€75.26 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 11 Aug 2014 Check-out 12 Aug 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
279 reviews
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Good central location with secure car parking, friendly staff, rooms with washer/dryer, fridge,... See full review

  • DianeC
  • 6 Jul 2014
Lovely experience and good vibes during my short stay!

My boyfriend and I booked a King Studio room at this location for 3 days, and 4 nights for our trip... See full review

  • SusanMNYC
  • 31 May 2014
A taste of Tuscany near Orlando theme parks and shopping

The family-friendly Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive treats guests to a convenient location near Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios, plus next-door proximity to the Orlando Premium Outlets. Mediterranean opulence brims throughout, centering on a free-form pool equipped with lapping waterfalls and pristine fountains. Indoors, guests retire in tastefully decorated rooms, where kitchenettes and washer/dryers tailor to extended trips.

Highlights
  • Next to Orlando Premium Outlets and close to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios
  • Studios, one- and two-bedroom suites with full kitchens
  • Outdoor pool and children's pool
  • Washer/dryer in suites
  • Free Wi-Fi
Rooms

Studio-style rooms and one- and two-bedroom suites ooze classic Tuscan style and are loaded with thoughtful extras, including kitchenettes or kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, sink, toaster and utensils. Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive guests can pack as light as they like -- rooms have a washer and dryer. A separate living room and dining room create more space for families on an extended vacation, while a Jacuzzi housed in an alcove and granite countertops in the master suite build the resort feel. Wi-Fi is free.

Features

The Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive calls bustling International Drive home but this opulent resort maintains private estate grandeur thanks to its tropical grounds and villa-style studios and suites. Fountains and waterfalls cascade elegantly into the heated outdoor pool, which is surrounded by palm trees and grills outdoor cooking.


Visitors who prefer to dine in a restaurant have three options from which to choose, including a Tuscany Pizza, poolside Tuscano Bar and Grill, and Fresco Deli, an all-day restaurant dishing out a Tuscan menu, along with Starbucks coffee and some grocery items.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (20 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (11 minutes)
Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (6.5 mi./10.4 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (0.5 mi./0.8 km)
  • Epcot (5.2 mi./8.3 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (3.7 mi./6 km)
  • Downtown Disney (4 mi./6.2 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Orlando Premium Outlets (6.8 mi./11 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (8.8 mi./14.2 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive Rooms

Studio
Studios feature a King bed with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding along with a fully-equipped kitchenette including a small refrigerator, microwave, sink, toaster, and utensils. Studios also include 27" TV with cable, DVD player and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Enjoy spectacular views of our resort lagoon from your private screened balcony.
One Bedroom
One bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. One bedroom suites are 855 square feet.
Two Bedroom
Two bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. Two bedroom suites are 1,219 square feet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness centre or spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.386 -81.49
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 14.00, MI, SE; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 49.00, MI, N; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 80.00, MI, SW;

Nearby points of interest

  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 5.5 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 6.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 5.5 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 6.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.9 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 10.3 km
  • The Florida Mall: 11.4 km
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 12.5 km
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 19 km
  • Downtown Orlando: 20.1 km
  • Amway Arena: 20.8 km
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 20.8 km
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 20.9 km
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 20.9 km
  • John Young Planetarium: 23 km
  • Loch Haven Park: 23.6 km
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 24 km
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 24.1 km
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 24.2 km
  • CFE Arena: 37.8 km
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 38.2 km

Dining

Deli
Fresco Deli - Delicatessen offering breakfast, lunch, and dinner options with some items inspired by the rich flavors of Tuscany. The deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee and also offers grocery store items.
Restaurant
Tuscana Bar and Grill - Poolside bar & grill offering delicious sandwiches, burgers, and bar drinks. Relax by the pool and enjoy great food while soaking up the sun!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (279)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
279 out of 279
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yoyo G.
Ecuador
28 Oct 2013

Great Hotel

Very nice hotel specially because the location. The unit was very confortable but the sofa bed was not. Maybe a little more details on the cleaning was needed but good overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask for the 6th or 7th building, they are in front of the outlet entrance.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
F and J
Basildon, Essex
5 Oct 2013

All inclusive resort.

Although we only stayed for one night en-route to Naples, the hotel provided a perfectly comfortable and clean stay. From what we saw going on, it was clear that the hotel provided something for everyone, and the programme of events looked perfect for families in particular. Facilities beautiful, and Staff very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Publix supermarket located just across the street, to provide everything for self-catering.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
akenderov
Business
Sofia, Bulgaria
3 Oct 2013

Excelent Location

Very good hotel for the money value. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Handsome traveler
Georgia
26 Aug 2013

Perfect hotel

This is the perfect hotel to stay in when you're in Orlando. my girlfriend and I enjoyed ourselves. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, there's lots of amenities, and the property is gorgeous. You will not be disappointed with choosing this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carriebear22
Appleton, WI, USA
24 Aug 2013

Amazing Getaway!

I would't change a thing about this resort, beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LaFe18
Jacksonville, Florida
12 Aug 2013

Great Stay.

The grounds are extremely nice. The only minor drawback is the location. It is actually near lots of restaurants and shops, but the roadway makes it difficult to get in and out of Vineland Rd. It is a small 2 lane road trying to accommodate the resort area and the outlet malls- traffic can get rough. But once you are at the resort it is beautiful and the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ednet
New York
28 Jul 2013

Beautiful resort

This place was an unexpected pleasure. Beautiful buildings, grounds,etc. we felt like we were in another country. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. On the down side, parking near our room was tough, and housekeeping was unreliable. One day they didn't show up at all, another day they didn't clean the kitchenette area. The A/C was also strange...raise the temp a degree or two and the heat comes on. Room service was also limited, and overall the place is better suited to families rather than couples. That said, we still had a wonderful time and would probably go back..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Located right next to the Orlando Premium Outlet, with a private entrance. Use it because the traffic is awful.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WillieG
Portland, Oregon
29 May 2013

Fantastic 12-Night Stay!

The Hilton Grand's 1-Bedroom Suite, grounds and amenities were fantastic! Really enjoyed our stay there. Very safe and clean environment, and a very friendly staff. The location was close to everything (restaurants, shopping, theme parks, etc). I would definitely stay there again! I feel I got a whole lot of value by booking through Orb_tz for a car and hotel travel package. A car and 12 nights cost me only $2,553 (total), a little bit more than $210 per night for both. It well worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Make BMW
New Jersey
21 May 2013

Excellent resort

We stayed in the the king studio suite which was perfect for my wife and I. We enjoyed the activities at the main pool which included live music and various games. The resort staff was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. Our room, as well as the entire resort, was very clean and exceptonally well maintained. Walking distance to the adjacent Premium Outlets was an added bonus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to take time to visit the Outlet stores adjacent to this resort.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayne K.
Palm Bay, FL, USA
13 May 2013

Weekend Getaway

Had 1 Bedroom suite..Excellent rooms,great whirlpool tub..Would recommend this hotel...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping across the street.....

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes