€94.55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 27 May 2015 Check-out 28 May 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
208 out of 208
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EricP2014
Business
Cork
12 Aug 2014

Orlando Family Holiday

I really enjoyed my stay at the HGVC I.Drive. location is very good, but i would suggest a car as you are outside the more busier North International Drive. But i preferred that so the north I Drive was way to busy for me. easy reach of all theme parks and a Publix supermarket and outlet shopping centre are next door! parking can be busy after 11pm, but to be honest i only had one night where i parked in the next apartment block which was a 1 minute walk. not a mayor issue. Express Check out was handy and also i got a 12pm late check out for free, which was nice not to be kicked out of the room at 10am like other hotels ive stayed in the area. also very little timeshare phone calls or issues once i told them i wasn't interested at check-in which was also great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

try the Pizza take-out in the hotel, and the "make your own Burger" at the hotel restaurant. and starbucks coffee is on site in hotel restaurant is also a nice morning treat

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pappa Smurf
Business
Houston, Tx
3 Aug 2014

Fantastic family getaway

I loved my stay with the Hilton grand vacation suites. It was in close range to all the Disney parks and shopping outlets. I would recommend this hotel if you are going to be on vacation in Florida. The staff was excellent and rooms are very clean. The resort provided different events everyday to keep you busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Li Li 0908
Business
New York
13 Jul 2014

Summer Getaway

Hotel had a nice view of the lake. It was next to the outlets. Pools were decent size. My room had a nice kitchen and living room. I loved the bathroom and the jacuzzi. The security there is pretty strict. Only bad thing was that there no parking spaces after 7. Always had to wait for a shuttle, since I park so far away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DianeC
Business
Northern Ireland
6 Jul 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Good central location with secure car parking, friendly staff, rooms with washer/dryer, fridge, cooker and dishwasher, rooms cleaned daily. Facilities excellent, good pool with towel provision. Next door to Premium Outlet Store and close to large Supermarket and a number of restaurants. Busy car park from 1900hrs daily but you will get a space. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Access from hotel to outlet is via a gate in the hotel complex, use this and walk as car parking at outlet very busy. Make sure you check out other Malls.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SusanMNYC
Business
New York, NY
31 May 2014

Lovely experience and good vibes during my short stay!

My boyfriend and I booked a King Studio room at this location for 3 days, and 4 nights for our trip to Universal at the end of May, and we loved it! Although check-in was at 4PM, we arrived a bit earlier and our room was already ready for us! The only snafu was that my card was charged by accident, because they didn't realize that I had prepaid for my stay through this site. One quick call to the front desk and the issue was immediately resolved. I thought our stay was perfect, because the atmosphere and location of this resort was so pleasant. The hotel grounds are split up into several buildings surrounding a picturesque lake. The pool areas looked great when we strolled around them at night, but we did not have a chance to personally enjoy this spot. Some people were barbecuing, and events like karaoke and movie nights for kids were hosted there, so things can get pretty loud if you stay by the pool. We were further away in building 7, which was great. On one night, we heard faint echoes of a movie playing, but it was really no big deal. Everyone at the resort was accommodating and friendly. In terms of our room, our King Studio was very comfortable for 2, with a mini kitchenette (stocked with a mini fridge, microwave, sink, paper towels, and cups/ plates) and a standard-sized bathroom. The decor was not fancy/upscale, but the ambience was so relaxing that I hardly noticed. A common complaint I read about before booking was the noise traveling between adjoining rooms. I could definitely hear the family next door, but surprisingly, they were very quiet in the early morning and late at night, so I must've gotten lucky with having considerate neighbors! This is something you might want to consider, but outside noise posed absolutely no inconvenience for us. We rented a car, which is pretty essential for getting around this area. Parking is free (one of the main reasons why this Hilton is great), but finding a spot close to our building was limited at night after we came back from dinner after 9PM. We had to park further away several times, and although it was never a serious inconvenience, I imagine it would be a lot worse during a busier traveling season. As for location, Universal was only a 15 minute drive away in the morning, and there were a number of drugstores and convenience stores around such as Walgreens/CVS/Publix to purchase extra necessities. There is also an outlet mall that is right behind the hotel, which you can easily enter by swiping your card key at the gates, which was awesome! Fast food restaurants down the street (MickyDs and Panera) made it easy to grab a quick breakfast before heading to the park in the morning. Our rooms were meticulously cleaned everyday, which made coming back from a long day out that much more relaxing. On the morning of our checkout, a receipt was left on our door, which we were able to confirm and use to do an express checkout by the phone - a quick and easy way to end our stay! To cap it all off, we loved our stay. Everything was so convenient and comfortable, that I didn't want to leave! I would love to return int he future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Geoffo126
Business
Newcastle upon tyne
28 May 2014

Great hotel and staff

A bit awkward to get around using public transport ( as I do not drive) recommend using hotel shuttle for Disney , great for shopping at premium outlets. Overall would go back but not rely on public transport .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Premium outlets has lots of designer gear which is a lot cheaper than uk.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sabastian
Business
Ft Lauderdale, FL USA
22 May 2014

Disney lite

Got the Disney "feel" without having to visit the parks at this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer Brown
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
13 May 2014

Perfect vacation

Hotel was very nice, everything I could want in a room. Very clean and friendly staff. I will definitely return in the near future. The location is every shoppers dream!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
poohsan
Business
Albany, NY
12 May 2014

One of my favorite hotel

First of all, there are so many things to do here. I should have booked this hotel more than one day... This hotel offres complimentary parking, business center (it was very convenient for me to check in and print out my boading pass), and movie in the movie theater. The hotel staffs were very friendly and professional. I was greeted by most of them. Check in process was easy and quick. The hotel does express check out, so you can leave the key cards inside of the room. The room was quiet, clean, and spacious. The shower was also comfortable. There were many events in the hotel. If you like shopping, the outlet is next door! There is a walking trail outside of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sean Ryan
Business
Orlando, Florida
29 Apr 2014

Fantastic Anniversary.

This hotel is truly amazing. Second time I have spent time here and I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes