€89.05 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 28 May 2015 Check-out 29 May 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

4 stars
View map of 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
285 out of 285
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mbca42
Business
Atlanta
31 Jul 2014

Great hotel

It was very clean and comfortable. It met our needs. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trey F
Business
Nashville TN
26 Jul 2014

Great for the parks!

Right in between Disney and Universal - perfect for hopping around the parks! The mini kitchenette is a nice touch too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MMFC
Business
Mansfield, TX
26 Jul 2014

Convenient and Clean

Everything was within 10 minutes of the hotel. From parks to golf to food to movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super vacation dude
Business
Odum, Georgia
25 Jul 2014

Amazing Orlando Vacation

Amazing location we walked to Sea World in less then 10 minutes. Great views loved the staff...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to walk to a park this is as close as your gonna get.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xinyang
Business
santa barbara, california
20 Jul 2014

clean room, but it is a little noisy

The room is clean and the staff is very friendly. But the full size bed is too small for two people. My room is next to the elevator, so it is a bit noisy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hotmamaat40
Business
chicago Illinois
15 Jul 2014

Amazing

This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at in Orlando.. The staff was top notch & room cleanliness was perfect.. We will be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lonnie travel dad
Business
Elizabethtown KY
10 Jul 2014

Great Value

Wonderful hotel with lots to do even if bad weather rolls through. Not on International Drive so you'll need transportation to get to local restaurants. We stay here every year and love it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Activities Center for the kids is great.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WLopez
Business
Puerto Rico
6 Jul 2014

Confortable, excellent location

Close to everything. Room was confortable and clean. Only negative comment is that this is a vacation club property, and they kept calling early in the morning to see if I wanted the "free breakfast" and the tour of the property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Drecolkris
Business
Charlotte, NC
29 Jun 2014

Not as good as before

We have stayed at numerous Hilton Grand Vacation Clubs, including this same one before. We enjoy the convenience of the large suites and full kitchens. Room was clean and met our expectations. However, the elevator broke about an hour after we arrived and was down for the entirety of our stay. A member of the front desk staff was openly rude to my wife when she voiced her displeasure. The bed was extremely uncomfortable as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Head to nearby grocery stores to stock up. Saves big money on breakfast

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
frequent traveler from VA
Business
Harrisonburg, VA
17 Jun 2014

Great room for price

This is a nice, well apportioned room in an attractive resort with great amenities. Would certainly recommend this to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes