€86.09 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 9 Mar 2015 Check-out 10 Mar 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
247 reviews
Nice Hotel away from resorts

Everything we wanted, away from staying on busy Disney Resorts, but close enough to everything we... See full review

  • Brakedust
  • 23 Feb 2015
Beautiful, spacious resort with lots of amenities at great price!

The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Sea World was a great choice for our family of four's visit to... See full review

  • Melanie G.
  • 16 Feb 2015
Unique seaside style plus a free shuttle to SeaWorld
The Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld is a distinctive hotel in central Orlando. Close to area attractions, the hotel also provides exemplary recreational activities such as exotic swimming pools, whirlpools, tennis courts, a fitness room and jogging track. The ultimate in convenience, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club offers amenities such as a concierge desk, complimentary printing center and free transportation to SeaWorld.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Official SeaWorld Hotel partner, offering free transportation and theme park benefits

  • Fantastic recreation for all ages, including swimming pools, whirlpools and sun deck

  • Supervised recreation program, basketball, fitness room, playground, running track and pool table

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms
Designed in the style of a provincial Bermudian seaside village, the studios and suites at the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld showcase pastel colors and bright, open spaces, ideal for a relaxing stay. Screened balconies (some of which are furnished) feature stunning views of the lush swimming pools, water features and tropical Bermuda-inspired gardens. All rooms offer fully-equipped kitchenettes/kitchens, wireless Internet access and DVD players. Some rooms offer whirlpool baths, ideal for relaxation after a long day exploring Orlando attractions, and sampling some of the Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld comprehensive amenities.
Things To Do
  • SeaWorld (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Discovery Cove (0.1 mi/0.2 km)

  • Orange County Convention Center (1 mi/1.6 km)

  • Walt Disney World Resort (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Pointe Orlando (2 mi/3.4 km)

  • Universal Studios (6 mi/9.6 km)

  • Mall at Millenia (7 mi/11.3 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld Rooms

Studio
Queen-bed Studios offer a fully-equipped kitchenette with a microwave, small refrigerator, sink, toaster, coffee maker, and utensils. Also offer high-speed wireless Internet access and a DVD player. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Screened balcony views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 33-acre resort grounds inspired by the tropical beauty of Bermuda.
1-bedroom Suite
One-Bedroom King offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.
2-bedroom Suite
Our Two-Bedroom, One King, One Queen, One sofa sleeper suite is perfect when you need more space. The suite offers a fully-equipped kitchen including a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, toaster, coffee maker and pots, pans, and utensils. Suite offers separate dining and living areas with a full-sleeper sofa. Master suite has a whirlpool tub with separate shower. Suite offers high-speed wireless Internet access, washer/dryer, and a furnished screened balcony.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness centre or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.7 km
  • Discovery Cove: 0.8 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 1.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 1.7 km
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.3 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.9 km
  • Wonderworks: 3.1 km
  • Trainland: 3.2 km
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 3.6 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.5 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.6 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.4 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7.4 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 7.7 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 0.7 km
  • Discovery Cove: 0.8 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 1.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 1.7 km
  • Orange County Convention Center: 2.3 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 2.9 km
  • Wonderworks: 3.1 km
  • Trainland: 3.2 km
  • Shingle Creek Golf Club: 3.6 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 4.5 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 4.6 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 6.9 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 7.4 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 7.4 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 7.7 km
  • Gatorland: 8.4 km
  • The Florida Mall: 8.6 km
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 9.6 km
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 16.1 km
  • Downtown Orlando: 17.2 km
  • Amway Arena: 17.9 km
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 17.9 km
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 17.9 km
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 18 km
  • John Young Planetarium: 20.1 km
  • Loch Haven Park: 20.7 km
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 21.1 km
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 21.2 km
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 22.3 km
  • CFE Arena: 34.8 km
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 35.3 km

Dining

Provisions Market & Fresh Deli
On-site delicatessen offering sandwiches, snacks, and groceries for the room. Grab a quick breakfast before heading out for the day, enjoy delicious sandwiches and snacks and stock up on some of those items that make you feel at home while traveling. The Provisions Market & Fresh Deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee.
Coral Reef Bar & Grill
Newly renovated, this full bar and grill offers delicious burgers, sandwiches and salads with some menu items influenced by the spirit of the seas. Also offers a full breakfast buffet on most weekends (contact hotel for availability). Relax and dine to the sounds of a nearby waterfall and an inviting pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
16:00
Check-out:
10:00

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (247)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Average Bar hopper
Business
marietta, ga
5 Apr 2014

disney vacation

words can't describe! I loved this place! front desk was incredible helpful and nice. They play movies...good movies...nightly for free! The pools are awesome and provide towels. Room was always clean. I will be staying here again!! LOVE LOVE LOVE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

desk has good prices on disney tickets apparently

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MommaBee
Business
Miami, FL
31 Mar 2014

Disney Trip

Across the street from sea world! 15 minutes from Disney! We stayed in the one bedroom full kitchen and it was spotless and smelled clean!!! Great hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
snickerboy
Business
Green, Ohio
30 Mar 2014

Very pleased with this experience

Booked this hotel based on other users' reviews, and it certainly exceeded my expectations. Very nice hotel, convenient location, fun atmosphere, great pools and bar, lots of family activities. Staff was very professional and respectful. The price was reasonable too. I have already recommended this hotel to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

If you are going to Sea World, this hotel is affiliated and you can get special treatment. All you have to do is ask. Also there is a free shuttle to Sea World, which is practically across the street.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladyaia
Business
Austin, TX
27 Mar 2014

Second time not so special

We enjoyed our first visit to Hilton Grand Vacations Sea World Last April and decided to return and get another room for our family to stay in. We arrived late and had a great check in and all was normal and lovely. By the second day though we noticed changes. The carpet and kitchen floors was so filthy in our place that your feet were black and would show in the shower. There were hard water stains in the shower enclosure. The first day our family didn't get housekeeping and the next we didn't either. After housekeeping returned the next day (after we inquired at the front desk) the third day no housekeeping again. When we returned from our day out the next day, the door was left unlocked and unclosed. No items missing, but very unsettling. Most of the activities they offer had been reduced to sub-par. Just offer one if you can't afford anything decent. They locked up the shuffleboard sticks due to kids taking them. Food still the same at poolside, chilis at best quality. And the calls every day to visit their 90 minute program continued throughout the stay. We don't care for your Red Lobster or other token of appreciation for 90 minutes of our vacation, please stop calling us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are from Texas, Chuys has two locations near the hotel. One just opened two months ago a mile or so up the street and another in Kissimmee. The Kissimmee location is more authentic, the new one on International Drive was still lacking in some areas.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
traveler pro
Business
new england
18 Mar 2014

brief stay

check-in took 20 min despite 2 people in front of me, dark small room, in major need of upgrade or at least new paint; dead small insects/flies on the floor, stale air; would never go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sarabellum
Business
Miami, FL
12 Mar 2014

Best Orlando Stay

Besides the great deal we got, we also had a great experience here. The hotel was just beautiful from the lobby, the property, and the room itself. Hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. Our room was very clean and looked great which we all know these days is hard to find without paying a pretty penny for. The location of the hotel was close to pretty much everything which made it easier to fit in all we wanted to. This hotel made our magical Disney vacation just a bit more magical. Although we didn't really spend too much time in the room we would definitely stay here again to really enjoy all the hotel has to offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Just a short walk to SeaWorld and Aquatica with a short drive to Disney and Universal.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dianne Property Manager
Business
Woodbury, CT
10 Mar 2014

Grandparents delight

People Friendly and so nice. Grounds breathtaking beautiful. Room spotless and meets all your comforts possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of places to dine at

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
theElf
Business
Canada
9 Mar 2014

Location Location Location -

Hotel is a 4+ star resort, beautiful grounds, helpful staff and plenty of activities for children. We had a very nice stay and no hesitation in coming back again this year easy decision.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

If you have children try and book close to main complex, cuts down on walking time.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mgrock
Business
Pasco County
4 Mar 2014

Beautiful hotel

Hotel was great. Lots of room. Provided a pack and play and high chair for my son. Room was clean. Pool area was great. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miami tripper
Business
Brooklyn, NY
17 Feb 2014

Long weekend getaway

It's a beautiful hotel, resort style. There was a huge bee in the balcony when we arrived. After it was killed no one cleaned it out from the balcony. However, the room was clean, neat, and comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes