absolutely perfect, the rooms are clean and the staff is great! Room service is fast and efficient. Really enjoyed our stay here and would stay here again! They have little events as well like a movie poolside or in the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tresha C.
Business
N/A
13 May 2015

Awesome Getway Spot

I had a great stay. It's close to everything. Lots of families stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chris B.
Business
La Vernia
4 May 2015

Great family trip

Wonderful stay at this hotel, nice and friendly staff, great amenities, our room was always kept clean with fresh new towels daily. Parking was a little difficult to find after a certain time at night but we always found a space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victoria V.
Business
Sarasota
16 Apr 2015

Awesome hotel

Love this resort. We live in Florida and every time we visit Orlando we stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason P.
Business
N/A
6 Apr 2015

Awesome Experience

I have nothing bad to say about this resort. The room we got was a little far from all of the amenities, but the room was great. very spacious. well maintained property, and great value for the price we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer F.
Business
N/A
16 Mar 2015

awesome family trip

Our family had a wonderful stay here at the hotel. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alicia S.
Business
N/A
10 Mar 2015

Awesome Experience

Staying at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suties is always a blast! The rooms are great, they have shuttle services whenever you need them. They also get you discounts on attractions and other fun things to do in Orlando! One thing that was kinda of a bummer was that the maid last kept slamming the door and we could hear it clear as day in our room, and then bubbles didn't work in our jacuzzi tub. Other than, I would not complain! We will definitely be staying there again someday!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lilliam
Business
Mexico DF
4 Mar 2015

great hotel

Great hotel for a family vacation The kids love the pools

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer P.
Business
Dubuque
4 Mar 2015

Very good hotel for the price

We stayed here on a trip to the theme parks and were very happy with our stay. The staff was always helpful when we needed anything. The only issue we had was a leaky shower head that got fixed right away and our hot water on the shower was not very hot. Very easy to get to Universal and Disney, we rented a car and loved it. Would stay here again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes