€95.55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 19 Jul 2015 Check-out 20 Jul 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
212 out of 212
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CC1962
Business
Franklin, WI, USA
16 Jan 2014

2nd time here

We had such a "Grand" experience 2 years ago that we decided to come back this year! Everyone is so friendly and the room was wonderful. When we come back to Orlando, we'll be coming back to Hilton Grand!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Bound Family
Business
Arlington, VA
17 Dec 2013

Great family resort

This is a great resort for families! The location is close to all of the Disney attractions. The only complaint is parking. There isn't enough parking at night, and the resort is large so you may have a long walk from your car to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gma Susie
Business
Minnesota
30 Nov 2013

Grandparents and Grandkids Florida Adventure

Great location with easy access to theme parks. Even though disney was the reason we came to forida....the kids enjoyed the large heated pool and all the poolside activities everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BParsonson
Business
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
22 Nov 2013

What a great place

We spent 4 nights here. We stayed in a one bedroom suite, the room was absolutely lovely. The grounds and facilities were great. Located right next door to an Outlet Mall and within easy driving to lots of restaurants, we couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa and son
Business
MI
8 Nov 2013

Excellent, cant wait to go back!

Accomodations excellent from beginning to end. Staff very friendly, room immaculate, grounds beautiful. Cant wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coltank
Business
NC
29 Oct 2013

Family getaway

Everything was great, clean rooms, friendly staff, great food. Very close to plenty of other restaurants an shopping, and close to Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yoyo G.
Business
Ecuador
28 Oct 2013

Great Hotel

Very nice hotel specially because the location. The unit was very confortable but the sofa bed was not. Maybe a little more details on the cleaning was needed but good overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask for the 6th or 7th building, they are in front of the outlet entrance.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
F and J
Business
Basildon, Essex
5 Oct 2013

All inclusive resort.

Although we only stayed for one night en-route to Naples, the hotel provided a perfectly comfortable and clean stay. From what we saw going on, it was clear that the hotel provided something for everyone, and the programme of events looked perfect for families in particular. Facilities beautiful, and Staff very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Publix supermarket located just across the street, to provide everything for self-catering.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
akenderov
Business
Sofia, Bulgaria
3 Oct 2013

Excelent Location

Very good hotel for the money value. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Handsome traveler
Business
Georgia
26 Aug 2013

Perfect hotel

This is the perfect hotel to stay in when you're in Orlando. my girlfriend and I enjoyed ourselves. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, there's lots of amenities, and the property is gorgeous. You will not be disappointed with choosing this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes