€96.42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 24 Aug 2015 Check-out 25 Aug 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
185 out of 185
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FlanWire
Business
New York
27 Jan 2013

Very Enjoyable!

This was quite different than what I expected, but quite nice. I think a better place for a holiday or family, but I enjoyed it for my business trip. Staff were very friendly, and room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Loved having the balcony overlooking the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

With a full kitchen and a supermarket across the street, it is easy to stock up when you arrive and then save money of food and drink by eating in the room.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mom12
Business
Port Saint Lucie, FL
14 Jan 2013

Great stay!

This was a last minute booking and no regrets! We had a great stay - enjoyed some good activities by the pool side with the kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vabass
Business
Virginia
2 Jan 2013

Good stay, a little pricey this time of year.

We checked in late and left early, only spent one night, so I can't speak much for the services. I was a little disappointed in the lack of nearby parking, we had to walk a long way from our car to the unit. The studio room we rented was less that what we've experienced at other facilities so I don't think I'd choose this place again, if I was looking for the same type of room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C3H3R3I3S
Business
Roswell, GA
24 Apr 2012

A Little Piece Of Paradise

Friendly staff, luxurious accomodations, a great price! If you are lucky enough to get a lake view, sit in your screen porch and relax. Great access to the premium outlets. A nice property close enough to the attractions while being far enough away to avoid the craziness. Supermarket across the road for reasonable priced food and supplies. Good Activities on the property. I will make sure to stay at this property next time I am in Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Supermarket across the street from the property for reasonable prices on supplies for the attractions. This will save you tons of money not having to shell out $5.00 for a small bottle of water at the attractions.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RaadThunder
Business
Jeddah Saudi Arabia
8 Apr 2012

Great Times

We loved this hotel and We would recommend it for oour family and friends , loved the quietness and cleanness .we wanted to extend our stay but they were sold out . the only problem we faced was the parking , if we come anywhere past 10 PM we would not find a parking by our building , we would have to park far and take the hotel shuttle.good thing the hotel provides a shuttle . OverAll GREAT GREAT GREAT Stay :):):)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a gate to the OUTLET mall !!!!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MichTrish
Business
Brighton, Michigan
3 Apr 2012

Huge resort complex

safe, clean, very nice, helpful staff, well maintained and lovely landscaping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Pay close attention to the full name of your hotel. There are three Hilton Grand Vacations Suites very close to one another in the Orlando area. When searching online, information can be confusing.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fudd5415
Business
Indianapolis, IN, USA
18 Mar 2012

Relax and Reconnect

This hotel provided a great experience for us. The whole experience was fantastic from top to bottom and would be at the top of our list for a family vacation in the future. The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff, the comfort and design of the room and hotel's location and amenities exceeded our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many good local eateries in the vicinity. The exit from the main highway to the hotel is a left turn. Go the opposite direction for additional restaurant choices.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CasualOne
Business
NJ
24 Feb 2012

nice hotel - sort of

The hotel is across the street from the outlets! The on-site deli/market/restaurant needs an overhaul in the food department. The food is equivalent to what you'd find in a workplace cafeteria. The irony is that their brochure tells you not to order from off-site restaurants as the hotel can't guarantee the quality of the food you're ordering. I say you're better off eating elsewhere! The hotel staff never vacuumed our suite. What's worse is that I could see grime in the rugs. If you walk around in your socks, they'd inevitably turn black after a couple of hours. For a hotel that claims to be a "grand vacation", they fall short in my book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You're better off going to the local restaurants in the outlets or other strip mall areas.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nat's Fan
Business
Burke, VA
23 Feb 2012

Great overnight

We picked the hotel based on the name for a one-night stay in Orlando and would have been hard pressed to do better. Everything about the place was perfect. Grounds were immaculate. We didn't use the pool, but sat beside it for cocktails and it was spotless. I did enjoy the walking path the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CC1962
Business
Franklin, WI, USA
22 Feb 2012

Hilton Grand Vacation Suites was sweet!

Great room, great price, great resort. Even the pizza was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes