€44.49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 1 Jul 2015 Check-out 2 Jul 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
2291 out of 2291
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimberly S.
Business
Murrieta
27 Apr 2015

Birthday Trip

My husband and I stayed here for my birthday and it was so convenient for the location and the price. I absolutely loved everything about it and our room was very cozy. I would definitely recommend this hotel. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joni
Business
N/A
25 Apr 2015

Couple Taking a break from kids....

Me and my husband really enjoyed your hotel. I would stay there again and again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
r8rman
Business
N/A
23 Apr 2015

awesome!!!!! had a great time.

Great times and great location. Will be back!! Will look to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peggy M.
Business
N/A
21 Apr 2015

girls get away

Stayed here for five nights while attending World Cup Equestrian Events. Was close to shuttle bus to event and great local on strip. Within easy walk to big casinos, but a bit quieter and lots of reasonably priced food options. The staff were amazing. All very approachable and helpful. Elevators were extremely quick and smooth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juanita
Business
MOKENA
17 Apr 2015

get away

The hotel and room was fine. The Zumanita show in the hotel was fun. The pool / hot tub area is adequate, the hours where limited because of the time of year. One thing that was annoying about the pool area is the fact that there are only a few lounge chairs with cushions and when we attempted to us one I was informed by the life guard that it costs an extra $50 to use the cushion. There was no signs stating that fact.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachel S.
Business
Fargo
16 Apr 2015

Lovedddd

I absolutely loved staying at New York. We were upgraded to an amazing suite which meant we had more room for activities. The staff was kind & helpful. The casino & restaurants downstairs are awesome. I had delicious pizza in the wee hours of every morning we were there! Would recommend to everyone. Such a blast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paul M.
Business
N/A
13 Apr 2015

Didn't go to gamble

Hotell was fun and as a non smoker the ventilation was great in the whole place. Chin Chin was excellent buffet for breakfast, Nine Irishmen was fun, good food and drinks. Great location, close to most of the shows, easy access to the airport convevient parking. Be prepared to walk 1/2 mile across each casino, Vegas is big. Walkways over most all streets on the strip make it easy and safe even while drinking. Outside of town, Red Rocks canyon is a world class bike ride, and rock climbing destination. Hover Dam to the south and this time we ran up to Zion national park about 3hr NE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
manuel a.
Business
N/A
12 Apr 2015

summer trip

We stay for five Days and the staff was great, close to ammenitties and great place to hang out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Valencia S.
Business
N/A
10 Apr 2015

Vegas 2.0!!!

We had a great time! The hotel and casino was really nice with a wide variety of bars and restaurants. The $5 black jack tables were great too! I just wish we had a refrigerator and/or microwave in our room. Or at least available upon request. Other than that, I would absolutely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trisha J.
Business
N/A
9 Apr 2015

Second times a charm

This was our second time staying at New York New York and it was just as amazing as the first. Location is perfect, staff are pleasant, eateries are remarkable, and shopping and entertainment were great. The attractions were always a picture perfect moment. Entertainment on the bridge was live and awesome. The piano bar had a personal feel to it which was very comfortable and we even got to see a live tap dance at Nine Fine Irishmen. Zumanity was an excellent show. Will totally stay here for a third time in October.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes