€96.93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 20 Sep 2015 Check-out 22 Sep 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joa Ribeiro F.
Couples
Sao Paulo
30 Dec 2014

Nice To Stay With Family

Nice Hotel to Stay with family, good Poll and good food also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Conference Carla
Business
Seattle
17 Nov 2014

A Gift of Comfort

I was there for a conference, intense days, but great to come back to the hotel. Staff was friendly and accomadating, the work facilities amazing, and the patio/pool a great place for downtime even in the cooler weather.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

BB King...Blues. Great entertainment and yummy ribs.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike K. K.
Family
seattle, WA
4 Oct 2014

MikeKK

Nice hotel with a great amenities. The hotel has a big pool with a lazy river to float on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MikeStav
Single
Freeport, ME
2 Sep 2014

Beware the hidden charge

As with all my stays at Hilton, this property is comfortable and beautiful. The room couldn't be any better. Beware of the additional self-parking fee of $16 + tax or $25 + tax for valet that weren't advertised anywhere. There was an additional resort charge of $20 + tax. Add $39.54 to the cost of the room per night if you really want to know what you're paying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Single

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Intrepid22
Friends
Central Islip NY
2 Aug 2014

Hotel Nigth

Just went for one night and everything was perfect. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
queisssooooo
Couples
Virginia
30 Jul 2014

Great Stay

We had an awesome time at the pool all weekend. There was so much to do we didnt even get to it all. There was a little hick-up at the pool where some of the staff were just horrible waitors but the front desk made up for it completely. I will deinitely be going back at least once a year! I just wish I had seen that they provide cars so I didnt have to rent from the airport (which was absolutely horrible). PERFECT HOTEL - if you have a chance to go, GO!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The hotel alone is a great money saver. Compared to the neighboring hotels this one has it all but for a 2 star price! They even give you 20% off every day for restaurants in the hotel!!!

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deezyisme
Couples
Los Angeles, California
28 Jul 2014

Amazing Vacation

My girlfriend and I decided to stay here for our Orlando Vacation. From the moment I arrived, everyone was very polite and accommodating. Anything I needed, someone was there to help me out. Pool was nice, room was very clean. I will definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney World

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Chipwood826
Family
Spring hill, fl
28 Jul 2014

Poor management

When my wife, 3+7 year old boys and I fist arrived and went to the pool area, they shut it down for maintenance problems for over 2 hours. The following day went fine, had a great time until being woke up at midnight for a fire alarm and had to evacuate the building. After 2 hours of waiting with no explanation of what has happen, they let us go back to our rooms. After another 30 minutes the alarm went back off partially. Scaring my wife and kids. And still no acknowledgement of the situation. The next day was hard to have any fun being so exhausted from barely any sleep. Finally just left the Hilton tired and and disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rickjaz
Couples
New York, ny
18 Jul 2014

Amazing place!

The staff were very friendly from beginning to end. Our room was kept clean during our 6 day stay. The pool was amazing, the lazy river and the water slide. I wish I had more time to chill and relax in the pool but we were always out going from different theme parks to another. It was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CC14
Family
Coral Springs, Florida
14 Jul 2014

Orlando Getaway

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was great and the pool was incredible. Second time staying at this Hilton and will definitely book another stay at this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes