€44.73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 31 Aug 2015 Check-out 1 Sep 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1891 out of 1891
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toni J.
Couples
Glenn Heights
22 Jul 2015

Nice Place to Stay

I have reviewed this hotel as a 3 because I have stayed at other hotels in Vegas that had much nicers rooms. However, this is a nice clean older hotel. I would recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leonard O.
Couples
N/A
21 Jul 2015

Absolutely amazing hotel.

We couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
armin m.
Family
AURORA
16 Jul 2015

As the first trip to vegas ,it was ok

I like new york hotel, the location was OK and and except having no refrigerator in the room, other thing was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rebecca F.
Couples
N/A
16 Jul 2015

Love

We love the location of New York New York! The rooms are great, large and no smell!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Drew
Couples
N/A
12 Jul 2015

Fun trip with girlfriend

The elevator was kind of a mess you get off the elevator and if your room is a low number you have to walk kind of a long way down a winding hallway. Other then that the hotel is very nice and fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
carla s.
Family
SAN DIEGO
8 Jul 2015

no coffee maker only complaint

nice daughters 21st great time, excellent location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sina L.
Family
OXNARD
7 Jul 2015

family trip

first time visiting Vegas had to pay additional money to get a non smoking room. Not enough towels for a family of four. It was too noisy. Staff was not friendly. Pool time hours too short. Food was poor. I expected to had a great service for what I paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Family

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam P.
Friends
Portage
4 Jul 2015

Amazing trip staying again for sure!

Can't beat NYNY don't stay anywhere else! Wait staff table staff slots all an A plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Friends

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christy S.
Couples
N/A
28 Jun 2015

Summer Vaction

I loved the room. Great view and plenty of room for just the two of us. There was a linexpensive when we got there to check in and I was relieved that it went very fast. They were quick and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Martina O.
Couples
none
24 Jun 2015

Great Location and facilities

Great Location. Facilities were great, we were upgraded as they did not have a no smoking room. If I was to be picky the only complaint was our room was facing the roller coaster which was a little noisy but in fairness we were hardly in our room for it to bother us. We would use this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes