€94.74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 20 Sep 2015 Check-out 21 Sep 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
186 out of 186
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DixieAggie
Couples
St George, Utah
13 Oct 2014

Great stay

The place was wonderful, great staff, fantastic room and amenities. Only down side they try to sell you on Hilton Vacations. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gkeepa
Couples
nyc
7 Oct 2014

great weekend getaway

Clean room,convenient location,friendly staff and beautiful weather.all in all,was a great deal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer love travel
Family
Miami
25 Sep 2014

weekday getaway

My sister and I wen to Universal Studio and stay here for two nights. The location is great, right next to the outlet mall, plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. Very close to Sea World. The staff are very friendly. We had the 1 Queen bed studio and the room is larger than we expected. Love the kitchenette and balcony. Room is very clean. The freezer is not cold enough so our ice cream melt. Water pressure from the shower can be stronger. Overall we are glad with our choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sapinc
Business
Orlando, FL
22 Sep 2014

Hotel Stay

I did not realize this was a Time Share. There was no room service. The place was OKAY - the staff was very good. The place was gorgeous~~ Rooms a little to be desired~~ I did not like the fact that I could NOT received Hilton Points for my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I was there on a business trip so really did not shop or dine too much.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ed in Seattle
Single
Seatle
20 Sep 2014

4-star Hotel for Awesome Stay

Hotel property is in excellent condition from the lobby, the pool, to the room. The amenities in the room were great and very clean and comfortable. Staff was awesome and provided great customer service. Location is right next to outlet stores and Disney and other attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Downtown Disney with lots of dining options and entertainment.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AtlFoodie
Couples
Atlanta, GA
19 Aug 2014

Great resort in orlando

Fantastic place! So clean, new and upgraded amenities in suites and really nice staff. Only complaint is the walls are a bit thin so you can sometimes hear the neighbors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EricP2014
Family
Cork
12 Aug 2014

Orlando Family Holiday

I really enjoyed my stay at the HGVC I.Drive. location is very good, but i would suggest a car as you are outside the more busier North International Drive. But i preferred that so the north I Drive was way to busy for me. easy reach of all theme parks and a Publix supermarket and outlet shopping centre are next door! parking can be busy after 11pm, but to be honest i only had one night where i parked in the next apartment block which was a 1 minute walk. not a mayor issue. Express Check out was handy and also i got a 12pm late check out for free, which was nice not to be kicked out of the room at 10am like other hotels ive stayed in the area. also very little timeshare phone calls or issues once i told them i wasn't interested at check-in which was also great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

try the Pizza take-out in the hotel, and the "make your own Burger" at the hotel restaurant. and starbucks coffee is on site in hotel restaurant is also a nice morning treat

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pappa Smurf
Family
Houston, Tx
3 Aug 2014

Fantastic family getaway

I loved my stay with the Hilton grand vacation suites. It was in close range to all the Disney parks and shopping outlets. I would recommend this hotel if you are going to be on vacation in Florida. The staff was excellent and rooms are very clean. The resort provided different events everyday to keep you busy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Li Li 0908
Couples
New York
13 Jul 2014

Summer Getaway

Hotel had a nice view of the lake. It was next to the outlets. Pools were decent size. My room had a nice kitchen and living room. I loved the bathroom and the jacuzzi. The security there is pretty strict. Only bad thing was that there no parking spaces after 7. Always had to wait for a shuttle, since I park so far away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DianeC
Family
Northern Ireland
6 Jul 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Good central location with secure car parking, friendly staff, rooms with washer/dryer, fridge, cooker and dishwasher, rooms cleaned daily. Facilities excellent, good pool with towel provision. Next door to Premium Outlet Store and close to large Supermarket and a number of restaurants. Busy car park from 1900hrs daily but you will get a space. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Access from hotel to outlet is via a gate in the hotel complex, use this and walk as car parking at outlet very busy. Make sure you check out other Malls.

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes