€99.70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 29 Aug 2015 Check-out 30 Aug 2015

Hilton Orlando

4 stars
View map of 6001 Destination Parkway, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Orlando

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
116 out of 116
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill1976
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
4 Dec 2011

statyed for a convention

I stayed here for a convention which was at the convention center attached to the hotel and it couldnt have been any easier. the snack shop thing serves brand name well known coffee and the food is pretty good too. davids place serves amazing cheeseburgers. and the other bar had a nice piano playing. out back is a sweet pool and fire pits to chill at in the evening. I like this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

davids place in hotel for a great cheeseburger!

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Nana
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
16 Oct 2011

An even more relaxing end to our vacation

We mistakenly booked our return flight home from a Bahamas cruise the day after the ship docked. After our airline informed us there would be a $600+ change fee per ticket (the pair of our tickets were only about 600 combined!) we decided to stay an extra night in orlando. Staying at this hotel was a smooth transition from being spoiled on our cruise. The exceptional bedroom, clean sheets and clean bathroom, along with all the amenities, hair dryer, flat screen TV, king size bed, desk, couch-- our room reached far beyond our expectations. Not to mention the facilities! Spa/gym with a large array of weights, machines and various equipment was more than accommodating. I even noticed they offered boot camp sessions as well as personal trainer sessions. Their awesome pool not only included a pool-basketball area, but even feature a waterslide, lazy river and jacuzzi. Also, too awesome to forget to mention, a full size basketball court as well as volleyball court. Staff was more than accommodating and genuinely nice. The bartender at David's Club in the hotel took a bit long to serve me my drink so he comp'ed my drink without even asking. (I didn't even mind he took that long). We regret not being able to stay for longer than one night, we didn't even get to enjoy all the features of this hotel.. We'd definitely be staying here again next time we visit Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Prime outlets on international!

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anita J
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
12 Oct 2011

Fantastic!

My husband and I could not have asked for more. For the price this place was unbelievable. The staff went over and beyond. Check in and out was flawless and the room was Immaculate. We generally stay in the Crowne Plaza's or InterContinential Hotel's but this Hilton may have just changed our mind. The pool area, availability of towels and service by pool staff was nothing less than impressive. Will will be staying here next year when we once again visit the Halloween Horror nighs at Universal Studio's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mkima22
Business
St Petersburg, FL, USA
10 Oct 2011

Lovely romantic getaway

The staff were so welcoming. The hotel was so clean. And the bed was so comfortable I never wanted to get out of it. I highly recommend this hotel for a couple's getaway weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pink monkey
Business
South Dakota, USA
3 Oct 2011

Great business accomodations

The Hilton Orlando runs smoothly, they had everything covered. Everything I needed was at the hotel. Wonderful fitness area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xtr33me
Business
Tampa, FL
29 Aug 2011

Awesome stay!

I have to say this was the nicest hotel for the money that I have stayed at. The hotel was beautiful and the pool amazing. Service was exceptional and I just wish that the transportation shuttles were included in the stay. Aside from that I had no complaints. I'll definately be staying here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Islands of Adventure and then to the Blue Man Group at night. If you have a vehicle, pay for the parking for the park and it lasts till 2am so you jsut have to hold onto your receipt and you can park there at ngiht also. This was much cheaper than paying $16/person for each trip over.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sexy Italian
Business
New york, NY
6 Aug 2011

Excellent hotel and service

The hotel is great. Very clean and the staff is very professional and caring. If u r not planning on going to any parks and just plan on relaxing, this is the place to be. My children had a great time on the lazy river and slide. The only drawback would be the $15 service charge for wifi service. Other than that I reccommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Do not go to the China Buffet on International Drive, they jack up the price and the food is horrible....

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA
20 Jul 2011

July 2011 getaway

Hotel is in a great location, close to amusement parks and restaurants. Pool is wonderful, has a slide, lazy river, and pool bar for cocktails and eats.Had a late night dip in pool everyday after being at the parks all day. Hotel is great in all respects, but be aware that you'll have to pay a $13 a day parking fee for self parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater, FL
6 Jul 2011

Relaxing time

My girlfriend and I just relaxed and enjoyed the lazy river throughout the day, and at night we sat by the fire with some drinks. The rooms were very clean and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to some restaurants for dinning.

Review of Hilton Orlando

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clifton VA
19 May 2011

Hilton

Very little activity at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes