€58.97 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 29 Sep 2014 Check-out 30 Sep 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
208 reviews
Hang out with a friend

The hotel is very nice. The room is quite big everything was cleaned. The hotel has big hit tubes... See full review

  • Rroyd
  • 7 Sep 2014
Great hotel

We have stayed her before and will come back . It is a wonderful place to stay. The pool movie was... See full review

  • joe holly
  • 25 Aug 2014
Unique seaside style plus a free shuttle to SeaWorld
The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld is a distinctive hotel in central Orlando. Close to area attractions, the hotel also provides exemplary recreational activities such as exotic swimming pools, whirlpools, tennis courts, a fitness room and jogging track. The ultimate in convenience, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club offers amenities such as a concierge desk, complimentary printing center and free transportation to SeaWorld.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Official SeaWorld Hotel partner, offering free transportation and theme park benefits

  • Fantastic recreation for all ages, including swimming pools, whirlpools and sun deck

  • Supervised recreation program, basketball, fitness room, playground, running track and pool table

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms
Designed in the style of a provincial Bermudian seaside village, the studios and suites at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld showcase pastel colors and bright, open spaces, ideal for a relaxing stay. Screened balconies (some of which are furnished) feature stunning views of the lush swimming pools, water features and tropical Bermuda-inspired gardens. All rooms offer fully-equipped kitchenettes/kitchens, wireless Internet access and DVD players. Some rooms offer whirlpool baths, ideal for relaxation after a long day exploring Orlando attractions, and sampling some of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld comprehensive amenities.
Things To Do
  • SeaWorld (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Discovery Cove (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Orange County Convention Center (1 mi/1.6 km)

  • Walt Disney World Resort (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Pointe Orlando (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Universal Studios (6 mi/9.6 km)

  • Mall at Millenia (7 mi/11.3 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms

Studio
Queen-bed Studios offer a fully-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, small refrigerator, sink, toaster, coffee maker, and utensils. Also offer high-speed wireless Internet access and a DVD player. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Screened balcony views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 33-acre resort grounds inspired by the tropical beauty of Bermuda.
1-bedroom Suite
One-Bedroom King offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.
2-bedroom Suite
Our Two-Bedroom, One King, One Queen, One sofa sleeper suite is perfect when you need more space. The suite offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness centre or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

28.4061 -81.4701
Area served
The resort is located in the heart of the attractions area of Orlando across the street from SeaWorld.
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 12.00, MI, W; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 43.00, MI, SW; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 78.00, MI, NE;
Area description
The resort is superbly located just down the road from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, Aquatica, Wet 'n Wild Orlando and just across the street from SeaWorld Adventure Park. The Orlando International Airport is only 12 miles from the resort and more than 94 championship golf courses are in close proximity.

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.7 km
  • Discovery Cove: 0.8 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 1.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 1.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 2.3 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.9 km
  • Wonderworks: 3.1 km
  • Trainland: 3.2 km
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 3.6 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.5 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.6 km
  • Skyventure: 6.4 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.4 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7.4 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.7 km
  • Discovery Cove: 0.8 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 1.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 1.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 2.3 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.9 km
  • Wonderworks: 3.1 km
  • Trainland: 3.2 km
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 3.6 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.5 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.6 km
  • Skyventure: 6.4 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.4 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7.4 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 7.7 km
  • Gatorland: 8.4 km
  • The Florida Mall: 8.6 km
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 9.6 km
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 16.1 km
  • Downtown Orlando: 17.2 km
  • Amway Arena: 17.9 km
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 17.9 km
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 17.9 km
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 18 km
  • John Young Planetarium: 20.1 km
  • Loch Haven Park: 20.7 km
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 21.1 km
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 21.2 km
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 22.3 km
  • CFE Arena: 34.8 km
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 35.3 km

Dining

Provisions Market & Fresh Deli
On-site delicatessen offering sandwiches, snacks, and groceries for the room. Grab a quick breakfast before heading out for the day, enjoy delicious sandwiches and snacks and stock up on some of those items that make you feel at home while traveling. The Provisions Market & Fresh Deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee.
Coral Reef Bar & Grill
Newly renovated, this full bar and grill offers delicious burgers, sandwiches and salads with some menu items influenced by the spirit of the seas. Also offers a full breakfast buffet on most weekends (contact hotel for availability). Relax and dine to the sounds of a nearby waterfall and an inviting pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (208)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
208 out of 208
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GT Lakes
North West England
11 Oct 2013

Wedding in Orlando

The hotel is well laid out and has good facilities. We started off with a room which did not meet our expectations as it was not as clean as it should have been. After a meeting with the hotel duty manager we were moved to a much better room and that’s when the holiday really started. Some front desk staff are very helpful but others just fob you off. Just after our arrival we had asked for a kettle for the room and was told that they don't have anything other than coffee makers which are provided in the room. This was not true it's just they could not be bothered as we did eventually get one. Well done to Morvet, the duty manager, who did everything to ensure our stay was a memorable one. This hotel is in a good position for all the parks and is a lovely place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The outlet on International drive is great value take plenty of money as it is less than half of British prices.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Indyarchyguy
Indianapolis, IN
9 Oct 2013

One of THE BEST we've ever stayed at!

This place was incredible. We were actually disappointed we didn't book our stay for longer. Great facilities. Room was incredibly clean and more than what we bargained for. I don't understand the negative reviews we read. My wife was amazed and I was very happy at our selection. We are planning on returning next year. All I can say is this place was more than meets the eye!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ricanshorty
tampa, fl
5 Oct 2013

Romantic Getaway

This hotel is awesome! Great location, great service, and great room! I had the one bedroom suite and have no regrets! You can not go wrong with the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
teoz
Business
Cincinnati
2 Oct 2013

simple clean friendly

Free wifi and parking with shuttles and trolleys near by. Will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rfourni
Fort Myers, Florida
30 Sep 2013

One night sty

Great hotel only possible complaint is the water temp in the shower barely got to luke warm. Other than that will definitely look here next time I'm in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loving Orlando
Bloomfield Hills, MI
29 Sep 2013

Awesome!

I have stayed in many different time-share resorts in Orlando. This is my new favorite. First and foremost; the grounds and condos are beautiful and well taken care of. I like the feel of luxury! The resort property is arranged in such a way that it feels private and remote from the hustle and bustle of Orlando although it sits across the street from Sea World and is actually within easy driving distance to tourist attractions and all restaurants. Our group walked to the Aquatica (waterpark) from our resort although we could have taken the shuttle. Our bedding was divine and it was so easy to fall asleep at night. The kitchen was well-stocked and the resort provided a tea kettle when I asked for it. The staff was amazing. I noticed that they (from groundskeeper to cleaning to the main lobby) always acknowledged the guests whose path they crossed. Awesome. I was shocked that the condo was cleaned each day as if I were at a hotel. Wow. My daughter and I watched a recent movie in the 50-person theatre. The schedule for the month of September was different each day for the 8pm showing. The movies ran from kid's movies to recent PG13 blockbusters. I don't remember if R was included but these were movies that were in the theatres last summer. On the down side; the fitness room was small (considering the size of the resort) and uninviting. There did not appear to be any separate space for yoga or stretching unless you wanted to park yourself in the middle of the room. But of course the pools were beautiful and there were so many options available to being active. Overall, this resort was awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Do not miss the Aquatica waterpark within a mile of the resort. The Raging Rapids are unlike anything in a waterpark today. Most adults chose to wear life jackets!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
High end mommy
Atlanta
24 Sep 2013

So suprised in a good way

In February we stayed at all star movies .. Me and my 4. Year old and 2 nieces and nephew. I'm 27. I Live in a atlanta in. Buckhead I wasn't expecting this hotel to be as nice as it was spacious clean rooms, great pool and good breakfast at the restaurant the store was convenient inside too. Distance to sea world is great free shuttle and to Disney was like 10 minutes perfect!! I will stay again I enjoyed this better then my all stars hotel! Normally I'm a w or Westin kind of girl so this means alot from me!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

On the way to Disney resorts we hit chicfila McDonald's for breakfast a exit or two up and then hit the parks big Money saver.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Judt O
tarpon springs,fl
24 Sep 2013

Great Location to Sea World

Fast, friendly check in, wonderful room,great area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VonCathy
Baltimore, Maryland
22 Sep 2013

Vacation & Birthday Trip

My husband & I had a great time during our vacation. It his first time in Florida and this is my birthday gift for him. We love the hotel and where it was located. Everything is easily accessible. Free Wi-Fi, with complimentary coffee and free use of computer. The pool & jacuzzi were great. We just hope we stayed longer because 4 days is not enough for us. We'll surely come back and stay in this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christina P.
Rochester, Michigan
21 Sep 2013

Wonderful Getaway

This hotel was awesome. It has a central location to every park that you wanted. The staff could not have been any nicer, they were always around to help you if you needed it. I would recommend this hotel for any type of group traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes