€78.42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 14 Jan 2015 Check-out 15 Jan 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
219 reviews
Amazing Retreat

This is the second year for me at this resort. I chose it again because it's outstanding. Last year... See full review

  • AngelaPangela
  • 18 Oct 2014
Hang out with a friend

The hotel is very nice. The room is quite big everything was cleaned. The hotel has big hit tubes... See full review

  • Rroyd
  • 7 Sep 2014
Unique seaside style plus a free shuttle to SeaWorld
The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld is a distinctive hotel in central Orlando. Close to area attractions, the hotel also provides exemplary recreational activities such as exotic swimming pools, whirlpools, tennis courts, a fitness room and jogging track. The ultimate in convenience, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club offers amenities such as a concierge desk, complimentary printing center and free transportation to SeaWorld.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Official SeaWorld Hotel partner, offering free transportation and theme park benefits

  • Fantastic recreation for all ages, including swimming pools, whirlpools and sun deck

  • Supervised recreation program, basketball, fitness room, playground, running track and pool table

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms
Designed in the style of a provincial Bermudian seaside village, the studios and suites at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld showcase pastel colors and bright, open spaces, ideal for a relaxing stay. Screened balconies (some of which are furnished) feature stunning views of the lush swimming pools, water features and tropical Bermuda-inspired gardens. All rooms offer fully-equipped kitchenettes/kitchens, wireless Internet access and DVD players. Some rooms offer whirlpool baths, ideal for relaxation after a long day exploring Orlando attractions, and sampling some of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld comprehensive amenities.
Things To Do
  • SeaWorld (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Discovery Cove (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Orange County Convention Center (1 mi/1.6 km)

  • Walt Disney World Resort (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Pointe Orlando (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Universal Studios (6 mi/9.6 km)

  • Mall at Millenia (7 mi/11.3 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms

Studio
Queen-bed Studios offer a fully-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, small refrigerator, sink, toaster, coffee maker, and utensils. Also offer high-speed wireless Internet access and a DVD player. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Screened balcony views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 33-acre resort grounds inspired by the tropical beauty of Bermuda.
1-bedroom Suite
One-Bedroom King offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.
2-bedroom Suite
Our Two-Bedroom, One King, One Queen, One sofa sleeper suite is perfect when you need more space. The suite offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness centre or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Map

28.4061 -81.4701
Area served
The resort is located in the heart of the attractions area of Orlando across the street from SeaWorld.
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 12.00, MI, W; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 43.00, MI, SW; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 78.00, MI, NE;
Area description
The resort is superbly located just down the road from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, Aquatica, Wet 'n Wild Orlando and just across the street from SeaWorld Adventure Park. The Orlando International Airport is only 12 miles from the resort and more than 94 championship golf courses are in close proximity.

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.7 km
  • Discovery Cove: 0.8 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 1.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 1.7 km
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.3 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.9 km
  • Wonderworks: 3.1 km
  • Trainland: 3.2 km
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 3.6 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.5 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.6 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.4 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7.4 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 7.7 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.7 km
  • Discovery Cove: 0.8 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 1.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 1.7 km
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.3 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.9 km
  • Wonderworks: 3.1 km
  • Trainland: 3.2 km
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 3.6 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.5 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.6 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.4 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7.4 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 7.7 km
  • Gatorland: 8.4 km
  • The Florida Mall: 8.6 km
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 9.6 km
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 16.1 km
  • Downtown Orlando: 17.2 km
  • Amway Arena: 17.9 km
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 17.9 km
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 17.9 km
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 18 km
  • John Young Planetarium: 20.1 km
  • Loch Haven Park: 20.7 km
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 21.1 km
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 21.2 km
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 22.3 km
  • CFE Arena: 34.8 km
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 35.3 km

Dining

Provisions Market & Fresh Deli
On-site delicatessen offering sandwiches, snacks, and groceries for the room. Grab a quick breakfast before heading out for the day, enjoy delicious sandwiches and snacks and stock up on some of those items that make you feel at home while traveling. The Provisions Market & Fresh Deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee.
Coral Reef Bar & Grill
Newly renovated, this full bar and grill offers delicious burgers, sandwiches and salads with some menu items influenced by the spirit of the seas. Also offers a full breakfast buffet on most weekends (contact hotel for availability). Relax and dine to the sounds of a nearby waterfall and an inviting pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (219)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
219 out of 219
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
charlie lee
Business
irving, texas
8 Dec 2013

thats good stuff!!

This was a very nice hotel, directly across the street from sea world. The pool area was a resort in itself. The landscaping was nice, the staff was very friendly. There is a entry/exit gate so no need to worry about the safety of your family or kids. ceiling fan and dvd player in room were very useful. the bed was very comfortable, very roomy, free wifi, parking, and a sink, fridge, microwave, and dishes. I couldn't ask for more. My studio was like an apartment. I really enjoyed my 3 day stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pathor
Business
Florida
8 Dec 2013

Great stay

Visiting for pleasure. Experience was great. Definitely would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jules needs a getaway
Business
Minneapolis, MN
6 Dec 2013

Wonderful Experience!

I had an excellent experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the concierge desk was eager to help book tickets to the local attractions or schedule shuttle transportation. The room was comfortable and equipped with a kitchenette & dishes. The hotel had both a sit down restaurant and a mini market, so you could take food back to your room. The grounds were beautiful, with a serene 1/4 mile walking trail, basketball & tennis courts, pools, etc. We were able to walk to SeaWorld and arranged free shuttle Universal Studios. Could not have been a better vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miah who travels
Business
Edmonton Alberta
3 Dec 2013

Best Vacation Hilton in Florida!!

5 star all the way, it is amazing to use the tennis courts, movie theater basketball, numerous pools, Jogging track, workout centre and many more things at the resort. My room was 5 star Hilton quality... Wow is all!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

SeaWorld across the street

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer first time vegas
Business
New york
24 Nov 2013

Large rooms great for families

Hotel was absolutely great. 10 min from universal and Disney and right in the center of everything. Staff was great the pools were gorgeous and the rooms were massive. Would definitely recommend this hotel to families or couples. We had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Delmonicos Steakhouse

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kutz
Business
NYC
7 Nov 2013

Great value

Awesome family resort,highly recommend for family fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Provisions food is awesome.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sharl
Business
The Netherlands
3 Nov 2013

Great holiday for family getaway.

We had a good experience with the hotel. There was everything for everybody. Loved the pool and the playground for the kids. The deli was really good to have easy meals or snacks. We used it every day for our 6 day stay.. The hotel is walking distance to Sea-world. The hotel is situated very close to Disney world. This hotel is recommeded for everyone as it is best situated and the price is good. Will return again to enjoy Orlando

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

So many tickets are sold from the Orlando attraction. The best is use your triple A, Senior discount to buy these tickets at the counter.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melh622
Business
Chicago, IL
28 Oct 2013

Great Bargain

I traveled to Orlando for business. I chose this hotel for the great price I found, however, the amenities were beyond what I paid. 2 pools on site with a full service restaurant and a deli. Also with excellent, friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MGD13
Business
Chicago, IL
22 Oct 2013

Exceeded Expectations

It was a great resort with a reasonable price. One thing I would like to note that the customer service is not as superb. I emailed them about a week before our scheduled vacation (as well as a follow up email) and did not receive any response. We received a courtesy call asking how are stay was on our first night and asked what made us come to their hotel. We told them we were celebrating our anniversary and the staff member said, "If we would've known, we would've brought some balloons." Maybe if they emailed us back, they would've accomodated us better. The concierge service was not as helpful. It said on the information pamphlet that they're available at 7am, and was not available until 7:30am. Employee punctuality may not be a priority, but I suppose things come up. The hotel was well kept and the rest of the staff was friendly, especially the valet and restaurant staff. One thing I'd note is that be ready to walk everywhere. We stayed in the Smith's house and it was far from the main lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ardefender
Business
Arkansas
19 Oct 2013

This Hilton should be a hotel 6

This is a time share property , they pack as many people as they can to a room , it is very noisey , poorly built , small, etc etc .. I would not ever stay there again even if it was free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Stay away from this place

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes