€105.91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 29 Jul 2015 Check-out 1 Aug 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
127 out of 127
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike K. K.
Business
seattle, WA
4 Oct 2014

MikeKK

Nice hotel with a great amenities. The hotel has a big pool with a lazy river to float on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MikeStav
Business
Freeport, ME
2 Sep 2014

Beware the hidden charge

As with all my stays at Hilton, this property is comfortable and beautiful. The room couldn't be any better. Beware of the additional self-parking fee of $16 + tax or $25 + tax for valet that weren't advertised anywhere. There was an additional resort charge of $20 + tax. Add $39.54 to the cost of the room per night if you really want to know what you're paying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Intrepid22
Business
Central Islip NY
2 Aug 2014

Hotel Nigth

Just went for one night and everything was perfect. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
queisssooooo
Business
Virginia
30 Jul 2014

Great Stay

We had an awesome time at the pool all weekend. There was so much to do we didnt even get to it all. There was a little hick-up at the pool where some of the staff were just horrible waitors but the front desk made up for it completely. I will deinitely be going back at least once a year! I just wish I had seen that they provide cars so I didnt have to rent from the airport (which was absolutely horrible). PERFECT HOTEL - if you have a chance to go, GO!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The hotel alone is a great money saver. Compared to the neighboring hotels this one has it all but for a 2 star price! They even give you 20% off every day for restaurants in the hotel!!!

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deezyisme
Business
Los Angeles, California
28 Jul 2014

Amazing Vacation

My girlfriend and I decided to stay here for our Orlando Vacation. From the moment I arrived, everyone was very polite and accommodating. Anything I needed, someone was there to help me out. Pool was nice, room was very clean. I will definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney World

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chipwood826
Business
Spring hill, fl
28 Jul 2014

Poor management

When my wife, 3+7 year old boys and I fist arrived and went to the pool area, they shut it down for maintenance problems for over 2 hours. The following day went fine, had a great time until being woke up at midnight for a fire alarm and had to evacuate the building. After 2 hours of waiting with no explanation of what has happen, they let us go back to our rooms. After another 30 minutes the alarm went back off partially. Scaring my wife and kids. And still no acknowledgement of the situation. The next day was hard to have any fun being so exhausted from barely any sleep. Finally just left the Hilton tired and and disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rickjaz
Business
New York, ny
18 Jul 2014

Amazing place!

The staff were very friendly from beginning to end. Our room was kept clean during our 6 day stay. The pool was amazing, the lazy river and the water slide. I wish I had more time to chill and relax in the pool but we were always out going from different theme parks to another. It was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CC14
Business
Coral Springs, Florida
14 Jul 2014

Orlando Getaway

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great and the pool was incredible. Second time staying at this Hilton and will definitely book another stay at this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rockytop
Business
Fl
9 Jul 2014

Family getaway

Overall experience was good! Love the location! Check in was nice and quick! The room was clean and nice and cold when we arrived! The family enjoyed relaxing in the lazy river! My granddaughter enjoyed the pool! The water slide was a hit! Enjoyed the fine dining. The food court by the pool was very nice! Would go again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AAMCSe
Business
Dallas, Tx
7 Jul 2014

Great 1st Anniversary location

It was a great experience staying there. Not too far from Universal Orlando or Wet N Wild but far enough away that there was little traffic around the hotel. The view of the pool was nice and the pool its self was nice. There are two pools and a lazy river. One pool is adults only so it was easy to relax in and not worry about kids bumping into you. A Market was open 24hrs so if you need a snack and do not want room service you can go there. All the staff were nice and helpful and quick to meet any request. Definitely would recommend this Hilton to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes