€94.74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 20 Sep 2015 Check-out 21 Sep 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
186 out of 186
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CasualOne
Couples
NJ
16 Jan 2014

hotel or timeshare?

On the surface, everything looked fantastic. Then, we actually went there. Internet service was spotty at best. Wired only and extremely slow (300Kb/s; that's bits not bytes). Rug was filthy. Walking around in white socks resulted in black socks. Wore shoes at all times after the first day. Housekeeping was hit or miss. They never vacuumed while we were there (for five days) and missed our room one day entirely. We had to call for service. Front desk really pushed the hotel as a great timeshare opportunity. We declined. This review is based on a 2012 visit. I don't know if things have changed since then.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CC1962
Couples
Franklin, WI, USA
16 Jan 2014

2nd time here

We had such a "Grand" experience 2 years ago that we decided to come back this year! Everyone is so friendly and the room was wonderful. When we come back to Orlando, we'll be coming back to Hilton Grand!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Bound Family
Family
Arlington, VA
17 Dec 2013

Great family resort

This is a great resort for families! The location is close to all of the Disney attractions. The only complaint is parking. There isn't enough parking at night, and the resort is large so you may have a long walk from your car to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gma Susie
Family
Minnesota
30 Nov 2013

Grandparents and Grandkids Florida Adventure

Great location with easy access to theme parks. Even though disney was the reason we came to forida....the kids enjoyed the large heated pool and all the poolside activities everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BParsonson
Couples
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
22 Nov 2013

What a great place

We spent 4 nights here. We stayed in a one bedroom suite, the room was absolutely lovely. The grounds and facilities were great. Located right next door to an Outlet Mall and within easy driving to lots of restaurants, we couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coltank
Family
NC
29 Oct 2013

Family getaway

Everything was great, clean rooms, friendly staff, great food. Very close to plenty of other restaurants an shopping, and close to Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yoyo G.
Family
Ecuador
28 Oct 2013

Great Hotel

Very nice hotel specially because the location. The unit was very confortable but the sofa bed was not. Maybe a little more details on the cleaning was needed but good overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask for the 6th or 7th building, they are in front of the outlet entrance.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
F and J
Couples
Basildon, Essex
5 Oct 2013

All inclusive resort.

Although we only stayed for one night en-route to Naples, the hotel provided a perfectly comfortable and clean stay. From what we saw going on, it was clear that the hotel provided something for everyone, and the programme of events looked perfect for families in particular. Facilities beautiful, and Staff very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Publix supermarket located just across the street, to provide everything for self-catering.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
akenderov
Business
Sofia, Bulgaria
3 Oct 2013

Excelent Location

Very good hotel for the money value. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Handsome traveler
Couples
Georgia
26 Aug 2013

Perfect hotel

This is the perfect hotel to stay in when you're in Orlando. my girlfriend and I enjoyed ourselves. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, there's lots of amenities, and the property is gorgeous. You will not be disappointed with choosing this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes