€89.43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 19 Apr 2015 Check-out 20 Apr 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
253 out of 253
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer K.
Business
N/A
10 Feb 2015

Great experience

Great time with good amenities. Room was gorgeous, and spa tub was a great bonus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leah F.
Business
lancaster
10 Feb 2015

Great Orlando trip

We only stayed one night, but from check in to check out, everything was excellent. This is a fantastic value. I'll be staying again for future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heather A.
Business
Orange Park
10 Feb 2015

weekend away

Went to Orlando for my birthday weekend. Enjoyed our stay and was glad the room was what we booked online. Would have been nice if the hotel did something special for birhdays. Overall, a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gina S.
Business
lake placid
9 Feb 2015

Great for the family

We have a good, relaxing, fun time. Really like this place, down side food and drinks are expensive, bring your own things

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ricanshorty
Business
N/A
9 Feb 2015

it was awesome

Great hotel A++++++++ the staff was awesome and the room was amazing as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Bring ur bathingsuit

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam R
Business
N/A
4 Feb 2015

A gem

Loved the room, location, amenities and staff. Will definitely be using this location for my Orlando getaways!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linus O.
Business
chula vista
27 Jan 2015

Short getaway

I was looking to get away for a day from my hectic business schedule. This place was the perfect place for that. I enoyed the serenity and close vacinity to all the local attractions

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sara D.
Business
N/A
26 Jan 2015

Family trip

This was a perfect location for us. Not far from any of the parks. The accommodations were terrific for a family of three. Lots of space to spread out and all that we needed right there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hjvm
Business
east meadow
20 Jan 2015

Best time with my children!!!

We had such a wonderful time! The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Since during this trip we did Discovery Cove, Aquatica and Sea World, we didn't rent a car and utilized the hotel's free shuttle bus service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tawadrous
Business
N/A
20 Jan 2015

great

it was a great night that we spent there , awesome staff , friendly ,clean . highly recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes