€69.03 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 3 Sep 2014 Check-out 6 Sep 2014

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
179 reviews
Great resort in orlando

Fantastic place! So clean, new and upgraded amenities in suites and really nice staff. Only... See full review

  • AtlFoodie
  • 19 Aug 2014
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Good central location with secure car parking, friendly staff, rooms with washer/dryer, fridge,... See full review

  • DianeC
  • 6 Jul 2014
A taste of Tuscany near Orlando theme parks and shopping

The family-friendly Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive treats guests to a convenient location near Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios, plus next-door proximity to the Orlando Premium Outlets. Mediterranean opulence brims throughout, centering on a free-form pool equipped with lapping waterfalls and pristine fountains. Indoors, guests retire in tastefully decorated rooms, where kitchenettes and washer/dryers tailor to extended trips.

Highlights
  • Next to Orlando Premium Outlets and close to Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Epcot and Universal Studios
  • Studios, one- and two-bedroom suites with full kitchens
  • Outdoor pool and children's pool
  • Washer/dryer in suites
  • Free Wi-Fi
Rooms

Studio-style rooms and one- and two-bedroom suites ooze classic Tuscan style and are loaded with thoughtful extras, including kitchenettes or kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, sink, toaster and utensils. Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive guests can pack as light as they like -- rooms have a washer and dryer. A separate living room and dining room create more space for families on an extended vacation, while a Jacuzzi housed in an alcove and granite countertops in the master suite build the resort feel. Wi-Fi is free.

Features

The Hilton Grand Vacation Suites on International Drive calls bustling International Drive home but this opulent resort maintains private estate grandeur thanks to its tropical grounds and villa-style studios and suites. Fountains and waterfalls cascade elegantly into the heated outdoor pool, which is surrounded by palm trees and grills outdoor cooking.


Visitors who prefer to dine in a restaurant have three options from which to choose, including a Tuscany Pizza, poolside Tuscano Bar and Grill, and Fresco Deli, an all-day restaurant dishing out a Tuscan menu, along with Starbucks coffee and some grocery items.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (20 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (11 minutes)
Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (6.5 mi./10.4 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (0.5 mi./0.8 km)
  • Epcot (5.2 mi./8.3 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (3.7 mi./6 km)
  • Downtown Disney (4 mi./6.2 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (4.6 mi./7.4 km)
  • Orlando Premium Outlets (6.8 mi./11 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (8.8 mi./14.2 km)

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive Rooms

Studio
Studios feature a King bed with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding along with a fully-equipped kitchenette including a small refrigerator, microwave, sink, toaster, and utensils. Studios also include 27" TV with cable, DVD player and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The bathroom has a shower/bathtub combo. Enjoy spectacular views of our resort lagoon from your private screened balcony.
One Bedroom
One bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. One bedroom suites are 855 square feet.
Two Bedroom
Two bedroom Suites have king beds with Hilton Suite Dreams bedding and a full kitchen including a microwave, full-size refrigerator, oven and dishwasher. Separate living and dining areas allow plenty of room to relax. Suites also include 27" TV in the master bedroom, 32" TV in the living room, cable, DVD players and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The master suite has a whirlpool tub and separate shower with granite countertops throughout. Travel with less baggage and take advantage of the washer & dryer in each Suite. Two bedroom suites are 1,219 square feet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness centre or spa
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.386 -81.49
Area served
Orlando
Nearby airports
Orlando Intl Airport, (MCO), 14.00, MI, SE; Orlando/Sanford Airport, (SFB), 49.00, MI, N; Tampa Intl Airport, (TPA), 80.00, MI, SW;

Nearby points of interest

  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 5.5 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 6.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Discovery Cove: 3.5 km
  • Sea World Adventure Park: 3.6 km
  • Seaworld Orlando: 4.2 km
  • Aquatica Park: 4.7 km
  • Orlando Convention Center: 5.1 km
  • Pointe Orlando Dining, Shopping & Entertainment Complex: 5.5 km
  • Wonderworks: 5.6 km
  • Trainland: 5.7 km
  • Shingle Creek Gold Club: 6.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It Or Not: 7.1 km
  • Guinness World of Records: 7.2 km
  • Gatorland: 8.9 km
  • Skyventure: 9 km
  • Malibu Grand Prix: 9.6 km
  • Universal Studios Florida: 9.8 km
  • Universal Islands of Adventure: 9.9 km
  • Universal Studios Escape: 10.3 km
  • The Florida Mall: 11.4 km
  • Millenia Mall Complex: 12.5 km
  • The Florida Citrus Bowl: 19 km
  • Downtown Orlando: 20.1 km
  • Amway Arena: 20.8 km
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre: 20.8 km
  • TD Waterhouse Centre: 20.9 km
  • Lake Eola Swan Boat & Gondola Rentals: 20.9 km
  • John Young Planetarium: 23 km
  • Loch Haven Park: 23.6 km
  • Orange County Historical Museum: 24 km
  • Orlando Museum of Art: 24.1 km
  • Lake Whippoorwill Speedway: 24.2 km
  • CFE Arena: 37.8 km
  • Bright House Networks Stadium: 38.2 km

Dining

Deli
Fresco Deli - Delicatessen offering breakfast, lunch, and dinner options with some items inspired by the rich flavors of Tuscany. The deli proudly serves Starbucks coffee and also offers grocery store items.
Restaurant
Tuscana Bar and Grill - Poolside bar & grill offering delicious sandwiches, burgers, and bar drinks. Relax by the pool and enjoy great food while soaking up the sun!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (179)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
179 out of 179
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christi
Las Vegas, NV, USA
18 Aug 2011

Awesome!

Room was extremely clean and comfortable. Would stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erin
Tampa, FL, USA
18 Aug 2011

Great Location!

This Hotel is in a great location right next to the premium outlets. It's also a quick trip to Sea World and Aquatica. The pool at the hotel is gorgeous and the staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeannie Orlando lover
San Diego, CA
9 Aug 2011

great price for location!

This is a great place to stay.From the minute you drive up to the Hotel, you know your experience will be a good one.There are two pools. Although we spent most of our time in the smaller one, it's still a good size pool.If you have children, they have many activities for them. The rooms are very clean. Also, having a washer and dryer in the suite was so convenient. We traveled light and washed our clothes there.With a full kitchen, you can save money by buying groceries. You can also walk to the Outlets from your hotel. Your hotel room key provides access to the gate into the outlets.This was our fourth year traveling to Orlando and we had always tried out different hotels, but this time I will return to this hotel from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Outlets are just a few feet away. Your hotel room key allows you access through a gate into the outlets.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
CO
7 Aug 2011

Wonderful Hotel

The people at this hotel were so nice! Everybody made us feel very welcome. The room was beautiful and very clean. Both swimming pools were lovely. We really enjoyed swimming and watching a movie on the giant screen. Although we didn't participate, they had a lot of poolside activities that seemed like fun including scuba lessons, bingo and karaoke. If you decide to visit, order some pizza from Toscana. It was delicious and they deliver it right to your room. The only thing we had a little problem with was getting on the internet from our room and our TV had to be rebooted a couple of times. This may just have been inherent to our particular room. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to an amazing outlet mall right next door. Also, short drive to Disney.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BC in NC
Kernersville, NC
1 Aug 2011

Nice Room

This hotel was close to Sea World and Discovery Cove(our vacation destinations) - just a few minutes drive. There is an outlet mall adjacent to the property, with direct access via hotel key. Very easy access to shopping and restaurants just a few more minutes farther on International Drive. The hotel is large and parking late in the evening can be difficult. Our room was on the first floor, and you could hear every conversation outside. The door between our room and the one next door let us hear every word spoken in that room. Fortunately, this is a family place and everything quieted down at a very reasonable hour. There was no problem getting a good night's sleep. The room was lovely for me and my daughter.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Publix grocery store and a Subway right across the street.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
SOUTHFIELD MICHIGAN
22 Jul 2011

IST DAY HELL WITHOUT PHONE INTERNET.

POOR WIFI NEED MORE FOOD CHOICES POOL OK NOT ENOUGH TO DO TEENAGER HOUSEKEEPING GREAT KAT R DESK STAFF GREAT ANNETTE GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville
13 Jul 2011

Hilton Grand Vac Club

Hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean, King bed was comfy. Only issue we had the whole time was kids running and yelling all over on the walkways to all the rooms. Not sure if the walls are thin, or the kids were just in need of a beating by their parents at 11:30pm to shut up, but otherwise, hotel was great. It's a 10 min walk (depending on the side of the complex you stay on) or less to get to the outlet mall. Pool was awesome. Wasn't able to get out there and enjoy too much, but overall a great place to stay. Maids spoke english very well, so that was a HUGE plus when asking for things like towels or beach towels. Room safe was kind of small and very shallow. Don't think about putting an SLR Digital camera in there. About the size of a 8.5x11 notepad, 2-4 inches deep. probably smaller than most new laptops. We'll go back again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Sea World's not far, (10-15 min to park entrance). Universal is about 15-25 min depending on traffic (we went in mid July). Disney is about 30 minutes or so. Otherwise, you're literally across a walkway to the outlet mall, and just up the street are quite a few different places to eat.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arkansas
11 Jul 2011

We had a Great Stay!

The Hotel was very nice, the staff was very friendly and helpful! Also the Location is Great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Prime Outlets is right next door!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto, ON
6 Jul 2011

Feedback

The propery is beautiful. However, the service was quite bad (even though everyone was polite). First day, room service didn't show up. Called and they finally made the room at around 6pm. The second day, they left linen's and trash outside the door for more than 8 hours - which was quite disgusting (do not expect this from a Hilton). The next day also room service didn't show up. Called again and finally someone came by around 3pm. That evening again, walked back to the hotel room to see room garbage lying outside the door. Overall, for the price it wasn't a bad hotel but was really surprised by the house-keeping service - it was unexpectedly bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
davie,florida
3 Jul 2011

wow what a gorgeous hotel

Over night to go to go to coke zero 400. I wish hotels did not hound u to get up and out around check out time. We know u have to clean for the next people. And there should be somekind of time policy of when u get there and check in and when u check out. Not certain times. If ur on vacation some people like to sleep late. I am just saying

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes