€126.95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 29 May 2015 Check-out 30 May 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anita J
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
12 Oct 2011

Fantastic!

My husband and I could not have asked for more. For the price this place was unbelievable. The staff went over and beyond. Check in and out was flawless and the room was Immaculate. We generally stay in the Crowne Plaza's or InterContinential Hotel's but this Hilton may have just changed our mind. The pool area, availability of towels and service by pool staff was nothing less than impressive. Will will be staying here next year when we once again visit the Halloween Horror nighs at Universal Studio's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mkima22
Business
St Petersburg, FL, USA
10 Oct 2011

Lovely romantic getaway

The staff were so welcoming. The hotel was so clean. And the bed was so comfortable I never wanted to get out of it. I highly recommend this hotel for a couple's getaway weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pink monkey
Business
South Dakota, USA
3 Oct 2011

Great business accomodations

The Hilton Orlando runs smoothly, they had everything covered. Everything I needed was at the hotel. Wonderful fitness area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xtr33me
Business
Tampa, FL
29 Aug 2011

Awesome stay!

I have to say this was the nicest hotel for the money that I have stayed at. The hotel was beautiful and the pool amazing. Service was exceptional and I just wish that the transportation shuttles were included in the stay. Aside from that I had no complaints. I'll definately be staying here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Islands of Adventure and then to the Blue Man Group at night. If you have a vehicle, pay for the parking for the park and it lasts till 2am so you jsut have to hold onto your receipt and you can park there at ngiht also. This was much cheaper than paying $16/person for each trip over.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sexy Italian
Business
New york, NY
6 Aug 2011

Excellent hotel and service

The hotel is great. Very clean and the staff is very professional and caring. If u r not planning on going to any parks and just plan on relaxing, this is the place to be. My children had a great time on the lazy river and slide. The only drawback would be the $15 service charge for wifi service. Other than that I reccommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not go to the China Buffet on International Drive, they jack up the price and the food is horrible....

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA
20 Jul 2011

July 2011 getaway

Hotel is in a great location, close to amusement parks and restaurants. Pool is wonderful, has a slide, lazy river, and pool bar for cocktails and eats.Had a late night dip in pool everyday after being at the parks all day. Hotel is great in all respects, but be aware that you'll have to pay a $13 a day parking fee for self parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater, FL
6 Jul 2011

Relaxing time

My girlfriend and I just relaxed and enjoyed the lazy river throughout the day, and at night we sat by the fire with some drinks. The rooms were very clean and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to some restaurants for dinning.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clifton VA
19 May 2011

Hilton

Very little activity at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
queens, new york
28 Apr 2011

hilton

the hilton hotel was very clean... the employees was very nice and polite... the hotel rooms was very clean especially the bathrooms the most important place.. I was very happy with everything.. the only problem that I had there is no laundry room, so we had to go off site to find a laundromat...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nyc fam
Business
New York City
28 Apr 2011

Hilton Orlando

We had a wonderful time at the Hilton Orlando hotel. The customer service was great, very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. The pools were huge, we enjoyed the lazy river and the jacuzzi. Overall we had a great stay in the Hilton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hilton was about 10 minutes from all the Orlando attractions.

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes