€90.95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 19 Apr 2015 Check-out 20 Apr 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CC14
Business
Coral Springs, Florida
14 Jul 2014

Orlando Getaway

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great and the pool was incredible. Second time staying at this Hilton and will definitely book another stay at this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AAMCSe
Business
Dallas, Tx
7 Jul 2014

Great 1st Anniversary location

It was a great experience staying there. Not too far from Universal Orlando or Wet N Wild but far enough away that there was little traffic around the hotel. The view of the pool was nice and the pool its self was nice. There are two pools and a lazy river. One pool is adults only so it was easy to relax in and not worry about kids bumping into you. A Market was open 24hrs so if you need a snack and do not want room service you can go there. All the staff were nice and helpful and quick to meet any request. Definitely would recommend this Hilton to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nichole3132
Business
Buffalo
16 Jun 2014

Amazing

This hotel was the perfect little getaway for me and my fiance! Beautiful. Beautiful. Beautiful! Would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Caludiu
Business
Walla Walla. WA
14 Apr 2014

Family stay

Lived the child friendly pool, the lazy river and fast elevators. Wish we had a freezer in the small fridge and a microwave in the room. Also magnetic door card didn't work at parking entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amberz Mom
Business
McLean, VA
8 Apr 2014

A Wonderful Experience

The customer service of Hilton was superb! Room was very comfy! Everyone working in the hotel especially by the Pool handing n collecting towels, servers are so awesome! Two thumbs up for those nice friendly employees at this hotel! I recommend trying the quiet Pool where u will really get ur full relaxation with a calm heated pool mostly all to yourself, n don't forget to go into their hot tub/jacuzzi! The best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Fast service

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nana Roth
Business
Orlando
24 Mar 2014

Very nice hotel

Very kind desk person willing to help me with the problem that this company created Not sure if I will use this service again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patti from Sudbury
Business
Sudbury, MA
17 Mar 2014

Beautiful hotel next to convention center

Clean, comfortable rooms. Hotel is attached to the convention center so it is convenient for attending events at the CC but long walk to off site restaurants/shops. Beautiful pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2010mak
Business
Orlando, Fl
1 Dec 2013

Orlando Getaway

It was a great hotel. I just found that the lack of a microwave was an inconvenience. I was under the weather, and I needed to heat up soup that I brought with me, but I had to go all the way down to the lobby, travel down a long hallway, and then microwave my soup in a secluded location. Then I had to go back with my soup in my hand, hoping that nothing spilled. I would give The Hilton Orlando 5 bars in Amenities if there was a microwave in my room. Other than that, I was able to sleep very well in my room. The next morning before check out, it was loud, but I don't know if that is expected because I don't spend much time in hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Check-in time for me was shorter than it was for the people who were already at the counter when I came to check in because my fiancee has a Hilton Honors membership. It provides a discount of 15% for all dinning in the hotel..

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler313
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
18 Nov 2013

Weekend in Orlando

I had a great time staying at the Hilton. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. I would come back and stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel is near lots of good restaurants.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jackster112283
Business
florida
11 Nov 2013

Great Value

Extremely nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes