€37.62 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in 2 Aug 2015 Check-out 3 Aug 2015

Siena Suites Hotel

2 stars
View map of 6555 Boulder Highway, Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
178 reviews
it was a great experience.

The room was clean. Everything work as it was suppose to. I liked the size of the beds and how... See full review

  • Marco C.
  • 27 May 2015
It was good

I have stayed before and it was great , and I would stay again. See full review

  • Katherin C.
  • 21 Jan 2015
The Siena Suites Hotel, an extended-stay experience like no other. Located at 6555 Boulder Highway, just a few short minutes from the Las Vegas "Strip" and McCarran International Airport! Whether your plans call for a stay of a week, a month or even longer, the Siena Suites Hotel provides all the amenities needed to make your experience in Las Vegas a memorable one. Spacious guest suites are available in one or two bedroom designs, each with a large living area. All suites boast a full kitchen, free high-speed Internet access with 24/7 support and 25" cable TV with free premium channels. Other amenities include on-site guest laundry, swimming pool, fitness center and a 24-hour front desk to ensure prompt attention to your needs.

Siena Suites Hotel Rooms

2BR
Room features two bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Living area is seperate from the bedrooms. Room also features a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
Two Doubles
Room includes two double beds along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk.
King
Room includes one King bed along with complimentary high speed Internet access, Premium TV channels, Cable/satellite TV, Pay movies, Separate sitting area, Blackout drapes, Air conditioning, Multi-line phone, Free local calls, Voice mail, Microwave, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee/tea maker, Housekeeping, Extra towels, linens, bedding, Complimentary toiletries, Shower/tub combination, Electronic/magnetic keys, Window opens, Clock radio, Desk. Smoking and Non Smoking rooms available.
One Bedroom Select Suite
Our one bedroom suite renovated May, 2014 offers 400 SF of modern living space and features one bedroom with two double beds, a living room and kitchen. This suite includes two 39 flat screen TVs with expanded cable channels, direct dial phones with free local and domestic long distance phone calls, wired high speed internet access, air conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathroom amenities, bath tub, hairdryer and iron and ironing board. The kitchen offers full size appliances including refrigerator, microwave, oven, stove, dishwasher, coffee maker, smoke detector and dining room table. This suite is non-smoking. *Kitchens do not have utensils, pots and pans or dishware.

Amenities

  • High speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness centre or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Services
Business centre
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
High speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Siena Suites Hotel location and nearby area

Nearby points of interest

  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 2.1 km
  • Sunset Station: 2.6 km
  • Heritage Park: 2.9 km
  • Eastside Cannery: 3.8 km
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 3.9 km
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 3.9 km
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 4.2 km
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 4.3 km
  • Touro University Nevada: 4.5 km
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 4.6 km
  • Henderson: 5.5 km
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 6 km
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 6.2 km
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 6.6 km
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 6.9 km
  • Henderson District Public Libraries: 2.1 km
  • Sunset Station: 2.6 km
  • Heritage Park: 2.9 km
  • Eastside Cannery: 3.8 km
  • Ethel M Botanical Cactus Garden: 3.9 km
  • Ethel M Chocolates: 3.9 km
  • Stallion Mountain Golf Club: 4.2 km
  • Sam's Town Hotel Casino: 4.3 km
  • Touro University Nevada: 4.5 km
  • Jokers Wild Casino: 4.6 km
  • Henderson: 5.5 km
  • Acacia Demonstration Gardens: 6 km
  • Royal Links Golf Club: 6.2 km
  • Arizona Charlie's Boulder: 6.6 km
  • Pinball Hall of Fame: 6.9 km
  • Eldorado Casino: 7 km
  • Boulder Station: 7.5 km
  • Hollywood Regional Park: 7.6 km
  • Sunset Park: 7.8 km
  • Evel Knievel Museum: 8.4 km
  • Green Valley Ranch: 8.9 km
  • Casino MonteLago: 8.9 km
  • Liberace Museum: 9.1 km
  • Community College of Southern Nevada Libraries: 9.4 km
  • Desert Willow Golf Club: 9.6 km
  • University of Southern Nevada: 9.7 km
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 10.1 km
  • Architecture Studies Library: 10.1 km
  • Cox Pavilion: 10.5 km
  • UNLV Arboretum: 10.5 km
  • Lied Library: 10.5 km
  • Sunrise Manor: 10.6 km
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 10.6 km
  • Michael Gaughan Airport Slots: 10.9 km
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlets - North: 10.9 km
  • Paradise: 11 km
  • McCarran International Airport: 11 km
  • Howard W. Cannon Aviation Museum: 11.1 km
  • Clark County Heritage Museum: 11.1 km
  • Desert Research Institute: 11.2 km
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 11.2 km
  • Flashlight: 11.4 km
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 11.5 km
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 11.6 km
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 11.9 km

Dining

Sams Town
American
Mulligans Restaurant
American
Dennys
American
Taco Bell
American
Jack in the Box
American

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
15:00
Check-out:
12:00

Terms and conditions

Extra charges may apply for children. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the quoted rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by ebookers.ie

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siena Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

  • * includes taxes

Ratings and reviews for Siena Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leslie C.
Business
Lancaster
15 Jul 2015

Nice place to stay

The front desk was friendly. The room was clean and overall it was a good place to stay. I only needed one night stay, just somewhere to crash, and it was perfect for that. Full fridge and cute kitchen/living area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charisma M.
Business
N/A
14 Jul 2015

Had a awesome stay with my family thank you

Was very happy with the staff. The rooms were awesome and clean. Will stay there again when I return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annie
Business
N/A
7 Jul 2015

friend trip

It's ok, but the air conditioner has lots of noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EnYouGee
Business
N/A
7 Jul 2015

Great family trip

This was our 2nd stay at Siena Suites. Was better than the first trip, this time we had large suite with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths and a chilling AC. Kids loved the pool view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miracle
Business
East Lansing
1 Jul 2015

Leisure

The hotel's price is so attractive, and the facilities are good. It's convenient for food nearby. Altough it may takes about 15 mins to the strips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jackieisballin
Business
las vegas
25 Jun 2015

Needed a Place to Stay

Originally booked to stay about a week and a half before I was moving out of town and only stayed about 3 nights. I was scared to live there and felt it very noisy and unsafe. The people next to me put a camera up so they could see if I was home or not, bums walking around asking for cigarettes, money. I had 2 dogs with me and I always thought I would come home to them being stolen. WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Yatish A.
Business
Tucker
14 Jun 2015

Do not book

Lot of issues with this hotel. Please do not book and avoid this place completely

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SamWee
Business
Glendora
11 Jun 2015

Perfect stop En route to zion

It was great. My wife and I travelled with a friend. Suite was perfect 2 rooms on either side with kitchen and living room in the middle. It is away from las vegas strip, but was a perfect stop for us, as we coyld head out to zion early. We all thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S.C.G
Business
Lake Havasu
5 Jun 2015

Great family trip

The room was very clean. Had a good experience. The location was ok The only disapoinment is that they didn't provide wi-fi, I would of give them a 5

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Review of Siena Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deepee
Business
Tujunga
27 May 2015

Pretty nice

Stayed here for a contracting job I had for a week. Its hard to find a place with a kitchen and bedroom for the price of this place. Will use again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Holiday purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top
  • * includes taxes