€45.52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 26 Aug 2015 Check-out 27 Aug 2015

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 3790 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
1884 out of 1884
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adizaz
Business
Zefad
4 May 2015

wonderfull hotel

great for families. the Coaster is fab. staff is very helpfull.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michelle
Business
N/A
4 May 2015

Stop over

We needed a hotel for the night just as a stop over in Las Vegas. The price was good, the room clean and comfortable and it was centrally located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam P.
Business
Portage
3 May 2015

Awesome birthday trip

Great time in the pool during the day, and awesome nightlife!! Great compliments to the fantastic casino!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DonAna
Business
Vancouver
29 Apr 2015

Not impressed

I should have known at check in when they were pushing upgrades that the room wouldn't be up to my expectations. Little amenities, no fridge, no microwave, but there was free wifi. The location and view were nice but the room overall was more of a 2 star and not very spacious. Overdue for a facelift. Staff has been pleasant. Noise level adequate for being right on the strip. There's construction present and that made it difficult to navigate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stephen P.
Business
N/A
29 Apr 2015

B-Day Trip

I liked the hotel, good location, good atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimberly S.
Business
Murrieta
27 Apr 2015

Birthday Trip

My husband and I stayed here for my birthday and it was so convenient for the location and the price. I absolutely loved everything about it and our room was very cozy. I would definitely recommend this hotel. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joni
Business
N/A
25 Apr 2015

Couple Taking a break from kids....

Me and my husband really enjoyed your hotel. I would stay there again and again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juanita
Business
MOKENA
17 Apr 2015

get away

The hotel and room was fine. The Zumanita show in the hotel was fun. The pool / hot tub area is adequate, the hours where limited because of the time of year. One thing that was annoying about the pool area is the fact that there are only a few lounge chairs with cushions and when we attempted to us one I was informed by the life guard that it costs an extra $50 to use the cushion. There was no signs stating that fact.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachel S.
Business
Fargo
16 Apr 2015

Lovedddd

I absolutely loved staying at New York. We were upgraded to an amazing suite which meant we had more room for activities. The staff was kind & helpful. The casino & restaurants downstairs are awesome. I had delicious pizza in the wee hours of every morning we were there! Would recommend to everyone. Such a blast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of New York-New York Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
manuel a.
Business
N/A
12 Apr 2015

summer trip

We stay for five Days and the staff was great, close to ammenitties and great place to hang out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes