€97.40 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 25 May 2015 Check-out 26 May 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
192 out of 192
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
akenderov
Business
Sofia, Bulgaria
3 Oct 2013

Excelent Location

Very good hotel for the money value. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Handsome traveler
Business
Georgia
26 Aug 2013

Perfect hotel

This is the perfect hotel to stay in when you're in Orlando. my girlfriend and I enjoyed ourselves. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, there's lots of amenities, and the property is gorgeous. You will not be disappointed with choosing this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carriebear22
Business
Appleton, WI, USA
24 Aug 2013

Amazing Getaway!

I would't change a thing about this resort, beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LaFe18
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
12 Aug 2013

Great Stay.

The grounds are extremely nice. The only minor drawback is the location. It is actually near lots of restaurants and shops, but the roadway makes it difficult to get in and out of Vineland Rd. It is a small 2 lane road trying to accommodate the resort area and the outlet malls- traffic can get rough. But once you are at the resort it is beautiful and the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ednet
Business
New York
28 Jul 2013

Beautiful resort

This place was an unexpected pleasure. Beautiful buildings, grounds,etc. we felt like we were in another country. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. On the down side, parking near our room was tough, and housekeeping was unreliable. One day they didn't show up at all, another day they didn't clean the kitchenette area. The A/C was also strange...raise the temp a degree or two and the heat comes on. Room service was also limited, and overall the place is better suited to families rather than couples. That said, we still had a wonderful time and would probably go back..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Located right next to the Orlando Premium Outlet, with a private entrance. Use it because the traffic is awful.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WillieG
Business
Portland, Oregon
29 May 2013

Fantastic 12-Night Stay!

The Hilton Grand's 1-Bedroom Suite, grounds and amenities were fantastic! Really enjoyed our stay there. Very safe and clean environment, and a very friendly staff. The location was close to everything (restaurants, shopping, theme parks, etc). I would definitely stay there again! I feel I got a whole lot of value by booking through Orb_tz for a car and hotel travel package. A car and 12 nights cost me only $2,553 (total), a little bit more than $210 per night for both. It well worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Make BMW
Business
New Jersey
21 May 2013

Excellent resort

We stayed in the the king studio suite which was perfect for my wife and I. We enjoyed the activities at the main pool which included live music and various games. The resort staff was exceptionally friendly and very helpful. Our room, as well as the entire resort, was very clean and exceptonally well maintained. Walking distance to the adjacent Premium Outlets was an added bonus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to take time to visit the Outlet stores adjacent to this resort.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayne K.
Business
Palm Bay, FL, USA
13 May 2013

Weekend Getaway

Had 1 Bedroom suite..Excellent rooms,great whirlpool tub..Would recommend this hotel...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping across the street.....

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CRASH vom VA
Business
Fairfax, VA
30 Apr 2013

Five-star hotel in sheeps clothing

A truly five star hotel. One could vacation to the hotel and skip the touristy events in its surrounding. A full service hotel and a five star staff in a great location within minutes to all of Orlando's best attractions. I will be back soon. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney, Sea World, Universal Studios

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Justadreamfamily
Business
Moncton, NB
18 Apr 2013

Great Location!

We stayed at this hotel for one night one our way back from a cruise. Great location - next to premium outlets. The staff is the nicest you will ever find in a Hilton Hotel. The studio itself was ok - we would have prefered to stay in the one-bedroom (we had previously stayed in a one-bedroom and those are awesome!). But there were no complimentary upgrades available. Will definitely stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Park your vehicle at the hotel and walk over the path to the premium oulets.

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes