€77.53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 19 May 2014 Check-out 20 May 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
164 reviews
Great Family Experience

This property has the typical high-quality Hilton rooms, and many other amenities. The one and... See full review

  • Family Travelers 2
  • 9 Mar 2014
2nd time here

We had such a "Grand" experience 2 years ago that we decided to come back this year! Everyone is so... See full review

  • CC1962
  • 16 Jan 2014
A taste of Tuscany near Orlando theme parks and shopping

The family-friendly Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive treats guests to a convenient location near Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios, plus next-door proximity to the Orlando Premium Outlets. Mediterranean opulence brims throughout, centering on a free-form pool equipped with lapping waterfalls and pristine fountains. Indoors, guests retire in tastefully decorated rooms, where kitchenettes and washer/dryers tailor to extended trips.

Highlights
  • Next to Orlando Premium Outlets and close to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios
  • Studios, one- and two-bedroom suites with full kitchens
  • Outdoor pool and children's pool
  • Washer/dryer in suites
  • Free Wi-Fi
Rooms

Studio-style rooms and one- and two-bedroom suites ooze classic Tuscan style and are loaded with thoughtful extras, including kitchenettes or kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, sink, toaster and utensils. Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive guests can pack as light as they like -- rooms have a washer and dryer. A separate living room and dining room create more space for families on an extended vacation, while a Jacuzzi housed in an alcove and granite countertops in the master suite build the resort feel. Wi-Fi is free.

Features

The Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive calls bustling International Drive home but this opulent resort maintains private estate grandeur thanks to its tropical grounds and villa-style studios and suites. Fountains and waterfalls cascade elegantly into the heated outdoor pool, which is surrounded by palm trees and grills outdoor cooking.


Visitors who prefer to dine in a restaurant have three options from which to choose, including a Tuscany Pizza, poolside Tuscano Bar and Grill, and Fresco Deli, an all-day restaurant dishing out a Tuscan menu, along with Starbucks coffee and some grocery items.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (20 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (11 minutes)
Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (6.5 mi./10.4 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (0.5 mi./0.8 km)
  • Epcot (5.2 mi./8.3 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (3.7 mi./6 km)
  • Downtown Disney (4 mi./6.2 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Orlando Premium Outlets (6.8 mi./11 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (8.8 mi./14.2 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive Rooms

Studio
Studios feature a King bed with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding along with a fully-equipped kitchenette including a small refrigerator, microwave, sink, toaster, and utensils. Studios also include 27" TV with cable, DVD player and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Enjoy spectacular views of our resort lagoon from your private screened balcony.
One Bedroom
One bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. One bedroom suites are 855 square feet.
Two Bedroom
Two bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. Two bedroom suites are 1,219 square feet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness centre or spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.386 -81.49
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 14.00, MI, SE; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 49.00, MI, N; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 80.00, MI, SW;

Nearby points of interest

  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • King Henry's Feast: 5.9 km
  • Movie Rider: 6.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • King Henry's Feast: 5.9 km
  • Movie Rider: 6.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.9 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 10.3 km
  • The Florida Mall: 11.4 km
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 19 km
  • Downtown Orlando: 20.1 km
  • Amway Arena: 20.8 km
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 20.8 km
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 20.9 km
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 20.9 km
  • John Young Planetarium: 23 km
  • Loch Haven Park: 23.6 km
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 24 km
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 24.1 km
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 24.2 km
  • CFE Arena: 37.8 km
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 38.2 km

Dining

Deli
Fresco Deli - Delicatessen offering breakfast, lunch, and dinner options with some items inspired by the rich flavors of Tuscany. The deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee and also offers grocery store items.
Restaurant
Tuscana Bar and Grill - Poolside bar & grill offering delicious sandwiches, burgers, and bar drinks. Relax by the pool and enjoy great food while soaking up the sun!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (164)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
164 out of 164
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

3
Anonymous
Miami, FL
11 Jun 2011

Dissapointed

The staff was very friendly, the room was great but there was no Wi-Fi in the room (too far from the router) and the Ethernet port is capped at 0.50 Mbps! Seriously, in 2011 and they advertise Hi-Speed as 0.5? What a joke! Luckily this wasn't a business trip! Also, they don't say it online but the "Studio" rooms are connected to other rooms. You can hear the people next door all the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of restaurants in the area!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Florida
23 May 2011

Weekend Getaway

This was a one night getaway to enjoy a theme park and outlet shopping. Location is perfect for the outlet- can't get any closer. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Only negative was the noise- thin walls allowed voices to carry. Just glad the neighbors didn't stay up late, but they were sure up early. Bring your ear plugs!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
The travelling Banduras
Toronto Canada
13 May 2011

Great Stay!! Great Service!!

Service was impeccable from the time we pulled into the resort; security at main gate was extremely friendly, inviting, and welcoming; and it continued on as we pulled up to check in where we were once again greeted with warm welcomes and cold water; which again continued inside at check in where the service was impeccable. a top notch resort with staff that knows how to treat its guests! The resort was amazing, staff was unbelievable, food was great, pool was great, and did I mention just how unbeliveable the service was. We called down to the front desk and had someone at our door within 15 minutes...they actually listen to their guests and move quickly to rectify any situation that arises. This truly is one of the best resorts we have stayed at in Orlando and we have visited 8 other resorts over the past 9 years. Keep up the great job Hilton!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Positioned right beside one of the best outlet malls that Orlando has to offer!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
New Jersey
9 May 2011

Location Location Location!!!

I stayed at the Hilton Grand Vacation Club for 4 nights and the location was perfect. It was close to Disney, shopping and all the other popular Orlando attractions. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again. The rooms were spacious and the staff was very friendly and accomidating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Michigan
9 May 2011

Great Hotel

Service was excellent with lots of attention to details. Quiet and comfortable. Parking after 7pm was filled. Had to park a couple of buildings away on more than one occassion

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to all Disney and Universal Parks

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Melbourne Beach, FL
2 May 2011

Wonderful - Will Definately Stay again

We stated for one night while visiting friends in town. The hotel and staff were excellent. The room and the view were fantastic. I would not consider staying anywhere else when in the Orlando area again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The prime outlet malls are within walking distance, which is great because parking at the mall if very difficult.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Piscataway, NJ
23 Apr 2011

Very Good Hotel at a great price.

Pros: Clean, friendly staff, beautiful grounds, every room has a balcony with lake view, adequate kitchen, nice pools, next to outlet mall & stores, timeshare option but no pressure. Cons: Parking gets full & you may have to park a little far from your building (we were there when hotel was filled to capacity). One room cleaning per 7 day visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Buy your food/supplies at Publix supermarket, fair prices for tourist area.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Orlando Florida
20 Apr 2011

Great location

The hotel was great and in a good location relative to parks and other activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Outlet mall directly across the street! On a separate note I would not use Orbitz again.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Fort Myers, FL
19 Apr 2011

Quality place for the Price

We spent time with our friends from out of town Everything was fine It was a nice place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Seaworld

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
West Michigan
11 Apr 2011

Unbeatable amenities for the price

Pools were great. Staff was very hospitable. Did not like the concierge, but they were an outside company pushing things for their own agenda. Otherwise, everything was great. Would definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes