Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive ★★★★

€90.16
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in 2 Jun 2016 Check-out 3 Jun 2016

Service plus

Would recommend Thu 23 Jan 2014
We received a ground floor room between 2 elevators and expected outside noise so we asked them to change the room. They did so without hesitation. We had a wonderful stay. The room and the staff was excellent. I think if they had pillow top beds they would rate 5 stars.

Dining

Many good restaurants in the neighborhood.

| Northern, NJ Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

hotel or timeshare?

Would not recommend Thu 16 Jan 2014
On the surface, everything looked fantastic. Then, we actually went there. Internet service was spotty at best. Wired only and extremely slow (300Kb/s; that's bits not bytes). Rug was filthy. Walking around in white socks resulted in black socks. Wore shoes at all times after the first day. Housekeeping was hit or miss. They never vacuumed while we were there (for five days) and missed our room one day entirely. We had to call for service. Front desk really pushed the hotel as a great timeshare opportunity. We declined. This review is based on a 2012 visit. I don't know if things have changed since then.

| NJ Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

2nd time here

Would recommend Thu 16 Jan 2014
We had such a "Grand" experience 2 years ago that we decided to come back this year! Everyone is so friendly and the room was wonderful. When we come back to Orlando, we'll be coming back to Hilton Grand!!

| Franklin, WI, USA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great family resort

Would recommend Tue 17 Dec 2013
This is a great resort for families! The location is close to all of the Disney attractions. The only complaint is parking. There isn't enough parking at night, and the resort is large so you may have a long walk from your car to the room.

| Arlington, VA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Grandparents and Grandkids Florida Adventure

Would recommend Sat 30 Nov 2013
Great location with easy access to theme parks. Even though disney was the reason we came to forida....the kids enjoyed the large heated pool and all the poolside activities everyday.

| Minnesota Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

What a great place

Would recommend Fri 22 Nov 2013
We spent 4 nights here. We stayed in a one bedroom suite, the room was absolutely lovely. The grounds and facilities were great. Located right next door to an Outlet Mall and within easy driving to lots of restaurants, we couldn't have asked for more.

| Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Family getaway

Would recommend Tue 29 Oct 2013
Everything was great, clean rooms, friendly staff, great food. Very close to plenty of other restaurants an shopping, and close to Disney

| NC Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Hotel

Would recommend Mon 28 Oct 2013
Very nice hotel specially because the location. The unit was very confortable but the sofa bed was not. Maybe a little more details on the cleaning was needed but good overall.

Shopping hint

Ask for the 6th or 7th building, they are in front of the outlet entrance.

| Ecuador Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

All inclusive resort.

Would recommend Sat 5 Oct 2013
Although we only stayed for one night en-route to Naples, the hotel provided a perfectly comfortable and clean stay. From what we saw going on, it was clear that the hotel provided something for everyone, and the programme of events looked perfect for families in particular. Facilities beautiful, and Staff very helpful and courteous.

Shopping hint

Publix supermarket located just across the street, to provide everything for self-catering.

| Basildon, Essex Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Excelent Location

Would recommend Thu 3 Oct 2013
Very good hotel for the money value. Perfect location.

| Sofia, Bulgaria Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5