€52.50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in 28 Oct 2014 Check-out 31 Oct 2014

Paris Las Vegas

4 stars
3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
1,630 reviews
Loved the Parisian theme! We would stay there again, perfect location!

We enjoyed all the shops and restaurant/cafés with the Parisian theme! The employees were all... See full review

  • Cranky Husband
  • 5 Sep 2014
Le Awesome !

This was my first stay at Paris. I have stayed in many medium price range hotels in Vegas. This by... See full review

  • Markie M
  • 5 Sep 2014

When Paris Las Vegas debuted in the summer of 1999, its distinctive Eiffel Tower and French-inspired sensibilities immediately became a signature part of the Sin City skyline. The Las Vegas hotel offers a variety of quaintly European-inspired suites and rooms, aimed at replicating the romance of Paris while being conveniently located in the heart of Vegas. Head to the top of the half-scale replica Eiffel Tower for enticing views across the Strip, a romantic spot where couples frequently exchange vows - and rings - to tie the knot. The Paris is also great for businesspeople, with a business center and 140,000-square-feet of convention space offered on site.

Key facts
  • 2,916 guestrooms
  • 140,000-square-feet of convention space
  • Health spa and sauna
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Fitness center
  • Ballrooms
  • Business center
Neighborhood
Guests of the Paris will find themselves in close proximity to some of the greatest shows in town. Le Theatre des Arts features seven performances a week of lively Broadway shows, and guests seeking more of a "rock 'n' roll" vibe will find it right next door, at Planet Hollywood. For a slightly more cultured Vegas vacation, head to the Las Vegas Natural History Museum, or watch marine animals frolic at Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay.
Hints and tips
Chef Gordon Ramsay's steak restaurant offers fine dining and tender meats amid a very British atmosphere - the ceiling is decorated with a Union Jack flag. For a more distinctly Parisian evening, Mon Ami Gabi dishes up tasty European fare and is celebrated for its delicious French onion soup.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Paris Las Vegas Rooms

LeMans Suite
The LeMans Suite offers style and space. In addition to Paris Las Vegas signature European decor, the Suite LeMans provides a separate seating area with a couch, chairs, and a coffee table - giving you 760 square feet for business or pleasure. The built-in wet bar with sink and refrigerator adds to your in-room convenience. The refined, marble bathroom has been built for two, with bidet, dual sinks, and a bathtub. Room Features include 1 King-size bed, Sitting area, On-command video, Internet service accessible through in-room high speed cable or telephone data port, Voice mail, 2-line speakerphone, Fax machine, Complimentary in-room safe, Built-in bar, sink, & refrigerator, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Pet Stay Room
A special room for those traveling with four-footed friends! Please note that dogs must weigh 50 pounds or less each and be present at the time of check- in. Up to 2 dogs per room are allowed. Dogs are permitted to walk through designated common areas while on a leash and accompanied by the owner. Check in time for PetStay rooms is 4pm; dog owners must be prepared to accommodate your dogs until your room is ready. Dogs are the only animals allowed under the PetStay program. Dogs must be kenneled or out of the room during housekeeping. (Housekeeping may be scheduled at your convenience, but housekeeping must be allowed to service your guest room at a minimum of every other day.) * Guests MUST book the Pet Friendly room category in order to bring their dog(s) on property.
Red Room Luxury
Timeless sensuality meets modern sophistication in our new Red Rooms. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Red Room Premier
Sweeping Eiffel Tower and pool views elevate our new Premier Red Rooms, where sensuality meets sophistication. Cagley & Tanner's contemporary, fun design gives way to clean, classic bathroom layouts. Located on the highest floors of the hotel tower, the Red Rooms bring Paris to life with chic color palettes and signature sofas shaped like plump, puckered lips. We add thoughtful modern technology like 42" plasma-screen HDTVs and iHome units that combine iPod dock, alarm clock, radio and stereo sound.
Premium View Guest Room
Settle in to a luxurious room with a distinctive French feel and a breathtaking view of the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our Premium View Room features custom European furniture, rich fabrics and warm colors plus convenient amenities such as speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand and an in-room safe. These rooms also feature an immaculate marble bathroom with bathtub and stand-alone shower. Available with one king or two queen sized beds. Room features include On-command video, Internet service accessible through in room high speed cable & telephone data port, 2-line speakerphone, Voice mail, Complimentary in-room safe, Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board.
Luxury Rooms
Custom European furniture, rich fabrics, and warm decorations give these rooms a distinctive French feel. The speakerphone, voice mail, video-on-demand, and in-room safe provide the convenience you deserve. The immaculate, marble bathroom features both a bathtub and a stand-alone shower. Available with one king-size bed or two queens.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business centre
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Paris Las Vegas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1124 -115.172
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport.
Area description
Located on the Las Vegas Strip

Nearby points of interest

  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.2 km
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 km
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 km
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.4 km
  • Bellagio: 0.4 km
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.4 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.5 km
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.6 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.6 km
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.2 km
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 km
  • Miracle Mile: 0.2 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 km
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.3 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.4 km
  • Bellagio: 0.4 km
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.4 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.5 km
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.6 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.6 km
  • Caesars Palace: 0.7 km
  • Imperial Palace: 0.7 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.7 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.7 km
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.7 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.8 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.8 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.8 km
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.9 km
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.9 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.9 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 km
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1 km
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 1 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1.1 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.1 km
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.1 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.1 km
  • The Mirage: 1.1 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.1 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1.1 km
  • M&M's World: 1.1 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.1 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.2 km
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.2 km
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1.3 km
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 1.3 km
  • The Palazzo: 1.4 km
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1.4 km

Dining

JJ's Boulangerie
Follow your nose to this aromatic bakery that produces baguettes (and other baked goods) for each of the restaurants at Paris Las Vegas.
Gordon Ramsay Steak
Gordon Ramsay, known not only for his refined cuisine, but also his TV personality on several hit programs including "Hell's Kitchen," "MasterChef" and "Kitchen Nightmares," has generated world-wide attention and entertained viewers on six continents. The contemporary steakhouse boasts a total of 274 seats including a large bar area, chef's table and private dining room in addition to the main room. Guests are encouraged to relax in the spacious lounge or enjoy a cozy booth in this ultimate modern steakhouse.
Chateau Nightclub at Paris
Effective Wednesday, August 1, Chateau Nightclub will only be open from 10:30pm to 4am on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday Nights. Wednesday, August 1, was the Official Launch of the New Industry Party on the Rooftop of Chateau Under the Eiffel Tower! The new resident DJ, a very well known name here in Las Vegas, Beatclan founder DJ HOLLYWOOD will be spinning every Wednesday on the Roof! The Chateau Beer Garden will also no longer be open during the day and will only be available during club operating hours Wednesday through Saturday. The Nightclub and Beer Garden will be completely closed on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.
Eiffel Tower Restaurant
High atop the illustrious Strip, crafted inside the replica landmark, Chef J. Joho's Eiffel Tower Restaurant serves the most acclaimed French cuisine available in Las Vegas, with lamb seasoned to perfection and foie gras unlike any other.
Le Village Buffet
A departure from the traditional Las Vegas-style buffet, this extraordinary dining experience takes buffet dining to a higher echelon by featuring live-action stations, the freshest ingredients and food cooked to order in a remarkable French village setting.
Le Cafe Ile St. Louis
There's a culinary cultural exchange happening 24 hours a day at this charming sidewalk caf that serves up classic French and American dishes.
La Creperie
Have a quintessential French delicacy prepared before your eyes at this traditional walk-up bistro.
Mon Ami Gabi
It's easy to become a Francophile at this charming French bistro that offers al fresco dining on the Strip. Though offering a terrific spot for people watching, you'd better get your looks in early. Once your deliciously simple French food is served you may soon forget your surroundings.
Bars
The bars and nightclubs at Paris Las Vegas include Gustav's Casino Bar, in the middle of the casino, Le Cabaret, featuring live entertainment, sports bar Le Bar du Sport and Napolean's all-champagne bar, featuring a fully-stocked cigar humidor and Dueling Pianos entertainment.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Discover a whole new way of doing business. With sophisticated dcor and superior service, Paris Las Vegas offers your next convention or special event a touch of European elegance. Because Paris Las Vegas is directly connected to Bally's Las Vegas, you can take advantage of our combined meeting space of more than 300,000 square feet. By sharing our resources, we are able to offer meeting planners and attendees impeccably executed functions, regardless of size. Interested in hosting a meeting or convention at Paris Las Vegas? For more information please contact event coordinators at (800) 722-5597.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1630)

Ratings and reviews for Paris Las Vegas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
284 out of 1630
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sue Cruiser
Business
Boston, MA
12 Oct 2014

Birthday getaway

This hotel is centrally located on the strip. We used the pool and dined at a couple restaurants inside. We liked the access to the monorail station at Bally's behind the Paris hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

"Express breakfast" at Bally's was perfect for inexpensive, small buffet .

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Lady Di
Business
Wilmington, NC
24 Sep 2014

Vegas escape

Paris Hotel is an enchanting experience. Lots of eating and gathering spots. It is getting a little old and could use some updating. This was my third stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Joe's in the Forum Shops has great food, service, and ambiance.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
golpae
Business
Henderson
27 Aug 2014

Good stay

Nice room, good swimming pool surroundings. I've reserved deluxe 2 queens & got a room with nice view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pools are important
Business
DC
14 Aug 2014

Just okay...

The Paris feels dated. The Pool area is ugly with cheap uncomfortable lounge chairs. There are nicer places to stay on the strip for the money:

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Tao at the Venetian was amazing.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trip with best friend
Business
Paris
18 Jul 2014

Vacation

Hotel was great! Had an awesome time and looking forward to spending more time there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SarahMT
Business
Norfolk, Ne
16 Jul 2014

Disappointed

Right when I checked in I was disappointed; the staff was rude, I was charged an additional $44 for 'resort fees' which they explained covered the use of their gym that I did not wish to use and their wifi Internet which was terribly slow that I didn't use it anyway. They stated that it was a mandatory fee that everyone had to pay even after explaining that I had already paid for my room in advance. They also 'featured' a $25 food and beverage credit that was only able to be used at a very select few places in the hotel and how it worked was they charged it to the card you paid for your room with and at the end of your trip they credited the $25 a day back; do if you planned on using that $25 a day to pay for something while on your vacation, think again. The staff was less than helpful and down right rude. The room was clean and the view was nice. I was less than impressed with the food that I ate there as well. I will say that the location of the hotel was good, but the lobby area was so crowded all the time, the hallways in the lobby/casino area were way to narrow to accommodate all the people. We were constantly running in to people, who were very rude as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Planet Hollywood, Miracle Hills Mall, and New York New York.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ReeCat
Business
Chester, Virginia
30 Jun 2014

Hotel and Staff

I have been to Vegas the last four years on vacation. This was my 1st stay at the Paris Hotel and Casino. Service was excellent, food was great and the staff was very professional and extremely helpful. I love this hotel and I will be returning on my next vacation. A great place to stay in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

If you are cold nature as I am take a sweater and long pants. The air works perfect.

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
genuinetdj
Business
Delaware
26 May 2014

Awesome Vaca

The location is amazing and the hotel is clean, awesome deal. Me and my bff had a great time, only thing that we didn't like is the buffet inside the hotel. The buffet staff was rude and the food wasn't all that great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sheri77
Business
Abu Dhabi
24 May 2014

good location thats it

The hotel is nice and busy , in the first few days I was upgraded and then when I extended my stay I had a normal room as it was weekend and hotel was full .the upgraded room was great but the normal rooom was average clean furniture was outdated and the view was terrible I belive hotel looks amazing from outside but rooms are not that great , swimming pool was so nice . stuff are rude and not helpfull location was great but next time for sure im not gonna stay in the same hotel with the same money you can get much better rooms and much better service in vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Paris Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spanky tony
Business
Houston
18 May 2014

Paris a little bit of France

I enjoyed my time at Paris. The room was spacious and clean. The casino was good and there wax easy access to the other casinos. The pool are was great. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the monorail to get to other casinos.

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes