€94.55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 27 May 2015 Check-out 28 May 2015

Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

4 stars
View map of 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
195 out of 195
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RaadThunder
Business
Jeddah Saudi Arabia
8 Apr 2012

Great Times

We loved this hotel and We would recommend it for oour family and friends , loved the quietness and cleanness .we wanted to extend our stay but they were sold out . the only problem we faced was the parking , if we come anywhere past 10 PM we would not find a parking by our building , we would have to park far and take the hotel shuttle.good thing the hotel provides a shuttle . OverAll GREAT GREAT GREAT Stay :):):)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a gate to the OUTLET mall !!!!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MichTrish
Business
Brighton, Michigan
3 Apr 2012

Huge resort complex

safe, clean, very nice, helpful staff, well maintained and lovely landscaping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Pay close attention to the full name of your hotel. There are three Hilton Grand Vacations Suites very close to one another in the Orlando area. When searching online, information can be confusing.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fudd5415
Business
Indianapolis, IN, USA
18 Mar 2012

Relax and Reconnect

This hotel provided a great experience for us. The whole experience was fantastic from top to bottom and would be at the top of our list for a family vacation in the future. The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff, the comfort and design of the room and hotel's location and amenities exceeded our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many good local eateries in the vicinity. The exit from the main highway to the hotel is a left turn. Go the opposite direction for additional restaurant choices.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CasualOne
Business
NJ
24 Feb 2012

nice hotel - sort of

The hotel is across the street from the outlets! The on-site deli/market/restaurant needs an overhaul in the food department. The food is equivalent to what you'd find in a workplace cafeteria. The irony is that their brochure tells you not to order from off-site restaurants as the hotel can't guarantee the quality of the food you're ordering. I say you're better off eating elsewhere! The hotel staff never vacuumed our suite. What's worse is that I could see grime in the rugs. If you walk around in your socks, they'd inevitably turn black after a couple of hours. For a hotel that claims to be a "grand vacation", they fall short in my book.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

You're better off going to the local restaurants in the outlets or other strip mall areas.

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nat's Fan
Business
Burke, VA
23 Feb 2012

Great overnight

We picked the hotel based on the name for a one-night stay in Orlando and would have been hard pressed to do better. Everything about the place was perfect. Grounds were immaculate. We didn't use the pool, but sat beside it for cocktails and it was spotless. I did enjoy the walking path the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CC1962
Business
Franklin, WI, USA
22 Feb 2012

Hilton Grand Vacation Suites was sweet!

Great room, great price, great resort. Even the pizza was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dirty Ice Princess
Business
New York, NY, USA
7 Feb 2012

Great Vacation

The hotel has a beautiful view next to their pool. The pool is right next to the lake so its very relaxing to just sit by the pool and enjoy the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There's an outlet right across from the hotel, so its great!!

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
segue
Business
new england
4 Feb 2012

A Bit of a Surprise

This is a "Time Share" resort. Everything was very nice but upon check-in we were asked to go to a "free" breakfast to learn about Hilton time share -- we declined. We were called two times in our room with a similar invitation -- it was not high pressure but be aware that you will be asked Other than that it was a really good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victor Ma
Business
China
26 Jan 2012

Great hotel!

Great location: nextdoor to the Outlet; 5 mintes walk to supermarket, pharmacy and restaurants; 10-20 minutes ride to Disney parks. Great facilities: cooking and lawdery and drying are convinient in the room. Great room positioning: lakeview balcony. Great service: quick checkin; 0-minute checkout. Not good: mattress and pillows are too soft for me. Found one cockroach on the carpet, but a treatment was immediately conducted after reporting. 10 am checkout is a little too early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mel and Vivian
Business
Dania Beach, Fl.
23 Jan 2012

Great Place!!

This Hotel is all you ever need for a weekend stay or more. Great location, great rooms, lots of activities for every one. Will stay again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes