€65.42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 23 Dec 2014 Check-out 24 Dec 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
1,651 reviews
Paris Hotel

We had a wonderful stay. I can't complain about anything. See full review

  • Amy 1950
  • 1 Dec 2014
looks good and beautiful views

good and valuable. clean. you can watch giod views in room. some corner is not clean but most of... See full review

  • shaojie song
  • 27 Nov 2014

When Paris Las Vegas debuted in the summer of 1999, its distinctive Eiffel Tower and French-inspired sensibilities immediately became a signature part of the Sin City skyline. The Las Vegas hotel offers a variety of quaintly European-inspired suites and rooms, aimed at replicating the romance of Paris while being conveniently located in the heart of Vegas. Head to the top of the half-scale replica Eiffel Tower for enticing views across the Strip, a romantic spot where couples frequently exchange vows - and rings - to tie the knot. The Paris is also great for businesspeople, with a business center and 140,000-square-feet of convention space offered on site.

Key facts
  • 2,916 guestrooms
  • 140,000-square-feet of convention space
  • Health spa and sauna
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Fitness center
  • Ballrooms
  • Business center
Neighborhood
Guests of the Paris will find themselves in close proximity to some of the greatest shows in town. Le Theatre des Arts features seven performances a week of lively Broadway shows, and guests seeking more of a "rock 'n' roll" vibe will find it right next door, at Planet Hollywood. For a slightly more cultured Vegas vacation, head to the Las Vegas Natural History Museum, or watch marine animals frolic at Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay.
Hints and tips
Chef Gordon Ramsay's steak restaurant offers fine dining and tender meats amid a very British atmosphere - the ceiling is decorated with a Union Jack flag. For a more distinctly Parisian evening, Mon Ami Gabi dishes up tasty European fare and is celebrated for its delicious French onion soup.
Policies and Fees
The hotel charges $28 USD (tax inclusive) resort fee per day of fitness center admission for two, daily in-room Internet access for two devices and all local calls.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business centre
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.2 km
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 km
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 km
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.4 km
  • Bellagio: 0.4 km
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.4 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.5 km
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.6 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.6 km
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.2 km
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 km
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 km
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.4 km
  • Bellagio: 0.4 km
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.4 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.5 km
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.6 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.6 km
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 km
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 km
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 km
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.9 km
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.9 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 km
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1 km
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 1 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1.1 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.1 km
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.1 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.1 km
  • The Mirage: 1.1 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.1 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.1 km
  • M&M's World: 1.1 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.1 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.2 km
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.2 km
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1.3 km
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 1.3 km
  • The Palazzo: 1.4 km
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1.4 km

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Dining

JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1651)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
803 out of 1651
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katiepops
Business
Bourne
4 Dec 2014

Great Location

The Paris is a great place today purely for it's facilities and location . Only negative was rooms a bit dates but it's only somewhere to sleep !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HA Bear
Business
Visalia CA
30 Nov 2014

restaurants nothing special

food quality was below average, waiting lines were long and Definitely overpriced

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

none, go elsewhere

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
H Herring
Business
Little Rock, AR
29 Nov 2014

Paris hotel

Cleaning staff was very inconsiderate. They would knock on our door at 8:30am and try to come in while we were still getting dressed. Not a lot of eating options. MGM and New York have much more options. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr Druhill
Business
LA
26 Nov 2014

Dream Getaway

Wonderfull Hotel, I proposed and the hotel helped me in everyday possible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dpm123dpm
Business
ny
19 Nov 2014

don't believe the hype

the hotel lobby and casino areas are permeated with musky odors of steal cigarette smoke and dirty carpets. the daily fee for the spa and resorts charges are a joke however on a positive note my bed was very comfortable, room service was great as well as the food however should I return to Las Vegas I AM staying at Caesars Palace and pay the extra bucks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

High roller is a must

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaypoc
Business
North Babylon, NY
19 Nov 2014

Bonjour, Welcome to Paris.

Paris is a beautiful, clean, comfortable hotel to stay at conveniently located on the strip next to Bally's and Planet Hollywood and across from the Cosmopolitan, Bellagio, and Cesar's Palace. I took one star off because when we first checked in, they didn't have the room we had reserved. We wanted a King bed, but they tried to give us a twin queen. We had to wait for the late check-in to get a room with a King. They did give us a corner room which had windows facing two directions (unfortunately facing away from the strip) The staff there are extremely friendly and helpful, and while the prices of services such as laundry and room service are quite high, our stay was pleasant. While there, definitely stop in to Gordon Ramsay's steak house and check out Napoleon's dueling piano bar. The Sugar Factory is the only 24-hour restaurant on site, but stick to desserts there. The food wasn't terrible, but was not on par with some of the other restaurants in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is expensive in the area, but just a 10 minute walk past Planet Hollywood brings you to a Walgreen's where you can get any necessities you need (Water, Snacks, Toiletries, etc...)

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BostonScott
Business
Boston, MA
27 Oct 2014

Great location

Paris Las Vegas looks a lot like Paris France too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KINLEY SUE
Business
LENEXA, KANSAS
18 Oct 2014

QUICK GETAWAY

The personalities of the staff at the hotel has a lot to be desired. Rooms were nice. Paris is in a perfect location on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

HIGH ROLLER AT THE LINQ

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kevin the Maven
Business
Irvine, California
30 Sep 2014

Great location on the Strip and Nice Rooms; Staff underwhelming

My wife and I wanted a rare getaway and we recently did so at the Paris Las Vegas. The hotel is beautiful, centrally located on the new high-density area of the Las Vegas strip. The casino is very nice. We saw Jersey Boys, which we would have seen anywhere on the Strip, but it was right there at Paris. The room was quiet and comfortable, clean and nicely furnished. Regarding staff: I had to pick up our keys from the front desk since we got there earlier than check-in, and had left my wallet with my wife at the pool, bringing only my ID. I was told by the staff: surprise! You need to have brought payment, too, because of the resort fee. The staff member was quite rude about it and did not accept the credit card on the reservation, or that I could pay or provide the credit card later. I told her I didn't think I was treated very hospitably in this process. I am rather disappointed in having to have to pay for a "resort fee" when I am paying for the room already, and told her that, which she dismissed as wishful thinking, even though I have never previously been to a hotel that has this, and I travel a fair bit. Overall, though, because of the wonderful location, great restaurants, shows, and gambling nearby, I would recommend the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Mon Ami Gabi is an excellent French Bistro style restaurant that is in the hotel. It was so good we went twice in two days: once for dinner and once for brunch. Both were excellent.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Plufmie
Business
Milwaukee, WI
24 Sep 2014

Vegas stay was A-OK

If you're looking for something in the middle of the action Paris is a good choice. If you are looking for a quieter atmosphere you may want to stay at the serene Bellagio or at MGM towards the end of the strip. If you're looking for some smoke-free options we found a smoke free corridor in the Pallazzo casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Gordon Ramsey steakhouse was fantastic!

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes