€77.53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 19 May 2014 Check-out 20 May 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
164 reviews
Great Family Experience

This property has the typical high-quality Hilton rooms, and many other amenities. The one and... See full review

  • Family Travelers 2
  • 9 Mar 2014
2nd time here

We had such a "Grand" experience 2 years ago that we decided to come back this year! Everyone is so... See full review

  • CC1962
  • 16 Jan 2014
A taste of Tuscany near Orlando theme parks and shopping

The family-friendly Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive treats guests to a convenient location near Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios, plus next-door proximity to the Orlando Premium Outlets. Mediterranean opulence brims throughout, centering on a free-form pool equipped with lapping waterfalls and pristine fountains. Indoors, guests retire in tastefully decorated rooms, where kitchenettes and washer/dryers tailor to extended trips.

Highlights
  • Next to Orlando Premium Outlets and close to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios
  • Studios, one- and two-bedroom suites with full kitchens
  • Outdoor pool and children's pool
  • Washer/dryer in suites
  • Free Wi-Fi
Rooms

Studio-style rooms and one- and two-bedroom suites ooze classic Tuscan style and are loaded with thoughtful extras, including kitchenettes or kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, sink, toaster and utensils. Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive guests can pack as light as they like -- rooms have a washer and dryer. A separate living room and dining room create more space for families on an extended vacation, while a Jacuzzi housed in an alcove and granite countertops in the master suite build the resort feel. Wi-Fi is free.

Features

The Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive calls bustling International Drive home but this opulent resort maintains private estate grandeur thanks to its tropical grounds and villa-style studios and suites. Fountains and waterfalls cascade elegantly into the heated outdoor pool, which is surrounded by palm trees and grills outdoor cooking.


Visitors who prefer to dine in a restaurant have three options from which to choose, including a Tuscany Pizza, poolside Tuscano Bar and Grill, and Fresco Deli, an all-day restaurant dishing out a Tuscan menu, along with Starbucks coffee and some grocery items.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (20 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (11 minutes)
Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (6.5 mi./10.4 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (0.5 mi./0.8 km)
  • Epcot (5.2 mi./8.3 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (3.7 mi./6 km)
  • Downtown Disney (4 mi./6.2 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Orlando Premium Outlets (6.8 mi./11 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (8.8 mi./14.2 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive Rooms

Studio
Studios feature a King bed with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding along with a fully-equipped kitchenette including a small refrigerator, microwave, sink, toaster, and utensils. Studios also include 27" TV with cable, DVD player and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Enjoy spectacular views of our resort lagoon from your private screened balcony.
One Bedroom
One bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. One bedroom suites are 855 square feet.
Two Bedroom
Two bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. Two bedroom suites are 1,219 square feet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness centre or spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.386 -81.49
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 14.00, MI, SE; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 49.00, MI, N; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 80.00, MI, SW;

Nearby points of interest

  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • King Henry's Feast: 5.9 km
  • Movie Rider: 6.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • King Henry's Feast: 5.9 km
  • Movie Rider: 6.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.9 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 10.3 km
  • The Florida Mall: 11.4 km
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 19 km
  • Downtown Orlando: 20.1 km
  • Amway Arena: 20.8 km
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 20.8 km
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 20.9 km
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 20.9 km
  • John Young Planetarium: 23 km
  • Loch Haven Park: 23.6 km
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 24 km
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 24.1 km
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 24.2 km
  • CFE Arena: 37.8 km
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 38.2 km

Dining

Deli
Fresco Deli - Delicatessen offering breakfast, lunch, and dinner options with some items inspired by the rich flavors of Tuscany. The deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee and also offers grocery store items.
Restaurant
Tuscana Bar and Grill - Poolside bar & grill offering delicious sandwiches, burgers, and bar drinks. Relax by the pool and enjoy great food while soaking up the sun!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (164)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
164 out of 164
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
sandrayg
nj
21 Jan 2012

Very nice suite,

This suite is perfect for families. Nice full kitchen with complete kitcheware, washer and dryer, confortable rooms, nice location and great pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

supermarket is just at the hotel walking distance.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Kyle something
Jacksonville, FL, USA
17 Jan 2012

Just one night

Really bad parking, had to park over 2 buildings away. Other than that, a nice stay overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
A Conference Attendee
Business
California, USA
19 Nov 2011

Excellent Hotel with a Few Small Issues

I really enjoyed the staff at this hotel. Everyone was very friendly and seemed to be working hard to keep the place in great shape. Access to a grocery store across the street and the outlet mall next door allows you to avoid driving and just relaxing. I'd stay there again despite a few very small issues like the wi-fi was a bit slow so watching videos online wasn't possible, the elevators were slow (I'm really impatient) and lastly the room cleaning wasn't at the same time each day so you had to deal with them at 3pm sometimes. As a said they are minor flaws.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The iRideTrolley runs up and down the international blvd corridor and gets you to several themeparks and the conference center. Each ride is inexpensive ($1.25) but the 3 to 7 day passes are even more economical. You can get onboard at the front or back of the hotel.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
ZOTA
Jacksonville, FL, USA
1 Nov 2011

IT WAS FANTASTIC

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO ORLANDO FOR 40 YEARS AND THIS RESORT WAS ONE OF THE BETTER STAYS THAT I HAVE HAD

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
TCBMiami
Surfside, FL, USA
24 Oct 2011

Excellent Quiet Romantic Weekend

Stayed 3 nights. Went to Universal & EPCOT, both very close. Walked across the street one evening to outlet mall. Staff was very friendly. Great family place from what we saw, but nice & quiet enough for a couple's getaway too. Food options are decent but could use an indoor restaurant on-site. TV could use an upgrade and wireless was rather slow (everywhere in hotel), but overall we loved it!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Outlet mall is not too big, not too small. And close enough to walk to.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
DanT
Toronto, ON, Canada
3 Sep 2011

Good resort for the family

Got a one bedroom room on the 7floor of building 7. It was right next to the outlet mall. Perfect for my wife's shopping excursions. It was also close to the bridge for the pool so it wasn't a big deal to walk across. They had a deli there with Starbucks coffee. My two toddlers stayed on the pullout queen sofa bed. Plenty of room for them. No cots available. If you return late at night it will be hard to find parking next to your unit. You'll end up parking a short distance away and can either walk back or take the parking lot shuttle. The free Wifi was good most everywhere in the complex. Note that when renting a unit you get daily maid service and as a owner you only get maid service at the beginning and end of the trip. The maid service included cleaning of all dishes so you don't need to buy anything. You get soaps, shampoo and towels replenished daily. Very nice touch. Wonder why anyone would buy a timeshare then. I think the Hilton was the best resort we have tried so far. We've tried Sheraton down the street and Bahamma Bay which is far out of own. I heard Marriott is good too so that is my next test. We did the presentation at the new Hiton Parc du Soleil. Nice complex and very new. You definitely need a car in that location. Overall it was a good resort! I'd go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
Christi
Las Vegas, NV, USA
18 Aug 2011

Awesome!

Room was extremely clean and comfortable. Would stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Erin
Tampa, FL, USA
18 Aug 2011

Great Location!

This Hotel is in a great location right next to the premium outlets. It's also a quick trip to Sea World and Aquatica. The pool at the hotel is gorgeous and the staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Jeannie Orlando lover
San Diego, CA
9 Aug 2011

great price for location!

This is a great place to stay.From the minute you drive up to the Hotel, you know your experience will be a good one.There are two pools. Although we spent most of our time in the smaller one, it's still a good size pool.If you have children, they have many activities for them. The rooms are very clean. Also, having a washer and dryer in the suite was so convenient. We traveled light and washed our clothes there.With a full kitchen, you can save money by buying groceries. You can also walk to the Outlets from your hotel. Your hotel room key provides access to the gate into the outlets.This was our fourth year traveling to Orlando and we had always tried out different hotels, but this time I will return to this hotel from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Outlets are just a few feet away. Your hotel room key allows you access through a gate into the outlets.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
CO
7 Aug 2011

Wonderful Hotel

The people at this hotel were so nice! Everybody made us feel very welcome. The room was beautiful and very clean. Both swimming pools were lovely. We really enjoyed swimming and watching a movie on the giant screen. Although we didn't participate, they had a lot of poolside activities that seemed like fun including scuba lessons, bingo and karaoke. If you decide to visit, order some pizza from Toscana. It was delicious and they deliver it right to your room. The only thing we had a little problem with was getting on the internet from our room and our TV had to be rebooted a couple of times. This may just have been inherent to our particular room. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to an amazing outlet mall right next door. Also, short drive to Disney.

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes