€50.31 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 26 Aug 2015 Check-out 27 Aug 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1885 out of 1885
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam P.
Business
Portage
4 Jul 2015

Amazing trip staying again for sure!

Can't beat NYNY don't stay anywhere else! Wait staff table staff slots all an A plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christy S.
Business
N/A
28 Jun 2015

Summer Vaction

I loved the room. Great view and plenty of room for just the two of us. There was a linexpensive when we got there to check in and I was relieved that it went very fast. They were quick and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Martina O.
Business
none
24 Jun 2015

Great Location and facilities

Great Location. Facilities were great, we were upgraded as they did not have a no smoking room. If I was to be picky the only complaint was our room was facing the roller coaster which was a little noisy but in fairness we were hardly in our room for it to bother us. We would use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lizeth c.
Business
N/A
24 Jun 2015

Great experience

The room we selected was not available at the time we arrived to hotel (it was very late) but staff worked with us and made everything pretty smooth allowing us to enjoy our stay to the max. We highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jason V.
Business
N/A
23 Jun 2015

Family Trip

We only stayed at this hotel because it was our last stop to catch a plane home in vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason N.
Business
Orlando
20 Jun 2015

Fun place to stay

we had a great time at New York New York, it was the most fun hotel I've stayed at in Vegas. They have everything right there in the hotel including great food and shows. I will stay here every time I go to Vegas from now on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ams
Business
conroe
20 Jun 2015

great stay

it was very clean and friendly environment. I had a great stay with friendly staff. Defiantly returning in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jan G.
Business
Flushing
16 Jun 2015

Great Trip

Went to Vegas for a cousin's 30Th Bday bash. We stayed at New York New York b/c thats where our family was staying. Located right on the strip, this hotel simulates the big apple (where I'm from). Filled with miniature likenesses of our pubs and restaurants and even our brownstones. This hotel is slightly smaller compared to others on the strip, but has everything one may need. Great selection of dining, including pizzerias, Asian cusine, bakeries, and of course a souvenier shop. Great sized swimming pool with lounge chairs. They do rent cabanas for $350 for the day-complete with tv, mini fridge, couches, and unlimited water. This hotel also boasts a roller coaster on its rooftop! Located next to the arcade/game room, we were brave enough to get on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
johnny d.
Business
N/A
14 Jun 2015

ny/ny vegas

we stayed here for 5 nights in may, and overall were very pleased with the place , ny/ny seems to be a focal point on the strip allways busy . there are some nice eating places and bars and you never wait long to get a drink.reeses chocolate coctails are wonderful if you like chocolate . our room was fine we did pay abit extra for a strip view which we got (sort of ) check in/out for us was quick and the reception staff were always helpful. the pool area is small but o k for a bit of relax time you don't need to bring towels as they supply them. overall a good base to walk the strip or catch a bus to freemont st which is a must .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joseph O.
Business
Hampton
12 Jun 2015

Family get together

I have stayed at other hotels nearby and the cost was comparable so I decided to try out your hotel. I really had a great time, convenient and your staff was very accommodating. I enjoyed the pub, the bars and restaurants available were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes