€109.43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 25 May 2015 Check-out 26 May 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
115 out of 115
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sexy Italian
Business
New york, NY
6 Aug 2011

Excellent hotel and service

The hotel is great. Very clean and the staff is very professional and caring. If u r not planning on going to any parks and just plan on relaxing, this is the place to be. My children had a great time on the lazy river and slide. The only drawback would be the $15 service charge for wifi service. Other than that I reccommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not go to the China Buffet on International Drive, they jack up the price and the food is horrible....

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA
20 Jul 2011

July 2011 getaway

Hotel is in a great location, close to amusement parks and restaurants. Pool is wonderful, has a slide, lazy river, and pool bar for cocktails and eats.Had a late night dip in pool everyday after being at the parks all day. Hotel is great in all respects, but be aware that you'll have to pay a $13 a day parking fee for self parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater, FL
6 Jul 2011

Relaxing time

My girlfriend and I just relaxed and enjoyed the lazy river throughout the day, and at night we sat by the fire with some drinks. The rooms were very clean and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to some restaurants for dinning.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clifton VA
19 May 2011

Hilton

Very little activity at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
queens, new york
28 Apr 2011

hilton

the hilton hotel was very clean... the employees was very nice and polite... the hotel rooms was very clean especially the bathrooms the most important place.. I was very happy with everything.. the only problem that I had there is no laundry room, so we had to go off site to find a laundromat...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nyc fam
Business
New York City
28 Apr 2011

Hilton Orlando

We had a wonderful time at the Hilton Orlando hotel. The customer service was great, very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. The pools were huge, we enjoyed the lazy river and the jacuzzi. Overall we had a great stay in the Hilton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hilton was about 10 minutes from all the Orlando attractions.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Northern gal
Business
Perry MI
26 Apr 2011

Not a good choice for Northerners.

Coming from the north I was really disappointed that the room was completely sealed off. Window didn't even crack and no balcony. Hadn't heard birds or outdoor sounds in months and wanted the whole experience. Pool view room means you can see the pool through a sealed window. No balcony and the window doesn't open for the outdoor experience. Felt like a cracker box. Food terrible, staff rude, not worth the money. Hotel is clean, pool is decent but nothing spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you are going to Disney or Universal, stay at Disney or try to find a condo with a pool in the area.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disneyfan707
Business
yorktown heights, ny
23 Apr 2011

Fantastic getaway

Hotel was great, friendly staff and a superb location. Just watch out fornthe love bugs at the pool, they're horrible (literally). Overall great visit. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

As mentioned above, bring the OFF bug spray....

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luckbox
Business
Evansville, IN
22 Apr 2011

Nearly perfect

Our stay was nearly perfect. The only complaints were minor. The layout of the room furniture made it difficult to close the drapes. The noise from the hallways was a little louder than we'd like. Other than that, it was great. Good sized room and bathroom. Great HD TV with lots of HD channels. Easy parking. The pool choices were great, particularly the "quiet" pool where we weren't bothered by kids. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to everything... Disney World, Sea World, Universal, etc.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
relaxedmom
Business
Boston, MA
22 Apr 2011

Great family hotel

The hotel was great and the staff very friendly. Only negatives I have is the charge for parking and I would suggest refrigerators in all rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes