€54.19 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 2 Apr 2015 Check-out 3 Apr 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
2055 out of 2055
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gabriela u.
Business
El Paso
23 Feb 2015

Excellent location

I love the lay back atmosphere of this hotel. The night life is colorful and alive. The restaurants are great, plenty of options for every budget. The location is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kira W.
Business
Hot Springs
20 Feb 2015

Awesome family trip

The hotel was a great hotel I really enjoyed my self the stores were across the street fast food was across the street riding the bus was cheap down town was beautiful the light show was awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blanca T.
Business
N/A
20 Feb 2015

party trip

Excellent room..the casino and food court are very nice,price is good.also cirqus de solei,excellent performance.location is perfect to be on the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marie w.
Business
N/A
19 Feb 2015

Awesome family trip

This stay would have been better if the pool was open

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ccalderon
Business
df
15 Feb 2015

awsome price

what you see its what you get, great location bars and restaurants at the NY are ok but you can get around the strip vey easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
COUPLE T
Business
N/A
13 Feb 2015

I LOVE VEGAS NEW YORK HOTEL WAS THE BEST..

VERY NICE HOTEL,IT WAS OUR HONEYMOON AND WE WON IN THIS HOTEL ALL OF OUR HONEYMOON TRIP MONEY BACK, AFTER WALKING THE STRIP TO OTHER HOTELS AND LOSING. WE SHOULD'VE STAYED RIGHT HERE SO THANK YOU NEW YORK FOR A LOVELY WEEK. 8/11/12

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oldsaltjeff
Business
cheyenne
13 Feb 2015

Jeff

It was perfect, I am a disabled vet use a wheelchair and our room could not have been any more perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony B.
Business
N/A
9 Feb 2015

great sister trip

This was our first sister trip with me and my 4 sisters and my daughter. My daughter and I were able to see the roller coaster from our room window and the view down the strip at the other hotels was fantastic, we had so many restaurants inside the hotel to choose from and the food was awesome. Our room was very clean and our maid whose name was Vanessa, kept our room very clean and the bed was really comfortable. My sisters and I are looking forward to coming back and bringing our husbands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trisha J.
Business
N/A
9 Feb 2015

Awesome trip!

Everything about this place rocked! We'll be back again in 2 months.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony W.
Business
N/A
4 Feb 2015

Great trip for a great price.

We really thought that our stay was amazing! Great staff, nice rooms and great gaming floor! You are right on the strip close to everything! And the casino felt like a real city on the inside! We were there for 4 days and felt like that was enough time! Any thing more then that in Vegas would be to much time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes