€96.74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 14 Jun 2015 Check-out 15 Jun 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
209 out of 209
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BParsonson
Business
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
22 Nov 2013

What a great place

We spent 4 nights here. We stayed in a one bedroom suite, the room was absolutely lovely. The grounds and facilities were great. Located right next door to an Outlet Mall and within easy driving to lots of restaurants, we couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa and son
Business
MI
8 Nov 2013

Excellent, cant wait to go back!

Accomodations excellent from beginning to end. Staff very friendly, room immaculate, grounds beautiful. Cant wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coltank
Business
NC
29 Oct 2013

Family getaway

Everything was great, clean rooms, friendly staff, great food. Very close to plenty of other restaurants an shopping, and close to Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yoyo G.
Business
Ecuador
28 Oct 2013

Great Hotel

Very nice hotel specially because the location. The unit was very confortable but the sofa bed was not. Maybe a little more details on the cleaning was needed but good overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask for the 6th or 7th building, they are in front of the outlet entrance.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
F and J
Business
Basildon, Essex
5 Oct 2013

All inclusive resort.

Although we only stayed for one night en-route to Naples, the hotel provided a perfectly comfortable and clean stay. From what we saw going on, it was clear that the hotel provided something for everyone, and the programme of events looked perfect for families in particular. Facilities beautiful, and Staff very helpful and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Publix supermarket located just across the street, to provide everything for self-catering.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
akenderov
Business
Sofia, Bulgaria
3 Oct 2013

Excelent Location

Very good hotel for the money value. Perfect location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Handsome traveler
Business
Georgia
26 Aug 2013

Perfect hotel

This is the perfect hotel to stay in when you're in Orlando. my girlfriend and I enjoyed ourselves. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, there's lots of amenities, and the property is gorgeous. You will not be disappointed with choosing this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carriebear22
Business
Appleton, WI, USA
24 Aug 2013

Amazing Getaway!

I would't change a thing about this resort, beautiful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LaFe18
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
12 Aug 2013

Great Stay.

The grounds are extremely nice. The only minor drawback is the location. It is actually near lots of restaurants and shops, but the roadway makes it difficult to get in and out of Vineland Rd. It is a small 2 lane road trying to accommodate the resort area and the outlet malls- traffic can get rough. But once you are at the resort it is beautiful and the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ednet
Business
New York
28 Jul 2013

Beautiful resort

This place was an unexpected pleasure. Beautiful buildings, grounds,etc. we felt like we were in another country. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. On the down side, parking near our room was tough, and housekeeping was unreliable. One day they didn't show up at all, another day they didn't clean the kitchenette area. The A/C was also strange...raise the temp a degree or two and the heat comes on. Room service was also limited, and overall the place is better suited to families rather than couples. That said, we still had a wonderful time and would probably go back..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Located right next to the Orlando Premium Outlet, with a private entrance. Use it because the traffic is awful.

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes