€69.03 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 3 Sep 2014 Check-out 6 Sep 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
175 reviews
Great resort in orlando

Fantastic place! So clean, new and upgraded amenities in suites and really nice staff. Only... See full review

  • AtlFoodie
  • 19 Aug 2014
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Good central location with secure car parking, friendly staff, rooms with washer/dryer, fridge,... See full review

  • DianeC
  • 6 Jul 2014
A taste of Tuscany near Orlando theme parks and shopping

The family-friendly Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive treats guests to a convenient location near Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios, plus next-door proximity to the Orlando Premium Outlets. Mediterranean opulence brims throughout, centering on a free-form pool equipped with lapping waterfalls and pristine fountains. Indoors, guests retire in tastefully decorated rooms, where kitchenettes and washer/dryers tailor to extended trips.

Highlights
  • Next to Orlando Premium Outlets and close to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios
  • Studios, one- and two-bedroom suites with full kitchens
  • Outdoor pool and children's pool
  • Washer/dryer in suites
  • Free Wi-Fi
Rooms

Studio-style rooms and one- and two-bedroom suites ooze classic Tuscan style and are loaded with thoughtful extras, including kitchenettes or kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, sink, toaster and utensils. Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive guests can pack as light as they like -- rooms have a washer and dryer. A separate living room and dining room create more space for families on an extended vacation, while a Jacuzzi housed in an alcove and granite countertops in the master suite build the resort feel. Wi-Fi is free.

Features

The Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive calls bustling International Drive home but this opulent resort maintains private estate grandeur thanks to its tropical grounds and villa-style studios and suites. Fountains and waterfalls cascade elegantly into the heated outdoor pool, which is surrounded by palm trees and grills outdoor cooking.


Visitors who prefer to dine in a restaurant have three options from which to choose, including a Tuscany Pizza, poolside Tuscano Bar and Grill, and Fresco Deli, an all-day restaurant dishing out a Tuscan menu, along with Starbucks coffee and some grocery items.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (20 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (11 minutes)
Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (6.5 mi./10.4 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (0.5 mi./0.8 km)
  • Epcot (5.2 mi./8.3 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (3.7 mi./6 km)
  • Downtown Disney (4 mi./6.2 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Orlando Premium Outlets (6.8 mi./11 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (8.8 mi./14.2 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive Rooms

Studio
Studios feature a King bed with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding along with a fully-equipped kitchenette including a small refrigerator, microwave, sink, toaster, and utensils. Studios also include 27" TV with cable, DVD player and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Enjoy spectacular views of our resort lagoon from your private screened balcony.
One Bedroom
One bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. One bedroom suites are 855 square feet.
Two Bedroom
Two bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. Two bedroom suites are 1,219 square feet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness centre or spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.386 -81.49
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 14.00, MI, SE; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 49.00, MI, N; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 80.00, MI, SW;

Nearby points of interest

  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 5.5 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 6.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 5.5 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 6.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.9 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 10.3 km
  • The Florida Mall: 11.4 km
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 12.5 km
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 19 km
  • Downtown Orlando: 20.1 km
  • Amway Arena: 20.8 km
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 20.8 km
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 20.9 km
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 20.9 km
  • John Young Planetarium: 23 km
  • Loch Haven Park: 23.6 km
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 24 km
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 24.1 km
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 24.2 km
  • CFE Arena: 37.8 km
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 38.2 km

Dining

Deli
Fresco Deli - Delicatessen offering breakfast, lunch, and dinner options with some items inspired by the rich flavors of Tuscany. The deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee and also offers grocery store items.
Restaurant
Tuscana Bar and Grill - Poolside bar & grill offering delicious sandwiches, burgers, and bar drinks. Relax by the pool and enjoy great food while soaking up the sun!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (175)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
175 out of 175
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C3H3R3I3S
Roswell, GA
24 Apr 2012

A Little Piece Of Paradise

Friendly staff, luxurious accomodations, a great price! If you are lucky enough to get a lake view, sit in your screen porch and relax. Great access to the premium outlets. A nice property close enough to the attractions while being far enough away to avoid the craziness. Supermarket across the road for reasonable priced food and supplies. Good Activities on the property. I will make sure to stay at this property next time I am in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Supermarket across the street from the property for reasonable prices on supplies for the attractions. This will save you tons of money not having to shell out $5.00 for a small bottle of water at the attractions.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RaadThunder
Jeddah Saudi Arabia
8 Apr 2012

Great Times

We loved this hotel and We would recommend it for oour family and friends , loved the quietness and cleanness .we wanted to extend our stay but they were sold out . the only problem we faced was the parking , if we come anywhere past 10 PM we would not find a parking by our building , we would have to park far and take the hotel shuttle.good thing the hotel provides a shuttle . OverAll GREAT GREAT GREAT Stay :):):)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a gate to the OUTLET mall !!!!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MichTrish
Brighton, Michigan
3 Apr 2012

Huge resort complex

safe, clean, very nice, helpful staff, well maintained and lovely landscaping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Pay close attention to the full name of your hotel. There are three Hilton Grand Vacations Suites very close to one another in the Orlando area. When searching online, information can be confusing.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fudd5415
Indianapolis, IN, USA
18 Mar 2012

Relax and Reconnect

This hotel provided a great experience for us. The whole experience was fantastic from top to bottom and would be at the top of our list for a family vacation in the future. The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff, the comfort and design of the room and hotel's location and amenities exceeded our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many good local eateries in the vicinity. The exit from the main highway to the hotel is a left turn. Go the opposite direction for additional restaurant choices.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CasualOne
NJ
24 Feb 2012

nice hotel - sort of

The hotel is across the street from the outlets! The on-site deli/market/restaurant needs an overhaul in the food department. The food is equivalent to what you'd find in a workplace cafeteria. The irony is that their brochure tells you not to order from off-site restaurants as the hotel can't guarantee the quality of the food you're ordering. I say you're better off eating elsewhere! The hotel staff never vacuumed our suite. What's worse is that I could see grime in the rugs. If you walk around in your socks, they'd inevitably turn black after a couple of hours. For a hotel that claims to be a "grand vacation", they fall short in my book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You're better off going to the local restaurants in the outlets or other strip mall areas.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nat's Fan
Burke, VA
23 Feb 2012

Great overnight

We picked the hotel based on the name for a one-night stay in Orlando and would have been hard pressed to do better. Everything about the place was perfect. Grounds were immaculate. We didn't use the pool, but sat beside it for cocktails and it was spotless. I did enjoy the walking path the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CC1962
Franklin, WI, USA
22 Feb 2012

Hilton Grand Vacation Suites was sweet!

Great room, great price, great resort. Even the pizza was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dirty Ice Princess
New York, NY, USA
7 Feb 2012

Great Vacation

The hotel has a beautiful view next to their pool. The pool is right next to the lake so its very relaxing to just sit by the pool and enjoy the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There's an outlet right across from the hotel, so its great!!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
segue
new england
4 Feb 2012

A Bit of a Surprise

This is a "Time Share" resort. Everything was very nice but upon check-in we were asked to go to a "free" breakfast to learn about Hilton time share -- we declined. We were called two times in our room with a similar invitation -- it was not high pressure but be aware that you will be asked Other than that it was a really good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victor Ma
China
26 Jan 2012

Great hotel!

Great location: nextdoor to the Outlet; 5 mintes walk to supermarket, pharmacy and restaurants; 10-20 minutes ride to Disney parks. Great facilities: cooking and lawdery and drying are convinient in the room. Great room positioning: lakeview balcony. Great service: quick checkin; 0-minute checkout. Not good: mattress and pillows are too soft for me. Found one cockroach on the carpet, but a treatment was immediately conducted after reporting. 10 am checkout is a little too early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes